Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,072 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 5,072 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 9th April 2024
Michael​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th April 2024
Braeln​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 6th April 2024
Dowie​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Mary​
3981
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I buy lots of products from Woodpeckers for a non-profit organization that makes science kits for kids K-8. The quality is great and the price is more than competitive. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was so happy to find a source for sall round wooden boxes with lids for Questers (antique study) group 55th anniversary. Great quality to paint and finish for treasures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The panels I ordered were perfect, well made, and exactly what I needed to finish mounting my watercolor work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
products were exactly as described with no problems with order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with the candle holders I purchased. They are of good quality and I will definitely purchase from Woodpeckers Craft again. Sorry I have not started my project as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The board I ordered worked well for my purpose. TY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a variety of animal wood cut-outs. Very well made with clean edges and sturdy!! Great price!!! Definitely will be coming back to purchase more!!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I've ordered has been perfect. Customer service is always easy and professional. Fast shipping also. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Professionally crafted. Fast shipping and great customer serive. Have ordered several tiems and never had to worry about any problems, Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are perfect for my snowman brick projects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I looked around at some stores for the two sizes of O's could not find what I was looking for. I luckily found your site and have ordered twice from you. I am very pleased with my purchase(s). I made snowmen with them. They are put away now but I really love how they turned out. I haven't made any since my last purchase but am looking forward to doing them closer to Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the 3 things I had ordered so cute. I do see some cute things I can do with them.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great price on a bulk order! You worked with us on price and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used WOOL Quillies that I made to cover the 4 1/2" wood eggs. I put then on wood candlesticks that I painted.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction, nice product, quick shipping. I will purchase from Woodpeckers int he future thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love purchasing the spindles from Woodpeckers and I can always count on speedy delivery times!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to make some door hangers and these worked out perfectly. Shipping was super quick. Will be ordering more. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered wood beads and a variety of sizes of the wood discs. Each piece is smooth and perfectly shaped. They are perfect! Their prices are great, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the company and there products prices are very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered mini rolling pins and small cutting boards. I love them! I will definitely be ordering more! Great quality materials, very fast shipping, and wonderful customer service! I was so excited to get them I started working with them right away. Included images of the curling boards when I got done with them.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 5,072 reviews