Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 5,142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Elise Crozier​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 27th May 2024
Elise Crozier​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Mary​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Mary​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Linda​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Carolyn​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Carolyn​
4026
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Baltic Birch! I've been ordering for years. I do pyrography and they sand up smooth as silk
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything arrived just as described and in a timely manner. Couldn’t ask for a better transaction with a business. I will definitely look to Wood Pecker for future project needs and so should you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've placed 2 orders so far and I've been happy with everything I've ordered! Prices are fair and quality is great. My favorite piece has been the chunky winter hats.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 4th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very appreciative that you were able to add one more square dowel to my order when I had mis measured. Customer service was spot on! They came quick. I did find they were a tiny bit 'bowed' for my project. However with a little extra glue and heavy duty clamps I was able to get it to work perfectly. I purchased these floating shelves to display some wooden houses we've collected over the years. The lip on the shelf was too high to properly display them so I purchased the square dowels to raise the pieces properly. It worked perfectly after painting the dowels. There were areas that the dowels bowed ever so slightly leaving a space between the lip and dowel that I didn't like. But glue and heavy duty clamps made it perfect. The slight bowing is the only reason I gave 4 stars. I like the way it turned out and have had several compliments since finishing.
Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 3rd May 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 4 star review on 3rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts allows me to keep my shelves stocked with high quality wood needs for all my customers! Great Prices, Fast Shipping and fabulous customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
my order came on time and everything fit perfect. well pleased witjh the friendly people. goopd job I was a first time to order from you/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wooden shapes are the perfect size and thickness for my projects
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 3rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wood was as expected. I was pleased there were no knots anywhere in the flat products I purchased. The turned parts I purchased will be turned into ornaments later this year; busy cutting wood now. Purchase was delivered quickly and of very high quality. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipped fast and was what I wos looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast shipping and the product was great. It made it so much easier to do fluting on the base of a nook compared to all of the other projects where I bought 10ft strips and cut them to size. This was so much faster and came out amazing!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked excellent to add detail to the bottom of a vanity. Very nice quality.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 30th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These wood cubes are really cool and came well packaged! My original plan was to carve them but I am keeping them as is because they are so pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have bird feedera. There is a clear baffle over them with an insert that has the hooks. They are more sensitive to Uv light and they become brittle and break. The oiece cannot be replaced. I am using 2 1/2 in. balls with a hook installed on two ends to replace them. I used a drill press to drill so that the hooks will be exactly in line with each other. I picked up the hooks at Lowes. I wanted the bottom hook to be open so the bird feeders could be taken down for cleaning but a satisfactory one was not available so I usd two pairs of vice grips to twist the hook slightly and create the opening. The baffles have to swing in the wind and the round balls allow this. I used Polyurethane on the balls after the assembly was complete. I've no way to send a picture but I think I've described this well enough that someone can follow easily. Parts came to less than $4.00 per hanger. The hooks are made frm #6 wire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site! they have everything I need for my projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery with excellent wood turnings that I use in crafting gourd goblets and insulator planters.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the only business I purchase my coffin boxes from. I find Woodpeckers to be so consistent in quality and price. I am never surprised when I open the shipment, which is a good thing when you need things quickly.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was great I've been busy staining the wood for bird climbing and care for husband for got to write a review. It great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous. Love the updates for pkg arrival too. Here's what I did with 2 of your pieces! Thanksyou!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 24th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly the product I wanted. And receiving such great items sent me through more of your products. I'll be buying more. Wonderful communication from the sellers. Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So enjoyable the way you make the buying experience. Good Job! I bought checkers and painted them to match the check board table I finished.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 5,142 reviews