WPMU DEV Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.com

Location:

Birmingham, Alabama,,

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response, found the fix needed, happy now, thank you;-)
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Blaithin - Glad our team could assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Gonzalo helped me with what ended up being a file-naming issue. It's support staff like Gonzalo that make your service SO worth it. MUCH appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Gunderstorm, - We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with WPMU DEV. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of our community! - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic support, Rupok C helped me to fix the issue (that by the way was related to DNS settings managed in Cloudlfare, not directly to WPMU) in a few minutes. Great experience, compared to other hosting providers it was a breeze!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Luigi _ We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. - We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future and see your websites flourish. - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic support. And always pleasant!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Alice - We are incredibly grateful for your kind words. Our aim is to preserve a strong relationship with our clients long into the future, continuing to better support your requirements. - We are on standby 24 hours per day! Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Everything a wordpress site deserves, lightweight and very functional plugins. The support team is sensational, they are proactive, no doubt is lost. It is an example of a company! Very happy with this product!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey William - Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share such considerate words upon your most recent experience with our plugins and support team; we are thrilled our solution is up to par. - Best of health going forward! Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Juan spent over an hour answering my picky questions. Extremely helpful and very patient. Everything was answered and handled very professionally. I will always definitely recommend your services and am glad I will be able to be part of the WPMU DEV customer base on with my own business finally!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Mark - Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review after chatting with our accounts and billing team! - We appreciate your continued support and loyalty at WPMU DEV; we will continuously strive to surpass your expectations on every level! - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for helping me out
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, - Glad our team could assist your recent queries promptly and to a standard that has warranted such a rating. - Don't hesitate to get in touch at any moment Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU support is like eye opener to me. I managed to turn over whole business model because of WPMU!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jay, - Thank you for the very awesome review and glad to know your business is on the right track. - Have a wonderful day ahead, Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect platform with great plugins and fantastic support!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, - We greatly appreciate such a strong and kind review! - Thank you for spreading the word, it really helps us to support more people around the world - Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Always great support and always help me fix any issues I may have. Speed is important so great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, - Glad you had such a positive experience all around, we will do all we can to ensure every aspect of your site is fully optimised. - Without our loyal clients, we would not have the opportunity to work and offer all we do... so thank you from the entire team. - Ryan W.
Posted 2 months ago
Support agents here are great, Zafer was fantastic help!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jon, - The entire team are very grateful for your kind words! - We are on standby to resolve your next query, don't hesitate to reach out at a moments notice. - Best of health to yourself and your loved ones during this period Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
very good support even if you have a small package , they are willing to explain so you understand why you have to do some things.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sophie, Glad our support was able to assist you and ensure the guidance was comprehensible. We provide 24/7 support on all of our stand-alone hosting plans and memberships. Which is truly incredible, in terms of value for money and quality of support. Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support once again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, We deeply appreciate the effort to come and share your very kind review! Don't hesitate to get in touch along your WordPress journey. Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Chat Support!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey David, We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review, as we work hard with the aim to provide a stable and reliable platform for our clients. Happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Do not hesitate to get in touch should you have any recommendations or new feature requests! Ryan,
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok was very helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Antonio, Thank you for your wonderful review! We work hard to provide a stable, reliable system that our users can depend on! We are so happy to hear that you are loving WPMU DEV! Ryan,
Posted 2 months ago
Best service there is. You should subscribe to the service alone. The products they offer are also really great! This time I was helped by Rupok. Just like all the other support staff, Rupok was a great help!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Okke, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. The technical support quality is our number one consideration, and it’s always great to hear that they are doing a good job. Best regards, Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Rupok C was absolutely amazing. The best ever!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Kyle, We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with WPMU DEV. Thank you for the kind feedback and for being a part of our community! Have a great day, Ryan P.S we are honoured to have you as a member of our WordPress family!
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy customer service from your company. I do not mean to sound weird, but I enjoy it so much, that sometimes I hope for more problems so I can get help from you... call me strange... Your customer agents are fantastic, and so far I have not got one person that wouln not be great and helpful! Such pleasure to be your client!
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jan, We greatly appreciate the awesome review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts & that is not strange at all ;) We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship, and it's likewise, a pleasure to have you as a client. We are on standby 24/7. Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure if there is only one tech support person today or if wpmudev tries to keep the fool user (that'd be me) and most excellent tech support person (that'd be Chris) together but he has helped me twice so far today. Even though I have been around tech for decades, the easier sites (namecheap, wpmudev, wordpress) try to make things the move convoluted they get (at least that's what it seems like to me)... Anyway, Chris made sure he understood my question was (no mater how stupid and basic they were (my judgment not his) and answered it as simply as possible and sent me links to docs when available. He was patient, informative, and awesome. So the 5 stars are for Chris. And when after I get my site up and running this weekend I will critique wordpress.org and wbmu dev. Great job Chris...
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind review, we will certainly pass your feedback over to Chris. We are jointly thrilled and delighted you see value in our WordPress solutions. Do not hesitate to get in touch at any moment; we are on standby! Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
WPMUDEV never stops amazing me with their constant kindness, the massive amount of support they continue to provide and just their problem solving and illness to share knowledge! Not to mention how fast they are as well. It's incredible! Dare I say I love them?
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Bluehaus, We greatly appreciate the 5-star review! You have really made our day much brighter with such positive reinforcement of our efforts. We are honoured for the opportunity to build a strong relationship long into the future, and glad you are along for the journey. P.S We love you too! :) Ryan.
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.93 based on 1,586 reviews