Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,556 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.59 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It does the job
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient
Posted 1 year ago
Good program
Posted 1 year ago
Would have preferred a non video format to not use data
Posted 1 year ago
Did the job
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of spelling, numerical, pronunciation errors - review yourselves soon or we will not use this trainer again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Nigel,

Thanks for your feedback regarding the Confined Spaces course and I've got some great news for you. The course has been undergoing a complete overhaul for the past couple months and has just gone live on the site as of about an hour ago. If you check back to your profile, your course has automatically updated to the new one.

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
A little lengthy, information could be more concise.
Posted 1 year ago
Adequate training.
Posted 1 year ago
The job site that I am working on ask me for a lift ticket only from them
Posted 1 year ago
Course should be much longer. Too much information on one day.
Posted 1 year ago
I wish you had the option to pay to have a card mailed. Or else that it's easier to carry around. With this I need to either check my email or remember what site I uses and then log in.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Brody,

I've got some great news for you. We just launched the ability to purchase plastic cards from us for courses you have completed on the website. If you login to your profile, you can see the "Buy Certifications" tab on the left hand side. You can then select whichever certificates you would like to purchase plastic copies for and go through the purchase process as per usual. I hope that helps!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
A little more clarification when signing up would be helpful. Purchased the product in my name as business owner, but when employee went through training certificate populated in my name not his. There may have been an explanation somewhere but it wasn't evident enough. Otherwise, training was fine.
Posted 1 year ago
I completed the Bear Awareness course and was somewhat disappointed in the information that was within it. The course was all basic information that did not cover many issues to do with bears. In the future I think this course should offer more information on how to use bear-spray and other bear protection equipment safely.
Posted 1 year ago
when will I receive the books and online training info?
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Allan,

You can access the online portion of the Train the Trainer course right away, and upon passing the exam we receive an automatic notification to begin shipping your physical materials. I sent you a private email detailing the next steps you need to take, I hope this clarifies for you!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
Should be offered in French. Maybe option for visual/auditory tutorials as well. Some of our guys had issue "reading to understand". they knew the answers, when explained to them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lynn,

Thanks for your feedback on the training and the website. Having our training available in French is definitely something that is on our radar for the future. However, all the training should already be available with both visual (powerpoint/video) and auditory components to it. If there are ever any issues with getting that to work, don't hesitate to reach out to our customer success team and we can help you fix those problems!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
It could be better. It is too theorical. More pictures or cases could be implemented to make it mor practical. Many of the questions of the exam are not explained in the presentation.
Posted 1 year ago
It was good but it was to much information to retain in that format
Posted 1 year ago
It would be nice if a person could pick which province you are from as the standards may be different.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kevin,

Thanks for the feedback on the course. Being able to choose your province in the appropriate courses is something we have been thinking about for a while now and will hopefully be implementing in the near future. Thanks again for the comments!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
Go through the courses yourself and you can see the problems. I think a few spelling issues are the only thing I found wrong with your site but other than that nothing else.
Posted 1 year ago
I was a first time user. The course itself was easy to navigate, well planned out and the course knowledge easy to learn. I logged out of the system after going over the course material. When I tried to log back in to take the exam, it was impossible for me to find the exam. I asked for direction from the help chat person. I followed their direction and found the exam, but if I had not asked, it would have meant guessing on where/how to find it. It was not obvious.
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.66 based on 4,556 reviews