WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,514 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Most wonderful customer support ever. Had an issue with upgrading the account to the exact package we wanted - they solved it in five minutes and were super nice. Thank you Karolina!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Daniel, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support We are thrilled Karolina was able to resolve the upgrade both adequately and promptly. Best of health going forward, do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby!
Posted 2 months ago
Support was great . Zafer was a great help indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Pankaj, We are grateful for your kind appraisal, we are also delighted to know that Zafer was able to provide you with such a positive experience. We will make sure to pass over your encouraging words. We have some exciting times ahead of us at WPMU DEV & we are glad you will be will along for the journey. Please, let us know if you have any recommendations or feature requests along the way.
Posted 2 months ago
dadasdasd da
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, We sincerely appreciate the effort in reviewing and rating your experience on our platform. If there is anything at all that you need more explanation or help with, please reach out to our support team at any time! We wish you endless success along with your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family.
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU is a great service. Not only do they offer excellent plugins, but their tech support (I'm looking at you, Zafer!) is exceptional! Zafer just spent almost two hours with me through their chat function helping me speed up my website that had suddenly decided to crawl. If you are on the fence about using WPMU, then jump right off of it and into their service right now!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Eric, Our team are our treasure, every agent has a passion for customer service and an unyielding commitment, to ensure your experience is truly magical. We want to surpass your expectations and I am happy you have recognised Zafer’s determination – he will be thrilled to read your review. I would like to express our appreciation, as these words along with your loyalty truly mean the world. No longer will your site crawl, but now it will rise and shine. There is always a reason to smile and this one.
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing is ever a problem. It's like having your own wordpress guru in your pocket. Seriously best investment I have made for my online business to date. Thanks for all your help, guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Emma, We are humbled and extremely grateful for your heart-warming thoughtful review. This is precisely what our support gurus strive to hear – our aim is to remove the weight, burden, and headache of cumbersome technical issues so you can fully enjoy WordPress and grow your online business. You are not only a client but a member of our connected family – which means everything to us.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent attention and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Walter, It is great to see you have been with us for some time, and fully extracting as much value from your membership. When we receive such feedback from yourself, we are completely in awe. Please, do let us know how we can better meet your needs going forward. We design and tailor our WordPress solutions to our clients' requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Good job!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Our gratitude extends from the entire team for making the effort to share your kind review. Thank you for trusting our services and solutions at WPMU DEV! If you require any further guidance, our team will always be available 24/7, we want you to succeed and we will do all that is possible along the journey to support.
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok C save my day! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, It warms our hearts to know Rupok deployed his special powers and unwavering ability to resolve your query, whilst ensuring you have an extraordinary experience. He is certainly one of a kind and we are incredibly lucky to have him. We stand ready to save your-day, every-day.
Posted 2 months ago
Great suport
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jacob, Those two simple words are the embodiment of what our agents strive for with each interaction, and the effort you have taken to share your review means the world. Do not hesitate to get in touch, or perhaps send us your recommendations on how we can better improve our services and meet your needs going forward. We will do all we can to never disappoint.
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch support! Had a clients site infected with Malware, and got it all taken care of in just a couple hours!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Nico, Our team take seriously all necessary precautions and mitigations when it comes to promptly safeguarding our client’s sites from malicious scripts, ensuring your defence is robust and many steps ahead of cyber threats. We are so happy to read your review, and we greatly appreciate your loyalty over the last couple of years… thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the information about Status page, it will be useful in the future! Thank you for your help.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Przemysław, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, we work hard to build confidence by communicating clearly about any scheduled maintenance or incidents on our status page, with the aim to improve loyalty, trust and transparency and build a stable and reliable platform for our clients. Happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant products and services. The best of the best, without a doubt!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Andre, We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. We are on standby 24/7.
Posted 3 months ago
The support was fantastic, a real super hero.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. We count ourselves extremely lucky to be able to serve your needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Uujjjjjjjjjjjjjhhg BBB
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, So glad you are enjoying our WordPress solutions so much you appear to be speechless. We will take your review as a strong sign of approval, and great to see our effort reflected on your rating. Have a blessed day ahead,
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, We are incredibly grateful for your kind words. Our aim is to preserve a strong relationship with our clients long into the future, continuing to better support your requirements. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review our platform. We are on standby 24 hours per day!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing support 24 hours and immediate, with no waiting around.
Posted 3 months ago
This is exactly what we strive for! Thanks for sharing your experience with our support.
Posted 3 months ago
Subash was a great help and I was very pleased with how friendly and quickly my issue was resolved! Excellent service :)
Posted 3 months ago
This is so great to hear, Tom! Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing support team.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Zafer was great. Able to get what I need without a wait.
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Thanks for reviewing our support.
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU Dev has been consistent and committed to their "Above and Beyond" level of customer support all throughout my time of being one of their customers. Whenever I run into some difficulty in developing my projects they provide the assistance and insight necessary to overcome some of the more challenging aspects of professional website creation. In a very real way they have been partners along the way and I'm very grateful for it.
Posted 3 months ago
You put a big smile on our faces, Bobby! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our services.
Posted 3 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,514 reviews