Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,635 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

The items I received were perfect for my wood crafting project. I received my order promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was easy and shipping was fast. Emails to keep me posted on progress. A great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wooden 1/4" plugs are great! And after a little snaffoo with my original order, the customer service was above and beyond perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent services!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 1" round wood beads were PERFECT for my craft!!! I made angel ornaments, and the bead created the head portion of the angel!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company and they have good customer service.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These worked out perfectly for the arms on my characters!! Excellent quality.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered trinket boxes, which came with lids. In over half of the boxes, the lids did not fit. The lids were too big for the base of the boxes. The material and design are nice, and that is why I gave them two stars, but since most of the lids did not fit, I can't use them. If you want a wooden box with even a slightly snug fit, these boxes are not it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome quality as always. It's amazing how reliable this wood is. Not only the dimensions but also the thickness. For what I do with it, these two things are key to make the best products. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was as described, delivery was pretty quick. Will buy it the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products and customer service. Rewards program is excellent incentive to purchase more variety of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t started the project yet, but greatly appreciate the, quality of the wood, quick shipping and excellent service Woodpeckers provides.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order for the dowels got here so quick so I could finish up my gnomes for Christmas !! Great service and great prices !, Thank you ,Linda
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 12th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 12th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick shipping and good quality product. Will definitely use this company again
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice selection of "just the right size" products. I was able to craft replacement doorknobs for our aging advent tree. Everything came out perfect.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this company and am always happy with the items I order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have recently ordered 2 unfinished wooden Christmas trees from you. They are made sturdy and look beautiful once painted. The pricing was also reasonable for such a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality! So nice to craft with.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 9th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your company did a fine job providing both service and product. Because you are a small company, I wanted to support you and order from you rather than Amazon. In the effort to quickly get product to paint a wood peg nativity set, I went on estimated size pictured in my head. When the wood items arrived, it was realize that all of the piece would be too small for a young child to play with. Since I purchased directly from you, I had paid quite a bit of shipping for a small box. I wanted to return the items, but in paying return postage, I would have spent over $12 for an order that was just a bit over $20. If you know of a different return method that would be more affordable, that would be a blessing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the items I bought from Woodpeckers Crafts. Especially the wooden stands for the items. I had some wooden items that I previously bought from my local craft shops that fit perfectly in those stands. I will be buying more items from them. Here is what I made from the item I bought
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 9th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,635 reviews