Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,972 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 4,972 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

i always check out this site when working on projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 35 minutes ago
The wood is thick and perfect. I used the egg shapes and pedestal and tags from woodpeckers . Will purchase more items in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
My recent order was chunky mason jars. They are wonderful. I only had to do one coat of paint. Also ordered rose cutouts which look like roses. No imitations on your wood products. Highly recommend. Thank you for your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Once in awhile, you come across a business with brilliant customer service plus a bit of professional humor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great items, great quality. Hope to order again soon.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 29th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and precise cut!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is my go to for quality coffin boxes. I use all of the coffin sizes they have avaiable. With wood stain and generous amounts of velvet, I'm able to transform these boxes, into beautiful Gothic jewelry boxes. Which I then sell on my Etsy Shop, https://bejeweledasylum.etsy.com
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the round cradled panels! I use these to mount my round artwork on. I paint the sides to match, wire the back, and they’re ready to hang! Beautiful craftsmanship!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th February 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th February 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th February 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely the best! Smooth to paint, unlike ones I have bought at craft stores and Fabric stores. I have been making these for my daughter for her speech therapy practice. Tracy M.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 28th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Items were what i expected and of very good quality. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was perfect and delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 3/8" axle dowels for workbench pins. They worked great🙂! Order processing and shpping were fast too! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for having what I needed to replace the trim and complete my project!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered several things from Woodpeckers since finding out about them from watching Stacey with Wilshire Collections. Its so nice to find everything to make a craft on one place and shipping is fast! Not gonna stop ordering anytime soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice selection of wooden pieces. Well made, fair pricing, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I first found you by getting some items from Amazon and since have bought direct. You have a great wide range of products that I haven’t been able to find elsewhere
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 26th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Happy with Purchase Finials are good quality. Fast delivery.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick shipping. Great products. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great items with high quality. Use these for models for grand children.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 25th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 4,972 reviews