WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,615 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WPMU by far has the best support service. They cater to all knowledge levels and do everything they can to try to solve issues that come up. The live chat is easy to use and nearly all support agents have been very helpful. We love WPMU!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Nicole, - Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback! We really appreciate the effort to share your kind words after experiencing our support. - Welcome to our global family :) - Best of health, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Chris helped me fix a Sitemap with Smartcrawl Pro quickly and easily. Even informed me of the steps he took so I could remedy the issue in the future if it were to happen again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, - We are grateful for the very considerate and thoughtful words about your most recent experience with our support. - We are thrilled Chris was able to resolve your Sitemap promptly. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Just can't fault them for their customer service! So quick so knowledgeable, amazing work guys and girls!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Laura, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the customer service we provide! We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way. Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Just one word: AMAZING!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
incredible!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jamie, Thank you for your feedback! We’re really happy to know you are enjoying all we offer at WPMU DEV! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Great Customer Support. I had a technical issue I was struggling with for a few days and they fixed it in a few minutes. I'm grateful for support ninjas!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying the overall experience with our support team, we are incredibly grateful for your kind review and for taking the time to rate strongly. - Best of luck with your WordPress site, - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
I love your team! Amazing site speed AND Amazing customer service. I chat with you every day. Sometimes three times a day and or night. So helpful for me as a business owner/content creator who has been pretending to be a web developer since 2011. I learn so much every chat! Rupock C Rocks! He went above and beyond the call tonight. The value of this proposition is well worth it if you weigh heavy on speed and skilled, friendly, 24/7 available assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Sterling, - We are so happy to hear about your seamless experience with our agents continuously. - Thank you for trusting our services and a huge thank you for this awesome review and rating. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Best decision ever to switch to wpmudev - support is available all the time with kind, smart and very skilled personell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Sabine, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying the overall experience with our support team, we are incredibly grateful for your kind review and for taking the time to rate strongly. - Best of luck with your WordPress site, _ Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
I have been trying to re-size my images for four hours your Support Ninja showed me how to do it in less than 10 minutes. WOW!!! Thank you so very much, Diane.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Diane We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, our support team works tirelessly hard and are determined to support the complete optimisation of your site. We will do all we can to never disappoint, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Great tools Excellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Rubi, - We sincerely appreciate the effort in reviewing and rating your experience on our platform. - We wish you endless success along your journey, we are humbled and grateful to have you as a member of our connected WordPress family. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic wordpress hosting support. They have developed a full range of automation and hosting tools to speed up, secure and SEO-ise your wordpress site(s). 100% recommend them for anyone using Wordpress and need top notch hosting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Johnnymestizo, - Thank you for your kind review and for being our loyal customer. We strive for excellence in every regard. Your review and overall satisfaction make it all worth the effort. - We take great pride in providing incredible support that goes beyond our clients' expectations, and the team can’t wait to resolve your next WordPress query! - Ryan,
Posted 5 months ago
I was having tremendous trouble trying to transfer a client site over from their old hosting account, but Rupok C was able to guide me through the process and get the site transferred over in just a few minutes. The support is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Studio22, - Thank you so much for your kind words. Some people do not believe in superheroes until they try our support! _ We sincerely appreciate you taking the effort to share your experience with us — and we are thrilled to have you as an integral part of our WordPress family. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
No matter what issue I have, WPMU Dev support will help me through it. Pretty much the best support of any company I deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Johanna, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. - We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect, fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Rémi - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Let me start by saying, wow Ryan Ward helped me out with my questions and he is extremely polite and very friendly, great communicator and he goes the extra mile to help. I am so grateful. People like him are a great asset for employers like WPMU DEV. Keep up the great work Ryan. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Dildar, - Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure to personally support your queries today, and most definitely made my day much brighter with such positive reinforcement. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future. _ Best of health and regards, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Great hosting and the customer service is top notch! Whenever I have an issue, they are quick to respond and stay with you until the issue is resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Erik - We treasure such reviews, and it's your satisfaction that makes it all worth it in our eyes. I would like to express our appreciation for the effort to share your feedback. - Ryan,
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing experience. I recently jumped ship from a shared hosting site over to dedicated hosting at WPMU DEV, and I'm loving every second of it. No more time wasted due to slow load times. Our site speed and performance, more than tripled, and I actually enjoy connecting with customer support when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Welcome to WPMU DEV! Thank you so much for leaving a candid review after experiencing triple speeds with our hosting. If you ever require more guidance or have questions, our team is always available to help you out. - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
The service is really hands on and what I mean by that is that if you are not a programmer or a computer guy like me (www.creandofotos.com) they go into your site and make the adjustments necessary and BTW the response time is immediate you dont have to wait more than 1 minute. The dedicated server obviously works beautifully and it's much different than the ones you buy from other hosting companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Luis, - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in the service we provide. - We are excited to support you on your WordPress journey, every step of the way... do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! - Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Great help from Chris, very fast, very king, very very effective. Thank´s a lot Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, - Glad Chris was able to assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service. I recently talked to Rupok C.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, - Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. - Technical support quality is our number one consideration, and it’s always great to hear that they are doing a good job. - Best regards, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,615 reviews