Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.79 Rating 957 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Chuck Fischer
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Tiffani Brooks
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Mary Hammiel
686
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My granddaughter and I love to paint - these wooden hearts are perfect - good quality and fast service. She was very proud to make the painting in the attached photo - proud of her work and proud of her family members that served our great country
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Love Woodpeckers Crafts! Orders are shipped quick and wood cutouts are of high quality. I've been getting my wood rounds, alllllll sizes (!) here for about a year and am never disappointed! I recommend them to my art group frequently.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th March 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my purchase and they came fast! Using them for making a neutral wreath, so cute!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these to make lollipop props. Worked perfectly. I used the 24” dowels.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality with consistent production. I was able to combine all of the pieces into a nice stand for my helmets for a much better price per stand than buying pre-fabricated ones from elsewhere.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The wood cutouts were perfect for what I needed. My Granddaughter wanted her bedroom decorated with planets, so I painted the 20” cutouts that will be mounted on her wall.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Loved them and the craft I made turned out beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent response and the quality of the dowel pins was very good also.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for prompt and well packaged product. Ordering was easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. Using as noses for my gnomes and they are perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Woodpeckers was awesome! Spindles worked great and delivery was fast! Couldn’t be happier...
Posted 3 months ago
I order hundreds of wood dowels from Woodpeckers every year (use for my business) - best prices - high quality dowels. Believe me, I have sampled dowels from other sellers (price and quality) and have found none as reliable as these. Woodpeckers also has regular discounts that you earn as you purchase - I have saved money every time I ordered! I highly recommend!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st February 2021 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Love your product. They are perfect for my gnomes. So inexpensive & always quick delivery & no nonsense packaging & delivery. Thx for your products!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect size for my ornaments!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.79 based on 957 reviews