WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 983 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Thanks so much! You helped me identify a big problem!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to help!

Thanks for the review, Katherine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exellent help, now my website is clean"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super!

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great plugin package for boosting your website performance and functionality. Top-notch support (shoutout to Aditya Shah)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating, Almaz!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My site crushed and Rupok Chowdhury solved my problem, thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick answer that helped me"
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Alexandre.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You guys are always awesome. Buying WPMUdev hosting and tools was among my better decisions as a small business owner."
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear that, Scott!

Awesome to have you with us, thanks for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I came to the support team, hat in hand, admitting I didn't know much about what I was doing. They asked me specific questions, ran some tests, helped troubleshoot a couple of ideas, and fixed my problem! Plus, now I can wear my hat again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woot woot! 🀠

That's pretty amazing, thanks so much for sharing this with us and rating our services with five stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rupok Chowdhury was friendly and very helpful. He fixed an issue for us quickly and efficiently. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear that!

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy, issue resolved quickly and helpfully!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great! Thank you very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks heaps for fast and great help"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our duty!

Thanks for rating our services, Ellen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Good experience chatting with Nebu John"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I came across them by looking for WordPress cache that works with IIS. Then I started to look through their website and realize this is the service I need when comes to support for all thing WordPress. Because I am not a programmer by profession. Having them as my support is very essential. I tried all their products available and find that they are very easy to use and very useful. I mean you could have it all with just single subscription. 24/7 support is crazy and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you plan to use WordPress as your website for any kind. I would suggest subscribe to their service and you would not regret! Thank you guys for such an awesome and intuitive service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating, Nick!

Great to have you with us πŸ˜‰
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Patrick Cohen is one of the best technical support people I've had the pleasure of interacting with. He is very patient, friendly, and knowledge. WPMU has impressed me so much. I gave it a chance, and now I've transferred over more than 20 sites to its hosting platform."
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear, Jason!

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, and for reviewing our services πŸ™‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nebu John helped us fix our access/Defender issue immediately!! Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy to hear that our support could help you out so quickly!

Thanks for rating our services, Jason.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"SUPPORT WAS AMAZING!!!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear that we've met your expectations!

Thanks for the review, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just awesome, awesome support! I am very happy with the overall support. Specifically a session with Mr. Patrick Cohen enlightened me in many respects, including questions not in the direct charter of WPMUDEV!"
Posted 1 month ago
Super!

Thanks for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First off, thanks a mill to Rupok Chowdhury! He proved to me once again that there seems to be no such thing as "the extra mile" among the WPMUDEV support team. Cause if everyone in the team consistently goes the extra mile, I guess the extra becomes the norm. I use (abuse? :-) ) WPMU DEV EVERY day, for all kinds of problem-solving. I don't' think, in more than a year of being a WPMU DEV customer, there have been more than 2 occasions, where they referred me to the developer of an unruly theme or plugin. Long story short, the monthly membership cost pays itself back in a matter of days, and we would not be where we are with our 2-men team if it weren't for the fact that we can always rely on the WPMU DEV support team. Best investment ever. And that's a full stop!"
Posted 1 month ago
That's one of the best reviews we've read so far! 😎 You've brightened up our day, to say the least.

Really appreciate you took the time to rate our services with 5 stars, Edwin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Toller Support, extra schnell, sehr bemüht, einfach klasse!"
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that, Hannes!

Vielen Dank πŸ˜‰
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The support that WPMUDEV provides is off the charts. I love these guys. I run an agency business and we often get stuck with something technical. WPMUDEV comes to our rescue. If you have multiple customers or even multiple websites of your own, this is a great service."
Posted 1 month ago
The best way to start Monday is by going through such feedback 😎

Thanks so much, Shiraz. And above all, for being a part of our community.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The support from these guys is off the charts quality. Amazing. They save my Wordpress bacon daily!"
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome, Steve!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5-stars ⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 983 reviews