Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,069 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 5,069 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Michael​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Braeln​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Mary​
3981
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The 1/4" 12x12" boards that I bought for an intensive art class are perfect, smooth and a wonderful surface for painting. They arrived in perfect condition. I will order again. I wish you had 18x18" boards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
awesome little bunnies decoupaged them to give as gifts to friends. Everyone loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was on time and the product was as described. Emails with updates from coustomer service was a nice addition.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used them to make little tulip pots with easter eggs for easter.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve yet to utilize the boards since they’re for an upcoming project, but I inspected the ship and am certain the wood is of great quality and was well worth the price charged. I’ll be ordering more, no question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, and everything I ordered arrived quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used these to add legs to antique sewing drawers. They were well made, took stain well, were easy to attach to my projects, and made them quick to sell.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I ordered at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beyond happy!!! You guys did an outstanding job, as always! Thank you for quality products and outstanding service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Each wood piece was perfect! Will use them again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wood egg cups are beautifully made. I have not gotten to my project yet, but these are a great start.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sheep was perfect for my project. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m the granddaughter of the creator of this grand palace. It added a sparkle to the picture, making the still in progress palace become just right for my dolls. My dolls finally live in the palace they deserve!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your product!! So many cool choices!! Thank you for the quick shipment I can’t wait to decorate and share!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything has been great so far . This is what I am working on. I am a school bus driver and making the bus for my elementary school kid s for the end of the year.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your oval wooden beads are an integral part of one of my cat toy creations.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the wood pieces I received. A few friends and myself from church wanted to make a few wooden pins and the cross was made from your wood pieces. The picture is not great but I did best I could. When I need something else in wood, I will check your site. Thank you. Shirley
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was received quickly and in perfect condition. The wood is good, solid wood and needs little to no sanding. I am very pleased with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 5,069 reviews