Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,338 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon Herbert
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 26th July 2021
John Weber
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Naomi Yamagishi
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Marc Allen
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Marc Allen
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Marc Allen
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Sage Roberts
959
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have notttttt received the item
Posted 55 minutes ago
They are perfect!!!!!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Eastly to order, fast shipping!
Posted 12 hours ago
I just love Woodpeckers wood. It cuts great on my laser cutter and the rounds are perfect for all my crafting needs. In the photo is the 15in round I purchased and the all the other is the 1/8 in I purchased and cut on my laser. Great products at a great price!
Posted 15 hours ago
I am so pleased to buy quality products in bulk. I was spending a small fortune buying at retailers stores. I am MORE than happy with your products line! A big thumbs up!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Product was too small. Cost of postage was more than the product.. Should have been shipped in a very small package, I was really disappointed!
Posted 15 hours ago
Pretty good of piece of 🎨art
Posted 19 hours ago
Product as described. Fast shipping. They do need to add a tracking number. But over all good. Will be ordering again.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great prices, fast shipping, and great selection for wood crafts
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
great product and fast shipping, will buy again and let my friends know about this company
Posted 1 day ago
My wooden cut outs came out perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
I was so happy with my purchase from Woodpeckers Crafts. The Peg Dolls were made so well. Exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
spindle furnished by your company are just the right size for my baby oroject....expecting first great grand child and I was challenged by daughter to build a bassinet...have not finished it yet...will furnish when completed...
Posted 2 days ago
Congratulations! We'd love to see pictures when it's complete!
Posted 1 day ago
These are so beautiful! Just what I've been looking for! Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
No other sources had full 2 1_2" length dowels Arrivd in plenty of time to complete the project on time.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
great wood products and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I am satisfied with the quality of the product and the fast delivery! However, I can't order online because here is Hawaii. I would be happy if you could improve that.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my wooden knobs; they were exactly what I wanted. I would certainly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the little wooden bats! They were perfect for my 'baseball' breakable candy mold!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality. Fast shipping!
Posted 4 days ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.79 based on 1,338 reviews