WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 981 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Visit Website

Email:
contact@wpmudev.org

Location:
PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Rupok was extremely fast and efficient to solve my issue. I really love WPMudev support!"
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome!

Thank you, Giorgio, for reviewing our services.
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot say enough about this company! Their products are amazing and the support is seriously out of this world. I started out as a customer using their WP Products and then moved my hosting over as well. Could not be a more satisfied customer. The competence and response difference compared to my prior service provider is monumental. Love these guys!"
Posted 2 months ago
What the best way to start working on Monday morning, and reading through feedback like yours! Can't beat that 😎

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services, with five stars!
Posted 1 month ago
"Best support ever, always solved my problems and also explained the problem to me."
Posted 2 months ago
Really appreciate your kind words, Fernando!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars 🌟
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok Chowdhury provided a great and quick service. I highly recommend to work with the guys of WPMU DEV"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating!
Posted 2 months ago
"Not only did Rupok sort out my issue he went the extra mile and sorted out another one which wasn't even to do with WPMU Dev. That's the extra mile that makes these guys one of a kind. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review and rating, Peter!
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional support."
Posted 2 months ago
Our duty 😎
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a site which I had broken completely and Prathamesh was able to get it back up. It was quite a complicated issue as well. Awesome support thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that, Peter!

Thanks so much for rating our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok is a true ninja like Ash and Nithin! He is a true ninja, I repeat. God bless him for me. I'm just too happy."
Posted 2 months ago
We had our doubts, but seems to ve 100% valid that Rupok is a ninja after all!

Thanks so much for your awesome feedback and rating, Christopher 😎
Posted 2 months ago
"Rupok was very helpful as usual. I had an issue and he was straight in to have a look at it and talked me through how it fix it quite quickly. Very Happy!"
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear about that!

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services with 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"As always support was great. I can't say enough good things about it. The problem I had was due to a bug in the latest update of a WPMUDEV plugin. Patrick Cohen worked through it with me an fixed the problem!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing this with us, Bill! Glad we were able to assist.

Thanks for the 5-star review 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
"AMAZING! helpful, patient, just lovely."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and awesome review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job by Prathamesh Palve for all his hard work. He helped us resolve an issue and worked a good while to see it through. Outstanding support!"
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome!

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, Jerone, and for rating our services with five stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"AWESOME SERVICE"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff!
Posted 2 months ago
"Prathamesh You truly are a Support Hero! Thank you so much for helping me resolve an issue I have had for months :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Woot woot!

He is indeed a Hero 😉 Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services, Gem!
Posted 2 months ago
"Always get correct fixes to difficult issues, especially with CSS problems."
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to hear that!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using the services of WPMUDEV for over 4 years now however as my website design/hosting was mainly a hobby. So during that time, I had been quite sporadic with my paid membership. The basic small business websites I started out with would not totally cover the monthly membership. Admittingly I had opened more than one trial account over the years (slaps wrist) - mainly due to affordability. During that time I contacted customer services frequently and ALWAYS had a pleasurable experience whereby I was always offered a working solution. I recently rekindled with family members that I had not been in touch with for over 35 years... They are producing a children's animation and hey ho they need a few websites. So off I go to WPMUDEV remembering that they now include the hosting of 3 websites as part of the monthly fee. Just finished speaking with Erick Fogtman Accounts Agent - I have spoken to him a few times in the past. This time around I was needing advice on how to proceed with my new project. Well, what a top man!! - he explained all possible options whilst holding a warm conversation. The last thing I said to him was: Yes please, Erick - and thanks for helping me out "YET AGAIN" - it's because of your help I'm sending my family your way... You always went out of your way for me - HENCE MY FAMILY JOINS YOURS!!! Yep they get the business without a doubt and it is all down to Erick. Good on you Erick"
Posted 2 months ago
What the best way to start on Monday?! Well, reading feedback like yours, for sure 😀

Thank you very much for this, you've brightened up our day and we can't really express our gratitude for your kind words.

Thank you 😎
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing to deal with and solved my problem"
Posted 2 months ago
Super! 🙂

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5-stars!
Posted 2 months ago
"Really awesome support! The agent went the extra mile to help me."
Posted 2 months ago
We're so happy about that!

Thanks so much for the review 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
"Your support was AWESOME!!! Abdul Wajed did a Great job! Thank You"
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! 🙂

Thank you very much for your feedback and review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and friendly service. A+++"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5-star rating!
Posted 2 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 981 reviews