Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,635 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Thank you woodpeckers, It is great that I can order one or two items and not have to buy in bulk. Your products are fantastic. I used my dowels to repair a table i refinished. You guys are the best. And thank for the quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great folks to deal with.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service and follow up have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very excited about the product I purchased!!! Can wait to paint them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 3 sizes for the ends of our drapery rods. The middle ball was good for the sheers and the larger 2" was great for the drapes. However the small balls I have to return them since they were too small for what we were looking for. These wooden balls are great! They were exactly what we were looking for. Your delivery time was just right. Thank you for your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, speedy delivery, and quality products.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love these people. They're sense of humor and quality of products puts them far above their competition. I needed wheels to finish off cars I was building for my grandchild and theirs are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicely made round wooden balls with flat bottoms. I will buy from this vendor again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product..shipping was quick. Definitely would buy again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased some items to make toys for my grandson. Everything I received was top notch. Thanks for making my builds much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pieces worked well. Well made wood products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wood circles I purchased were beautifully grained and sanded. They took stain very well and made a great foundation for my paper mache Santas.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't used the discs yet. I'm sure they will be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to search website and very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timely, as advertised and fine quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dowel arrived broken in two .....Very disappointing . The package looked as if it had been opened at one end and the dowel was rattling around inside with no packing I tried to contact you and ups but no response. forget about it:)
Woodpeckers Crafts 1 star review on 18th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality , mailed pretty fast and exactly as described, good company and good quality I would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. There was a delay in the shipment in transit and woodpeckers kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products. I buy again and again.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th January 2023 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,635 reviews