WPMU DEV Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,653 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
4.9
Based on 1,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top firm, true 24/7 support & knowledgeable frontline help. The tech is well thought out & it works... Booyah!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HI Mark, Thanks a bunch for your review, hearing that our performance is impacting in such a positive way makes all our efforts worthwhile.
Posted 5 months ago
Always great help! For nearly everything about WordPress Domains, Hosing, Plugins and so on you can ask these guys and they will help you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Heiko. Thank you for the great rating and great feedback about your experience so far. We really appreciate having you as a member.
Posted 5 months ago
More than great support and even better products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Boyd, Thank you very much for your review and excellent rating! We are happy that you are enjoying our support and products.
Posted 5 months ago
Abdul was awesome! Super fast and knew exactly what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Ed, - Thanks a bunch for the review! Abdul is an amazing support agent, glad he was able to help out. - And we're really grateful to have you as a member!
Posted 6 months ago
very helpful to solved my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad to know that we helped you solve your problem.
Posted 6 months ago
WPMUDEV is simply amazing...their platform is fast, feature-packed, and extremely reliable. The support team is brilliant and responds extremely fast. I could not ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey John, - We're delighted to hear such amazing feedback, thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with WPMU DEV for a few years now and their service just continues to work. Whenever I require technical support, the agents are lightning fast and spot on with the solution. With amazing prices and superb customer experience, there is no reason to even look for another provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for such amazing feedback! We're truly grateful for your words, it helps us stay motivated and always do our best to serve our awesome members.
Posted 7 months ago
Migrating over to wpmudev.com was the best decision I made as far as web hosting is concerned. Their service and technical support rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Noel, - Thank you for your review and rating, your positive feedback is greatly appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
Abdul W. was extremely knowledgeable and was able to figure out my wordpress problems quickly and professionally. Would recommend any day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jonathan, - Abdul is an awesome support agent, no doubt there! Glad to hear that he was able to help you out. - Thank you very much for the great review and rating here, we really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
EXCELLENT service as always from WPMUDev.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andre, - Thanks so much for your awesome review, we're very happy to see that you find our services valuable!
Posted 7 months ago
Great support
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Kenn, - Nothing makes us happier than seeing another happy member! - Thank you so much for taking the time to share this, and for providing us with a 5-star rating.
Posted 7 months ago
Helped me get things figured out and resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you very much for your great review. We appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our duty! Thanks so much for the review, Janos!
Posted 7 months ago
The tech support chat is terrific. I had a tricky little problem with two different sites, that looked the same but really wasn't. Imran sorted it out for me. So grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jill! We're so happy to hear that. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5-stars. Best regards.
Posted 7 months ago
Jackson from #CustomeService is an ANGEl, I will strongly recommend this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Enrique, - It is really great to hear that you had a positive support experience! - Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review and providing us with a 5-star rating, it is much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU Dev went above and beyond, resolving an error that should have been detected by our hosting company. Without referring us back to our host, Jovan Kitanovic (our supporter), resolved our issue. WPMU Dev Support are simply the best. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Dominick, - Thank you very much for your fantastic words and the 5-star rating. - Jovan is a fantastic support agent, glad he was able to resolve the issue at hand!
Posted 8 months ago
Once again, awesome, quick and knowledgeable support from WPMUDEV. So great to have peace of mind support for my websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Eric, - Thanks a bunch for such an awesome review and of course the 5-star rating! - It is much appreciated, and we'll do our best to keep this level of service up.
Posted 8 months ago
Abdul Wajed and all the support agents are above amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, We appreciate your honest comment and are happy to hear that Abdul helped you. Thanks for sharing your experience. Greetings,
Posted 8 months ago
I have been with WPMU for a few years and I must say everytime, I need support - I am so grateful when Jacobo is my agent. His patience and grace AND expertise allows me to relax and know that my issue will be resolved or at the very least escalated to someone who can help me. Jacobo thank you so very much for making my issues...non issues. Grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing! We really appreciate the detailed review and recommendation 😊.
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU DEV has great support, quick and easy. I can definitely recommend the service and support! Thanks! Cheers, René mutiv.io
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there, - Thank you so much for the wonderful review and rating! - We couldn't be happier hearing such fantastic feedback. Rest assured we will do our best to keep providing the best service we can.
Posted 8 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.9 based on 1,653 reviews