Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,614 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

The product was of good quality and met our expectations. We did have one cube that had a small crack in it that was visible once we etched it. We used our laser engraver to make cubes to celebrate the births of coworkers.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 2nd January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a great product with amazing prices. We have a nonprofit for children’s mental health and these have been amazing to paint and help kids with emotions.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the Cradled Painting Panel, 18" x 36" x 1-1/2" Depth to use as a LEGO tray, very solid construction, can slide it under the couch when not using, very happy with purchase/quality/care in shipping
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a hard time finding good cradled panels in 1.5 widths in smaller sizes. Having checked all of my usual suppliers with no luck. With a Google search, I landed on Woodpecker Crafts. I was hesitant to purchase but was won over by their volume pricing. I purchased a large lot and was pleased with the quality, the packaging and the shipping. The panels were accurately sized, packaged well and shipped on time. I will purchase it again with no worries.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought some unfinished wooden trays and I am very satisfied. I will need to do some light sanding, but I was planning on doing this anyway in order to prep for staining. The customer service that received was great and I am happy to recommend Woodpeckers to anyone and everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wooden discs that I received were good quality. The service was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wooden toilet paper holder works great. Seems like it will last!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Almost finished with Christmas craft gifts thanks to your great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality wooden goods every order and you bring enjoyable humor to the buying and delivery process. Thank You !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love this Advent Calendar, I’ve admired this style for years and finally ordered my own. It’s very nice quality. Five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The cutting boards were just what I needed for my project. Thanks they're great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great quality
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 31st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Followed recipe please n Better Homes and Garden Magazine. Gave as gifts. I am not crafty person. My first attempt. Turned out well Everyone loves them
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 31st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This item was used to replace the toilet paper roll that was broken after so many years of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love them. Will be ordering more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order came quickly and was correct. I haven't used the dice but the ladybug dye made a great snowman.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 30th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The candle holders were just what we needed and they shipped quickly. We needed them before a church Christmas party and they came the afternoon of the party, then my husband quickly glued them on and we were set!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 30th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've already sent you but I'll do it again. I love the knobs. However, there were no screws for them. Could you send them to me??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These guys are great to work with!!! Usually, their product is fine. We got a batch of rough pieces on our last order. They reached out to us and shipped out replacements right away. No problem. It's not about being perfect all the time. Nobody can do that. What counts is how you handle issues when they do come up. Woodpeckers is the BEST!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love this site soooo much!! I will never buy another wooden item from a large chain craft store again. My only problem is that I WANT EVERYTHING!! LOL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,614 reviews