WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,014 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"This is very good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing as always! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great tech support. I found the team available and skilled with Multisite. It's a great platform but more complex than WP, so it's great to have a strong tech support team behind me. Thanks for the awesome help."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's really great to hear, Wayne!

Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Support is absolutely amazing. It's like having a team of devs at your disposal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WPMU Dev gives excellent support to its members. I recommend them without reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WP is a powerful platform but can be very complex, with the help of https://premium.wpmudev.org i was able to fix all wp issues and will always recommend the support of WPMU DEV. 24/7 support, it's like they're just right next to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently started using WPMU Dev for Hosting - I had already been using many of their plugins - the support is what sets these guys apart from many others. The chat box is there on your dashboard and instant help from very skilled staff. Could not operate with out them and they have taught me so much too. Shout out today for Sohag Ronjon Dey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable service via chat. They actually listen to you and help solve your problem vs some companies that try to make your issue fit in one of their support boxes. Super impressive, I highly recommend WPMU DEV"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and 5-star rating!

Really appreciate that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing and poweful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Short and to the point 😉

Thanks for the review, Kadir!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love WPMU DEV, So Great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ♥ you too!

Thanks for your feedback, Phap.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"support is very good. solves my problem in 5 minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing. My website had been hacked and they sorted it out over a weekedn in a couple of hours. Removing all the hacked scripts. Special thanks to Patrick Freitas - much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's awesome! Thanks so much for sharing this with us! 😎
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent hands on help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad we were able to help!

Thanks for the review, Thomas!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Neel suggested a fix in a jiffy, and suddenly, all was good again in the world. Thanks ever so much Neel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's amazing 😎

Thanks for sharing this with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cool plugins"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback! 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift solution - under 60 seconds. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That must be some kind of a record! 😄

Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rupok just helped me with css for mobile and desktop. Great to work with. Something i had been trying to figure out for over an hour. And it took him 5 minutes if not less. WPMU support is excellent - much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy Rupok was able to assist you on this!

Thank you very much for reviewing our services, Robin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cool plugins, awesome support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cool plugins, awesome support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback and rating!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Patrick Cohen was SUPER helpful today! He communicated clearly, helped me sort through some confusing info, and took the time to make sure I knew when to move forward. He also provided some knowledgeable recommendations. Thanks Patrick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super! Patrick is indeed a 🌟 right?!

Thanks for the review and rating, Charles.
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 1,014 reviews