Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,600 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

These square dowels worked out well as frames for some drawings. They had a smooth finish that required a minimum of sanding and they were perfectly straight, making it easy to cut miters. The price was reasonable compared to other sources, either online or local.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the wood ornaments!!! So pleased I will be painting them over the summer to use next Christmas! Thanks so much for the beautiful wood ornaments! I would purchase from you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All the wood products in bought were well cut and sanded. Ready to paint on when they arrived. Thanks so much for a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The communication during the shipment process was wonderful. The products I ordered were perfect canvas for my painting and I will be purchasing more! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very impressed with how fast my first order came. The next 2 werent as fast BUT it was during the holidays. That will NOT deter me from ever using them again because i Will be a repeat user from now on!!! great product. saved me a TON of money this Christmas with my happies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy transaction, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
they have things that are not available any where else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the wood is always in great condition. The mailing time could be better but not terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love purchasing what I need from Woodpeckers! They're reasonably priced and arrive in fantastic condition! I like the emails I receive when my order ships because they're friendly and fun!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wooden wheels are the perfect size to use as whorls for the drop spindles I have in mind to create. These are used to create yarn. I enjoy creating designs on the whorls using a combination of woodburning, beadwork and felt-tip makers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products, quick shipping, reasonable prices, and made in the USA. What’s not to love? I will definitely order again!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products are exactly what I was looking for. High quality and just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the products I ordered from Woodpeckers. The wood is finished nicely which makes the paint look flawless. I haven't used the candle holders yet but I made a couple things with the wood blocks.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Will definitely use Woodpeckers Crafts in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bowling pins were easy to finish. I made a homemade pinsetter for my shuffle board.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th December 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items were shipped quickly and are of great quality. Will definitely use again!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchasing was simple. Shipping time was no issue and the company was in constant contact! It was a pleasurable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prefect for withe project we were doing. Well made as well. 😸🩶
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,600 reviews