WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 943 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I come back to wpmudev recently and that is the best move i have made in a long while. Didn't realise how much had changed in the last year or so. The guy's in support have all been really helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and 5-star rating!

We also have some awesome features piped up for release, which we're sure will amaze you πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"I've connected several times to various agents at WPMUDev. All of which have been very helpful. I am writing this review after my experience working with Prathamesh Palve on 6/9/2019. I was having issues with loading times on my site. He took the time to read my detailed, self-written, report as to what my problems were. He then delved deeper than I ever would have expected to investigate the problems and find a solution. Upon fixing the problem, he continued to look further to see what else he could do to improve my site. Lastly, he was happy to look at other services that were connected to my site. This required him to log into those specific sites to make sure everything was good to go. Just wanted to say thank you to Prathamesh for the support and help. WPMUDev is worth the price just to work with him. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
You've brightened up our day, Blake!

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support team and Prathamesh (he is awesome, right?!), and for rating our services with 5-stars.
Posted 1 month ago
"Prathamesh was great. he is very helpful and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the 5-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow... The WPMU DEV is outstanding!!! I would give Prathamesh 6 from 5 stars if possible."
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome!

Thanks so much for your feedback and rating, Saleh!
Posted 1 month ago
"always amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Helpful, friendly tech support. They helped me with multiple site issues. And helped me decrease my site speed from 6.5 to 1.9s. Can't ask for more!"
Posted 2 months ago
Reducing Loading time from 6.5s down to 1.9s? Wow! Now that's a huge improvement 😎

Thank you very much for sharing this with us, Gwen!
Posted 2 months ago
"A great experience overall. I got a nice walktrough after I got my issue fixed, so I learned a bit myself. Nothing bad to say. Keep it up."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating!
Posted 2 months ago
"Your representative was very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to resolve my problem"
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to hear that!

Thank you for the review, Kevin.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great work by WPMUDEV (Prathamesh Palve) he help us cleaned a site that was hacked and malware planted in it. Happy our site is running normal again. Highly recommend. Peace!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! Happy we were able to help you clean up the site 😎

Thank for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service always and i know i have an IT person at hand anytime of the day or night, so i don't panic if i break something or if i'm having trouble updating anything, plus i have this service for all my sites. Very worthwhile."
Posted 2 months ago
That's great, Amanda!

Thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelente soporte técnico, han solucionado siempre todos mis problemas, muy recomendado"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5-star review!
Posted 2 months ago
"WPMUDEV offer the best services for wordpress. From hosting and plugins, to techincal support. For real, i tried soo many plugins and hosting providers for wordpress in this life, that i can't count and i'm really happy that i discovered wpmudev. Thank guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to have you with us, Gotiny!

Thank you for the review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really thanks to that amazing team and specially to Rupok Chowdhury, he is a superhero! :)"
Posted 2 months ago
He really is πŸ˜‰

Thanks so much for your feedback and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
"Was helped by Rupok. Needed to migrate my site hosting from godaddy to WPMU and was in a big rush. He helped me step by step and helped meet my deadline. This was a big emergency, I am very grateful!"
Posted 2 months ago
We all know how hectic things can be with deadlines! So glad we were able to help you with that, Jon 😎

Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
"My support tech was awesome! The problem he found was mixed content issue causing forminator pro to not take submissions. He did a search and replace and fixed the content to get it working for me. Terrific support! thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, Christopher, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
"I was having a terrible time. My files were somehow corrupted and had the wrong permissions. The FANTASTIC guys helped me with my issues and saved my a lot of tears. Thank you WPMU!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Our duty!

Glad we were able to help πŸ™‚ Thanks for taking the time to review our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am incredibly grateful to the team at WPMU dev, especially Patrick Freitas who spent hours helping me fix my contact form and other website issues we have been having. The team here in general is so helpful and really knows their stuff. So professional and committed to serving their clients. I have never found a tech support that is this amazing!! Highly recommended!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
We're proud of our staff for a good reason!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review.
Posted 2 months ago
"I get fast and right time support ! On Sunday! This is superb support Rupok Chowdhury! Great work!!! :-) Thx"
Posted 2 months ago
Super! Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars, Zlatan!
Posted 2 months ago
"Always so helpful and very happy with Rupok Chowdhury today."
Posted 2 months ago
Glad our staff were able to help, Amanda!

Thank you very much for the review
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 943 reviews