Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.79 Rating 943 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
It was not exactly what I thought I was ordering. The picture and description did not explain well enough I didn’t think. I thought the ladybugs were 1/2 not whole. The picture looked, to me, like they were flat on the bottom. Cannot use for what I needed. Service was great and delivery time was great. I would lose money and basically pay twice to return.
Posted 1 week ago
They were nicely crafted but were not the size I expected. I was expecting 1 inch diameter not 1 inch tall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved how easy it was to find the exact dimensions I needed and order. But I was bummed that the piece arrived warped. I tried to correct it but couldn’t. Maybe a thicker cut would handle delivery to Arizona easier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
They’re okay but the hole is smaller than 1/4 inch, I will need to drill each one for my project:(
Posted 1 month ago
We are so sorry about your order! We want to make this right for you. Please reach out to us at info@woodpeckerscrafts.com or call us at 1-833-966-3732.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was shipped quickly and packaged nicely. There were a couple quality issues related to the project I noted in my review of 1"x36" dowels.
Posted 2 months ago
Was not the right wood. My fault. I needed 1/4 thickness and 12 inch round.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for asking Renee! I’m sure they are great, but I ordered 1/4 inch balls. They came in much larger. I need to return them. What is the protocol? Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi! Can you please contact us through email, phone, or chat? We would love to end you the proper item, and make this right!
Posted 3 months ago
My last order had many blemishes in the wood but I manager to paint and cover. I would say my first order was better quality
Woodpeckers Crafts 3 star review on 28th January 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 3 star review on 28th January 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 3 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with my 18” rounds not so much on the 1/8 birch. The edges are pretty chipped up. Like the saw blade need changed a long time ago
Posted 3 months ago
Please contact us (phone, chat or email), so we can help you get the perfect plywood for you.
Posted 3 months ago
Something must have went wrong with this order I have not received anything
Posted 3 months ago
HI, James! Can you please contact us (email, phone, chat), so that we can help you get your order, or send you a new one if the original is lost in shipping?
Posted 3 months ago
Never got my last order
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Robin! Please contact us (phone, email, or chat) so we can help you get your order. If it's lost in shipping, we will send out a new package immediately-we want to get you crafting right away!
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't received my order yet...
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us-we can be reached by phone, email, chat, "contact us", and hotjar survey-we would love to help you find out what happened to your order...and to send out a new package if necessary!
Posted 4 months ago
Haven’t received it yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We will be happy to help find out what happened to your shipment-and send a replacement if necessary!
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order on December 11th. Wanted to make a small gift for the wife. Said 3-5 day shipping so I figured it would be here before Christmas. It’s now the 28th and the tracking says in transit. I know it’s probably a fault on the shippers part but I can’t give 5 stars because I still don’t have what I ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Please contact us (email, chat, phone) .We will be happy to help find out what happened to your shipment-and send a replacement if necessary!
Posted 4 months ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.79 based on 943 reviews