Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood

It came very good and solved our purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The candlestick holders were great. I needed to sand them down a little more but otherwise they painted well and turned out nice. I put them in my subscription box for holiday activities which this month is a candlelit dinner
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 13th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good deal on the small wooden marbles and yo-yo kits.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These trays are fun to work with but super lightweight.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 10th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpeckers beads are my go to for making beaded garlands for my daughter's business!
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased some wooden wheels, barrels and drums for a train kit project. The items I received are top quality. No issues. Shipping was the bump in the road. Small bump. First they recommended some tracking app that had only bad reviews so I didn't use it. Then they sent a USPS tracking number. But it took the USPS 5 days to "recieve" the item from Woodpeckers and only 4 days to get it to me. As I said, small bump.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with what I got!!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 1st January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 1st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is so easy to navigate and have a great selection! I have always been happy with the quality of the wood.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 30th December 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was happy with the quality of the wheels I bought from Woodpeckers. I ordered more wheels than I needed to give myself some options. I only wish the shipping wasn’t 35% of the purchase price. My grandson loved the dump truck I made him so it was well worth it.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products have been good and shipped in a timely manner. Only issue is wrong product shipped but customer service was awesome and got the correct out quickly! The project was done in time for Christmas
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 26th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was quick and product as described.I'll throw your question back to you.Use your website to inspire and challenge crafters!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the 3/8 square dowels easy to work with. 2 parts out of 24 were far less than 3/8 x 3/8 square, but I found these dowels to be of such quality that I ordered more of them. I am incorporating these dowels in a work of kinetic art so their quality is important to the overall outcome. I will continue to use Woodpeckers where their products coincide with my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good checkers, they needed some sanding but nothing major.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great quality products! A small part of my order was missing, but it wasn’t enough for me to bother with getting replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orders come as purchased. Watch out at checkout as they auto add some kind of tracking “feature” and you’ll have a surprise $10 charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price! I will be buying again. The only thing is the edges were not smooth and I had to do lots of sanding. Pretty fixable.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 10th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wood pegs are good quality. I had to lightly sand a couple, but for the most part, they were nice.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price, absolutely abysmal customer service. Also they will force you to use some 3rd party meta-tracking app that is possibly one of the least useful things ever conceived. The delivery date was poorly communicated and I was never given the actual usps tracking number, nor was I even told which carrier was being used (usps). I would give one star for the communication and forcing me to use whatever garbage 3rd party partnership they have going on. I get you guys wanna outsource that info and/or pick up additional revenue from the partnership but it ain't worth it, the app is lame and unnecessary. Maybe knock off 5% if a customer elects to try it, but don’t make it mandatory. Modernizing a website doesn’t mean sacrificing Ux. The wooden bowls were great, so 5 stars for product and price. 10/10 would recommend if they just shipped thru Amazon or something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality materials, will purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.80 based on 2,277 reviews