Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.56 Rating 170 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
The products I receive are top quality. I love the circles and beads.
Best wood rolling pins ever.
Posted 6 hours ago
The prices are affordable!
Posted 6 hours ago
I had issues with a previous order, but they replaced the bad pieces at no charge. I’m very grateful and will definitely order again!
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick shipping
Posted 12 hours ago
I was very happy with the wood that I got. I was able to stain it and it looks very nice.
Posted 22 hours ago
The spindles arrived super fast.
They were perfect for my project and very nicely finished.
I'm very happy with the results and the Woodpecker shipping and product quality.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Love your product. They are perfect for my gnomes. So inexpensive & always quick delivery & no nonsense packaging & delivery. Thx for your products!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Original shipment never received. Was replaced quickly and easily. Very conscientious company
Posted 1 day ago
Something must have went wrong with this order I have not received anything
Posted 1 day ago
HI, James!
Can you please contact us (email, phone, chat), so that we can help you get your order, or send you a new one if the original is lost in shipping?
Posted 10 hours ago
THE BLOCKS I ORDERED WERE PERFECT.
Posted 1 day ago
I am so happy I have found this site. I hand paint signs and trying to find circular signs that are of good quality, and the right thickness, has been difficult. I ordered 5 of the 18in round signs and I couldn't be happier. They are perfect for what I need them for, they are all of good quality and the arrived quickly. I will be a return customer for sure!
Posted 1 day ago
Nice wood , perfect size, easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
The dowels look wonderful, just what I ordered. I'll be making barn style door out of 2-1/2" rough cut oak boards.
Posted 1 day ago
I received exactly what I expected great quality, speedy shipping!!
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve only used one rounds so far. Customer requested this valentines door hanger. She loved it. And I thought the rounds were great!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Love our knobs!!!!! Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 day ago
They were great! Got my order to me in record time.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping and excellent quality. Needed the items as spacers for toy high chair. Perfect fit. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
I've ordered twice and the quality of the products is great. I did have some minor damage in each shipment but maybe better inspection & packing/protection of the product's
would help.
They offered to replace the damage product if i wanted but i declined. Great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful. Continue to only source my peg dolls from Woodpeckers. Fast shipping and superb and consistent quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.56 based on 170 reviews