Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,220 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,220 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I find it fairly easy to navigate and use. In the past the online help was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fell short with trying to trick me on wording , the idea is to educate not fool a student/client Also got hung up on one of those matching charts , due to the wording it was hard to determine which ones were correct, had to get switching back in forth to get through it .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the way how the customer service. She was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
on one quiz I tried every combination and it kept saying I was wrong, it would have been nice to know what the correct answer was because I'm sure I tried every option. There was a lot of info covered, would have more appropriate for a more in depth classroom course. Because I have to use some toilet bowl clearer and push a broom info was more than I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The site itself is ok and easy to use, my only complaint is that in the Hospital the only things that we do is collect the sharps anatomical waste. We do not transport the Bio by air, water or land here. The manifest and the packaging of hospital waste is all we do so I find it frustrating to have to do the entire course with Placards ect. It would be nice if there was one specifically for the hospital and what we package up . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very affordable, very good course for people who need it for work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found the site a little sluggish with response times to web requests....other than that everything is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Understanable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good course, I paid for tree seat attendance but the tree certificate have my name on it. That is no good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Basic and a good introduction. If you require an overview, this will suffice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good web and easy learn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After booking it's very hard to get the invoice. Several emails with booking confirmation but no particular suitable item in PDF to save in our system as proof of payment and course schedule. Please try to provide them in email. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Mahmud, As soon as you place an order with us an automatic receipt is emailed out to the email attached to your purchasing account. If you don't receive that email for whatever reason, you can always grab your receipt from the Billing section of your account, or place a request with our customer service team and we can provide that for you! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
only real problem is you don't have a French version which really surprises me with such a huge population of French people all across canada. I have several employees that would be more comfortable in a French version.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Kyle, Having French versions of our courses is definitely something on the radar that we would like to implement in the near future. Thank you for your feedback regarding the course! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Booking the training was easy and completed the transaction quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your test questions were tricky. I don't know if this good or bad. Also I think the pop ups should activate during the lecture. I mean I had to click on them. Maybe that's what you want to make sure there is a body at the screen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.66 based on 6,220 reviews