WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,514 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im very thankful. When you got a question they always there to help you very fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, We appreciate such a considerate rating, great to hear our team are were able to assist promptly. We are honoured to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family, Ryan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful customer support. I can not thank the WPMU Dev team enough for their help over the years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Ryan, We are grateful for the very considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. We wish you endless success along your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. Ryan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
The support department is awesome, they helped explain things in a manner that I could understand and when something was more than I felt comfortable doing they handled it for me. Thank guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Marcia, Our agents have a passion for customer service and an unyielding commitment, to ensure your experience is truly magical and that is why we place our customers above everything else. We want to surpass your expectations in every way and place as much value into your membership. Best of health during this period, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support on hosting is top notch! Great price, full service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Kevin, We appreciate the 5-star review rating! Don’t hesitate to share any further feedback to help us further improve your experience going forward. Have a wonderful day ahead! Ryan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
All you need in one package. Includes support too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, We really appreciate such a sincere review. We are incredibly happy to hear you are enjoying our solutions so much. We work relentlessly to provide the best WordPress platform in the world, delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. Ryan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
WPMUDEV IS THE BEST SUPPORT. 24 HOURS ONLINE.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Pedro, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review after experiencing our support & prompt resolution. We aim to alleviate any stress or troubles you may encounter along the way, so you can fully enjoy your WordPress journey as we build and earn your trust and loyalty. Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had a great experience so far with our plug-ins and today was my 1st time working with your hosting solutions. I had an AMAZING support person, Zafer, and he wasn't just helpful at resolving the problem but I learned so much. I shared with him that I've been trying to learn hosting on my own (vs. using my tech team & working with GoDaddy) and it has been challenging for me but I really feel like I can do this now with your support team. Thank you again for making such good hires! - All my best, Hannah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. We count ourselves extremely lucky to be able to serve your needs. Earnestly, Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had an awesome experience with Tech Support Agent, Zafer. We had a hack in our site (not due to WPMU's fault) and he quickly and efficiently found the issue and resolved it. Could not be happier!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey there, Happy to hear we hit the mark for you and able to resolve this critical concern promptly. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! Ryan,
Posted 3 weeks ago
In over 20 years of technology support and digital marketing I have not worked with a better support team. From user ID10T errors to real issues with my sites, software and even sites I support on other hosting companies WPMU's support has helped me solve 100% of my issues. I engage new clients with confidence knowing I have them on my side.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Nicholas, What a stellar review, we are forever grateful for your words. Not only are we part of your team – but we are also a connected family, and your success is ours jointly. We are excited to connect, support, and guide you along your WordPress journey. Your words have warmed our hearts today! We are grateful to have you here with us, Ryan,
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have the best customer service, hands down! I have been using WPMU since 2016, and have never thought about leaving their services.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Lee, Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer since 2016. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! Don't hesitate to share further feedback so we can better meet your needs going forward, Ryan,
Posted 3 weeks ago
There are so many things, you can't know it all and then there is WPMU DEV to bring you that peace of mind ;-)
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Anoniem, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your overall experience with us. Our goal is for our clients to relax and reap the benefits of WordPress as our agents deal with the technicalities. Best of health going forward, do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! Ryan,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zafir is very professional and finds a proper and quick solution for every bug. Easy communication & quick support! Highly recommend this
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! On standby, Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Subash Poudel was extremely helpful when my site was down. He was quick and live chat worked like a charm. Site was back up in 5 minutes and I owe them big. Well not really I pay them monthly but it is worth it for the support they give. 10 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Michael, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review after experiencing our support & prompt resolution. We aim to alleviate any stress or troubles you may encounter along the way, so you can fully enjoy your WordPress journey as we build and earn your trust and loyalty. Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Hummingbird Plugin breaks all the font awesome across the site in all pages. Apart from this, the performance gain was not noticeable as they had claimed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Joy, Thank you for the candid feedback. I can only apologise for your poor experience with Hummingbird. Unfortunately, in this circumstance, we do not observe any effort to create a dialogue with our team despite having access to both ticket & 24/7 Live Chat support. In any case, our Accounts team have sent an email your way to create dialogue and investigate the matter further. We hope you can provide us with an opportunity to resolve these concerns, and surpass your expectations, and if willing, rebuild a strong relationship going forward. We look forward to hearing from you, Gratefully, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing support. Stellar. My heroes. Seriously, you won't be disappointed with WPMU DEV. My site got hacked, and they stuck with it until they found the malicious code and helped me get rid of it. Then they helped me make other adjustments to keep the site running better. I'm so grateful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Sharon, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review. Thank you for trusting our services and solutions at WPMU DEV! If you require any further guidance or support, our team will always be available 24/7, we want you to succeed and we will do all that is possible along the journey. Ryan,
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast help!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, We really appreciate such a strong rating and review! Please get in touch if we can assist you with anything at all during your journey with us. Best of health,
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest, I'm so happy, I'm almost in tears. Rupok is a literal superhero, as has been the entire team thus far. I've had a client getting on me for over 6 months to speed up his website and I just couldn't find the time or energy to investigate the overall issue. It turns out, the particular WP theme I'm running wasn't really supported by the infrastructure of the previous host. By some miracle, I found WPMU and aside from an incredibly awesome interface, the support is ridiculously awesome. The team was there with instant support each time I asked for help and they resolved my issue without hesitation within minutes. How? I don't know. But they all just seem to KNOW things intuitively. I'll be migrating every single website over to WPMU and now I get to look like a rock star to my client (who is going to fall over when he sees how fast his website is now). The truth is, the WPMU staff are the rock stars, but they're letting me take the credit. I haven't even scratched the surface on how integral all the other features of the product are, and really the team combined with the product features are a powerful duo. Thanks so very much from one very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, We appreciate such an extensive review detailing your experience, likewise, we are thrilled to hear Rupok went over and beyond to assist you! We like to imagine ourselves in our customers’ shoes when dealing with each interaction and employ our efforts in any given situation that will ultimately maximise your overall satisfaction and pleasure at WPMU DEV. Our aim is to alleviate any stress so you can enjoy the positive aspects of building a website and business. We are honoured to have you as an integral part of our family and excited to join forces long into the future, you have truly brightened our day with your words. Best of health to yourself and loved ones, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service... Rupok C assisted me and was able to resolve my issue in mins.. thanks...
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Paolo, Thank you so much for leaving such a candid review and sharing your experiences, great to know Rupok resolved your query promptly. We will continue to build your confidence and do all we can to support you, we have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. Best of health, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Their support staff really goes above and beyond like I've never seen before. Using their hosting and plugins is an amazing experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Adal, What a stellar review, we are forever grateful for your words. Not only will we go over and beyond to assist you – but we will listen to your feedback closely every step of the way and do all we can to ensure you succeed and enjoy the journey of developing your sites. We are excited to connect, support, and guide you along your WordPress journey. Your words have warmed our hearts today! Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Zafar was the best person ive ever dealt with at WPMU dev a credit to the company and the reason why i continue to use the service
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Ryan, We are also incredibly grateful and delighted to read your kind words and appreciate such a kind rating. Our support team really are superheroes! Do not hesitate to get in touch or share your thoughts on how we can better improve our services and meet your needs going forward. Best of health to yourself and loved ones,
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,514 reviews