Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,105 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I struggle to move through the new set up when reviewing assigned and completed courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had issues with being logged out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Some employees are showing me proof that they passed their WHMIS but when I go in on Manager I cannot see their certificate. It says in progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think needs to be broken down into two days. or at least 1 and half days. I had no issue understanding as I have done this before and just had an expired working at heights training. But the majority of the people seemed new to construction and this counrty. It could have been more engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The training we had selected is very in-depth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The course/video package on fall arrest was full of information and progressed in a fluid format. Imo,all the schooling in the world can't replace or give you the experience needed when it comes to hands on out in the field. Further more to any first timers or seasoned this equipment does not make you invincible.....it is your last line of defense.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I think it was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hbggggvnbjn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The instructor was nervous at first talking very fast but relaxed and got better as they went along. It was concerning that they allowed a student in with no identification at all to the class which is not an acceptable practice for any safety training.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not enough information in the lessons. Did not feel prepared for the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the courses would play video all the way through and I passed test no certification was issued because video didn't play all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi It’s been a month and I still haven’t received my card
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a very limited information for end user
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was not able recive an email confirmation of my course completion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Over complicated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i found your app difficult to maneuver. I always require assistance. The problem being I have to assign the courses, and this is not clear PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY ENOUGH. But your app thumbs down for me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was ok no parking thought
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The exam was not well put together as a question could have 3-5 right answers and you would get it completely wrong with no explanation if you missed one. I found I still don’t know what I got right or wrong and it has left me with an uneasy feeling for if I have to use the training in a workplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found the WHMIS course very difficult and I am far from uneducated. It was very 'wordy' (far too complex for what we needed to know). Just my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,105 reviews