WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,063 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In real time great support that solved any of my problems :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review, Ivan!
Posted 2 months ago
the support guys really, REALLY rock&roll ... it's unbelievable how extraordinary are they ... patient, polite, skillful, fast, very professional. My special thanks go today to: Neel Gajjar !!!! With Love and Respect, iva
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your awesome review! 💙
Posted 2 months ago
super helpful staff, much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating, Tony!
Posted 2 months ago
He was incredible, went above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review and 5-star rating!
Posted 2 months ago
First time I found a really Good Support ! They are always here to help and watch what's going on ! Thanks a lot you're a great time !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback and review, Marina! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
100% recommend these guys - always fantastic to have the support propping up my business. Saved me probably hundreds in hours, if not thousands as I do use them frequently. Well worth the money as well, and the Live Chat is often responded to within minutes. The staff are well versed in the product, and as I say, a critical asset to have on standby for when you need them :) Always go above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services, Farzan!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all the way - all love from here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All the 💙 from us too!

Thanks for the review, Tony.
Posted 2 months ago
First issue as a WPMUDEV hosting client because I just moved as the previous hosting provider didn't offer support for WP Multisite on Nginx. I'm trust WPMUDEV will alleviate that but the first support chat was successful. THANKS Nebu John!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and trusting our own (brand new) hosting 😉
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Great Excellent Support i have ever seen on my life what a service here everything here is just wow thank you guys for such great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to read your feedback, Ahmed!

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
This is very good site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as always! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Really great tech support. I found the team available and skilled with Multisite. It's a great platform but more complex than WP, so it's great to have a strong tech support team behind me. Thanks for the awesome help.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's really great to hear, Wayne!

Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Support is absolutely amazing. It's like having a team of devs at your disposal!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU Dev gives excellent support to its members. I recommend them without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
WP is a powerful platform but can be very complex, with the help of https://premium.wpmudev.org i was able to fix all wp issues and will always recommend the support of WPMU DEV. 24/7 support, it's like they're just right next to you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I recently started using WPMU Dev for Hosting - I had already been using many of their plugins - the support is what sets these guys apart from many others. The chat box is there on your dashboard and instant help from very skilled staff. Could not operate with out them and they have taught me so much too. Shout out today for Sohag Ronjon Dey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable service via chat. They actually listen to you and help solve your problem vs some companies that try to make your issue fit in one of their support boxes. Super impressive, I highly recommend WPMU DEV
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and 5-star rating!

Really appreciate that.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and poweful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Short and to the point 😉

Thanks for the review, Kadir!
Posted 2 months ago
Love WPMU DEV, So Great !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We ♥ you too!

Thanks for your feedback, Phap.
Posted 2 months ago
support is very good. solves my problem in 5 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating!
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,063 reviews