Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,080 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 5,080 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Michael​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Braeln​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Mary​
3981
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 14 12" x 18" Egg plaques for and city wide business Easter Egg Hunt. This size is a perfect canvas! I was VERY HAPPY with the quality of the wood, it's nice and straight, nothinig was warped, and the cut was very clean on every single egg. Art Students from our local high school painted them and they all turned out AWESOME!!! Thank you for offering a GREAT high quality product at an amazingly affordable price! We will be back for more next year!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were very pleasant when setting up our school's account and the items we ordered came very quickly. We will be ordering from Woodpeckers Crafts again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wood ball was perfect for my project. Lovely quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love love the products I got! Very good quality!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 17th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a lot of hard to find pieces that are very reasonable priced. I like the quantity discounts. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my items very fast. I’ve ordered before and I’ll definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried to buy more from you but somehow after logging into your account it shifted to another craft company selling the same things. I was unaware of the change until I completed the transaction. I don't know how this happened. I must admit that the other company "craft something" delivered my order very guickly. The postage seemed less and it must have come by special delivery. Probably trying to secure a new customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased to find Woodpeckers Crafts. I sometimes have difficulty find specialty wood products required for my projects. Woodpeckers carries a wide variety of the things I need.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality items, quick shipping and very efficient customer service. I'm always happy with my orders and appreciate the rewards program.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing was just great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some blank wood pieces for laser cutting. The wood pieces were great- excellent quality and worked really well for a for of the projects I created. All the pieces were very even and uniform which helps tremendously when laser cutting! Very happy with my purchase! Uploaded is a recent project completed using some of the wood blanks I ordered.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great experience! Product was of great quality for my project. I recommend this supplier for your wood project needs. Thanks Woodpeckers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great place to buy wooden shapes and supplies at great prices. I just placed my second order within a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a matching set of floor lamps. Unfortunately part of the body of one of the lamps was broken. I used two of your Ball Finials to substitute for the broken piece and use my lamp again. I only had to use a wood drill bit to use the existing hole to go all the way through the Ball Finials then slip them over the metal conduit. The Ball Finial wood was strong enough to be tightened in a vise and drilled through without splitting or otherwise damaged.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The circles were perfect and arrived timely I will use Woodpeckers again and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy you had the piece I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the items I bought great quality and great price will be back for more orders once get my craft room organized 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick, on time delivery and products were exactly as expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got just what I ordered. They are good quality. The chunky bunnies turned out very cute. I would show a picture but the are already wrapped for my great grandsons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the little chunky bunnies and eggs for an Easter make it-Take it this last Saturday. They were perfect, and everyone had a great time!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 5,080 reviews