WPMU DEV Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,016 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Quick answer that helped me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Alexandre.
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys are always awesome. Buying WPMUdev hosting and tools was among my better decisions as a small business owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that, Scott!

Awesome to have you with us, thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"I came to the support team, hat in hand, admitting I didn't know much about what I was doing. They asked me specific questions, ran some tests, helped troubleshoot a couple of ideas, and fixed my problem! Plus, now I can wear my hat again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woot woot! 🤠

That's pretty amazing, thanks so much for sharing this with us and rating our services with five stars!
Posted 1 month ago
"Rupok Chowdhury was friendly and very helpful. He fixed an issue for us quickly and efficiently. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that!

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, issue resolved quickly and helpfully!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks heaps for fast and great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our duty!

Thanks for rating our services, Ellen.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good experience chatting with Nebu John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"I came across them by looking for WordPress cache that works with IIS. Then I started to look through their website and realize this is the service I need when comes to support for all thing WordPress. Because I am not a programmer by profession. Having them as my support is very essential. I tried all their products available and find that they are very easy to use and very useful. I mean you could have it all with just single subscription. 24/7 support is crazy and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you plan to use WordPress as your website for any kind. I would suggest subscribe to their service and you would not regret! Thank you guys for such an awesome and intuitive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating, Nick!

Great to have you with us 😉
Posted 1 month ago
"Patrick Cohen is one of the best technical support people I've had the pleasure of interacting with. He is very patient, friendly, and knowledge. WPMU has impressed me so much. I gave it a chance, and now I've transferred over more than 20 sites to its hosting platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Jason!

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, and for reviewing our services 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
"Nebu John helped us fix our access/Defender issue immediately!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear that our support could help you out so quickly!

Thanks for rating our services, Jason.
Posted 1 month ago
"SUPPORT WAS AMAZING!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear that we've met your expectations!

Thanks for the review, David.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just awesome, awesome support! I am very happy with the overall support. Specifically a session with Mr. Patrick Cohen enlightened me in many respects, including questions not in the direct charter of WPMUDEV!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super!

Thanks for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
"First off, thanks a mill to Rupok Chowdhury! He proved to me once again that there seems to be no such thing as "the extra mile" among the WPMUDEV support team. Cause if everyone in the team consistently goes the extra mile, I guess the extra becomes the norm. I use (abuse? :-) ) WPMU DEV EVERY day, for all kinds of problem-solving. I don't' think, in more than a year of being a WPMU DEV customer, there have been more than 2 occasions, where they referred me to the developer of an unruly theme or plugin. Long story short, the monthly membership cost pays itself back in a matter of days, and we would not be where we are with our 2-men team if it weren't for the fact that we can always rely on the WPMU DEV support team. Best investment ever. And that's a full stop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's one of the best reviews we've read so far! 😎 You've brightened up our day, to say the least.

Really appreciate you took the time to rate our services with 5 stars, Edwin!
Posted 1 month ago
"Toller Support, extra schnell, sehr bemüht, einfach klasse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that, Hannes!

Vielen Dank 😉
Posted 1 month ago
"The support that WPMUDEV provides is off the charts. I love these guys. I run an agency business and we often get stuck with something technical. WPMUDEV comes to our rescue. If you have multiple customers or even multiple websites of your own, this is a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best way to start Monday is by going through such feedback 😎

Thanks so much, Shiraz. And above all, for being a part of our community.
Posted 1 month ago
"The support from these guys is off the charts quality. Amazing. They save my Wordpress bacon daily!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's awesome, Steve!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5-stars ⭐
Posted 1 month ago
"Support almost always knows exactly what to do to fix problems. Gives enormous confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and rating, Adam!
Posted 1 month ago
"Hola a toda la comunidad WPMU DEV: A los creadores/desarrolladores/soportes técnicos. Felicitaciones a todos Uds. por tan excelentes productos y por el servicio de calidad que brindan. Pronto muchos clientes de habla hispana."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome feedback!

Gracias 😎
Posted 1 month ago
"Una volta scoperto non se ne fa più a meno"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grazie mille 🇮🇹
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using WPMU DEV for a while now and we are so happy to have them in our corner! Always helpful :) Thank you guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Megan!

Happy to have you with us 😊
Posted 1 month ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.97 based on 1,016 reviews