Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,029 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Serves it's intended purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
all good with me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Questions are like the government made them way to deceitful and hard to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good course, although could be more engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
To enroll employees in courses they each have to create an account and accept an invitation from the company account. Then add the company info to their profile. Why not have employees able to take courses in the company account? The current system leads to a pile of accounts all with the same purpose - many more account names and passwords to forget.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You need to improve your videos and make your site easier to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Course not ESC compliant. Wasted my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was easy and bit to hard to find lol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Information communicated is familiar to anyone who bothers to read what is safe for them to know. Taking a "course" seems superfluous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Instruction was Satisfactory but of course lacked a considerable amount of hands-on experience in dealing with fall arrest and real life experiences .. I have done other working at heights courses which spent more time dealing with hands-on application of the arrest and restraint systems and different scenarios on how to hook up and on the hook etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very plain Jane chair and table no facilities for food or drink
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were great. The facility was clean. The only thing that was lacking was there was no cups or drinking water
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wear size 12 shoes and I don't have many choices. There seems a lot in the shop but I can only choose from 3 models on that day. BTW, I don't see much difference between each model except the prices, it'll be good to have more description on the display shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, I'm very satisfied with some products, but sometimes unfortunately not.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I believe you are putting forth a comprehensive introduction to the principles involved with worksite safety, however I cannot use the course I completed through your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
That was good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy way to get card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff. Head on in and get it done.
Helpful Report
(North York) - Posted 1 year ago
Sent an email but didn't receive an answer the same day. The next day, I left a voice mail but nobody returned my call. The third day I forwarded my first email and received an answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not very good, not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,029 reviews