WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,064 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been struggling to resolve this issue for almost a week. So I'm incredibly happy with the support chat. Thank you so much Theeraphat. You are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear about the outcome!

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just joined today. Already got 2 problems fixed, this is great!!! Wendy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Already?! Now that's awesome 😀

Great to have you with us, Wendy! Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great help, this time Aditya Shah did a stellar job helping me out with an issue :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great! Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Rupok Chowdhury for some great advise to day in the support chat :-) AMTRUP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad he was able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've now used WPMU support a number of times and have nothing but positive things to say. Every supporter digs into my specific issue rather than referring me to some generic help article. Multiple times I've been provided with very specific, individual code to use for my issues (sometimes not related to WPMU at all). One particular supporter (Tho Bui) has even written a mini plugin to address an issue with another WPMU plugin that was caused by our own unique setup, rather than the plugin itself. All in all, WPMU is so far absolutely living up to their support promise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing! 😊

We really appreciate you took the time to share your experience with our support, and rate our services with 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic WP Plugin, it makes your website fast enough to get the highest rank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super!

Really happy to hear that, Roham 😀
Posted 4 weeks ago
WPMU DEV are always great with support, thanks guys, especially Rupok Chowdhury
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Steve!

And if there's anything else we can do to make it a 5-star rating, then be sure to let us know. We always strive to improve, and your aspect of this would be much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love having support by my side to help me find good resources and guide me learn new things about code every time! Would highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services!
Posted 1 month ago
Great help as always! Thanks. ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating!
Posted 1 month ago
Abdul helped me in a moment of panic with a problem on my Web site. What a comfort it is to know I have WPMU to turn to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great! Glad to hear that we were able to help.

Thanks for the review, Andrew.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing support as always! Thanks Abdul!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad he was able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful company, always a quick response and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our duty 😉

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Roxanne.
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, always friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Platform it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for rating our services 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
The Best, Period. Prathamesh Palve is amazing support staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant support that is actually hands on and always tries to deliver the solution immediately while thinking along. You never have to ask more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for speaking highly about our support! We really appreciate that, Jasper.
Posted 1 month ago
Prathamesh Palve did awesome. Second time Prathamesh has helped me and both times it's been 5-star. Could not have asked for anything more. Awesome Tech!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
support guy was very knowledgable and fixed a difficult issue. Took a while to reach him though, but still worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear!

Thank you for the review 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Rupok was a superstar support man! Awesome job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nailed it!

Thanks for reviewing our services, Mark.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent support staff, and great products, including their new hosting rocks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Chrissy! Glad to hear that you like our new hosting too 😉
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,064 reviews