WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,122 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the most successful customer support I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that, Tibu.

Thanks so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
RE: Nahid @ WPMU DEV Support Again thank you for your great help today - Fast, Efficient and well coordinated in your approach. I appreciated your help and was a pleasure when I saw you appearing on my DT screen all ready to help! No other Company or individual can beat that! Manuel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Manuel!

We really appreciate that. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Every single person I've spoken to with WPMU DEV has not only resolved all my issues, but has gone above and beyond to find the best solutions possible. They've saved my life a ton of times and never fail! I can't recommend WPMU DEV enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate that! 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Just incredible support - blows me away... nothing else in WP hosting has even touched what these guys are doing... They know everything, and hold my hand step by step. After being a web developer for 25 years since 1995, and after being full time on WP since 2006 - this is the most insanely great hosting I've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bruse!

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rated our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
quick, comprehensive and seemed willing to go the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to rate our services with 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys have amazing support. Had an issue after a site migration, I fired up a chat session and they resolve the problem in under 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! So happy to hear that 😊

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend WPMU DEV, they make your life easier and Sanowar Prince gave exceptional customer service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to have you with us, Rafael!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services with 5 stars 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick "Support Monkey" was amazing! I've used the support team every day since I started hosting and everyone has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and review, Chris!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm excited to have signed up with WPMU DEV and cannot say enough about their excellent customer support. This platform is a web developer dream come true and knowing this amazing support team has my back 24/7 is a game-changer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to have you with us, Adam!

Welcome aboard 😊
Posted 1 month ago
You are actually committed to developing Broken Link Checker. As a customer I applaud that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for supporting our decision! 💙
Posted 1 month ago
Sanowar is nothing less than a true Prince. Wonderful support and patient, a pleasure to work with while sorting out security issues on our global e-com site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice! 😎

Thanks so much for sharing this with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Their support is second to none, and great value!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and rating!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a conflicting plugin issue but the WPMU support team were super quick and very helpful in resolving the issue. #5Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to have so many functional and useful plugins bundled together. But what made this the best purchase I've made for my website is the 24/7 support. Absolutely amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
And we'll always be right by your side if you ever get stuck, so fear nothing 😎

Thanks for taking the time to rate our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Their support is top notch! I am a novice when it comes to this stuff (still learning as I develop my site) and Patrick was extremely patient with me and walked me through everything. I am very satisfied with their customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to have you with us, Ashley!

Thanks for your feedback and rating 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
World class support!! Rapid and extremely responsive. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Patrick Cohen went above and beyond with helping me with my Technical problem with my Wordpress site. WPMU DEV has the BEST customer support I've ever experienced by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Jackson!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgable and friendly support.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, Guillermo!
Posted 2 months ago
As a WP agency, moving to WPMU DEV made my job so much easier and the support service just exceptional! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really appreciate your feedback and 5-star rating.

Thanks so much for the review, Daniel!
Posted 2 months ago
A very difficult issue solved! Great job!
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks for the review, Valentin.
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,122 reviews