Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 5,147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Wood disks are exactly as described, were delivered in perfect shape and performed as planned. Woodpeckers products are a plesant surprise in variety and price. I plan to call on them again and again as inspiration warrants. Thank you!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product. I live in a house that is 180 years old. One of my widows would not lock when closed. The dowels I bought, fit in the window channel perfectly. I hope you do not mind if I dispense with a picture. Worked great. Thanks. Don
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are so awesome made of good quality wood the candle sticks, just can’t beat them anywhere. Love love love them. One day going to buy a lot more. Great for all kind of things. Love the thickness also.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 30th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't communicate with Woodpeckers before or after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good material and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order some round wood balls to be converted to magician props. The product I received worked well. The balls appear to be very true in shape. The quality of wood used is what I was hoping for! Great product. Balls of 3 sizes ordered. Flawless! Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and made well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great dowels, exactly what I needed to make my hobby horses! Packaged nicely, and arrived very fast. Would definitely buy again!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered for years and always a top notch company with fast delivery and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. Safe packaging. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am ecstatic about the wooden pieces I purchased from Woodpecker. Everything was nicely milled. Testors paints leveled well on the parts, giving each piece a perfect glossy finish.   I used Woodpecker's products to restore a huge nutcracker acquired from a thrift store. Although the nutcracker was awesome, it was missing some components, like half the ornaments on the crown, the finial on the helmet, and the scepter. I found everything I needed to make him whole. I bought little ball beads to recreate the crown ornaments and a finial for the top of his helmet. I had some fun with his scepter. To rebuild the scepter, I purchased a wooden Christmas tree, a 4" circle, and small wooden cubes for packages to play up the holiday theme.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please know that I was very pleased with my onsie. This was thicker than others I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the wood I ordered from Woodpeckers crafts. I got it delivered quickly and was just what I was looking for. I will definitely be reordering in the future. Mike S. Rochester NY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Square dowels are great. #pcs were warped. Hard to make a frame when warped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and customer service!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality for a reasonable price. So glad I found this website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to make a memory game for my grandkids, but I couldn't find quite what I was looking for until I looked around and found Woodpeckers. The discs I get from them are not only the right size but they're more consistent in size and better quality than I found anywhere else. I enjoyed working with Woodpecker's products so much I started making more to sell. Thank you, Woodpeckers! The larger discs are for little ones - two of each color. Right now my granddaughter thinks they're delicious. The smaller ones are from variations for bigger kids - Musical Instruments, Bible images, Playtime, and Insects. I'm working on putting together other sets like foods, animals, basic shapes, and a few others.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate the quick delivery and handling of my shipment. I will definitely order again. My purchase of the square wooden dowels will be made into puzzle boards for my family. Sorry no pics yet. And thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on April 17th and have received NOTHING, it has been a month and I will leave for the Mainland a week from today for a few months. These wooden spheres were meant to finish curtain poles to be installed in the 'Miracle House' that survived the Lahaina fires. I know it always takes longer to mail to Hawaii but this is a bit unreasonable and if they do not come soon, this will be my first order ever to not get here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dora We're so sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you! We're going to reach out to you privately to see if we can rectify this.
Posted 1 month ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 5,147 reviews