WPMU DEV Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,096 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing support as always! Thanks Abdul!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad he was able to help!

Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful company, always a quick response and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our duty ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Roxanne.
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful, always friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Platform it is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for rating our services ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
The Best, Period. Prathamesh Palve is amazing support staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant support that is actually hands on and always tries to deliver the solution immediately while thinking along. You never have to ask more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for speaking highly about our support! We really appreciate that, Jasper.
Posted 3 months ago
Prathamesh Palve did awesome. Second time Prathamesh has helped me and both times it's been 5-star. Could not have asked for anything more. Awesome Tech!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our support, and rating our services with 5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
support guy was very knowledgable and fixed a difficult issue. Took a while to reach him though, but still worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear!

Thank you for the review ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
Rupok was a superstar support man! Awesome job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nailed it!

Thanks for reviewing our services, Mark.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support staff, and great products, including their new hosting rocks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Chrissy! Glad to hear that you like our new hosting too ๐Ÿ˜‰
Posted 3 months ago
***** Great job!!!!! Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Utterly stellar support. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and so helpful. They really care about their customers and it shows. Their plugins are amazing as well – full-featured and with an excellent user experience. Nothing but love for WPMU Dev! โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's amazing! And by far, the most colorful review we've ever had ๐ŸŒˆ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service was patient, prompt, and very helpful! They continued to answer all of my questions as they came up throughout the support chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So glad to hear that, Tory!

Thank you for rating our services with 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Always so helpful and easy to work with when things don't go quite as planned. Things always happen, a company needs to be known for what they do when things are chaotic versus when they're easy--and they always come through in this respect. 100% reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback! We really appreciate that.
Posted 3 months ago
My site crushed and Rupok Chowdhury solved my problem, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rupok to the rescue.... woot! ๐Ÿ‘

Glad we were able to help. Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Rupok was very helpful in resolving my case. Not only was he patient, he was also skilled in troubleshooting the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So glad to hear that, Alexandre! Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 4 months ago
I can't even tell you how amazing this service is. The software is fantastic and revolutionised my website and business but the service from the support team is honestly next level. Absolute heroes, all of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We often brag about our support staff, and for a good reason ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant plugins and excellent service from the support team as always! Thanks Rupok for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome!

Thanks for your feedback and rating, Charlie.
Posted 4 months ago
Hours of fruitless research online ended when I chatted with a WPMU DEV support person and all my questions were answered and problems resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super!

Thanks for your feedback and review, Andrew.
Posted 4 months ago
I just had an opportunity to work with one of your technical magicians; oh yes (Support Hero) Prathamesh Palve. Yes, you do have a great many heroes that work within your company, but Prathamesh made a special effort into not only help me quickly identify my site migration issues but also helped me correct them promptly. Thank you for having Prathamesh on your team and available to me during this challenging migration!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome! So glad to hear that, Tom.

Thank you for being a part of our community.
Posted 4 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.96 based on 1,096 reviews