WPMU DEV Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,087 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPMU DEV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read WPMU DEV Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@wpmudev.org

Location:

PO Box 1218, Windsor
Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how WPMU DEV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prathamesh Palve helped me today, and he helped me exquisitely!!!! honestly, just the support forum is worth the money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So happy to read your feedback, Evi!

Thanks so much for rating our services with 5 stars. 😀
Posted 4 months ago
So helpful!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad we were able to assist!

Thanks so much for the review 🙂
Posted 4 months ago
I really like you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well, we like you too! 😉
Posted 4 months ago
I host my site on the Silver plan with most of the plugins active. Aside from some issues with moving my site across, I've found the process to be pretty solid. The plugins work as advertised and it's a huge relief to know that most of the functionality my site requires comes from a plugins that are being developed by the same company - so theoretically, they'll always play nice with each other. But the real standout is the support. I've had three instances of using their support system so far, and each time has been a positive experience. And that's worth a lot to someone who needs a helping hand with the complex stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review, Laurence!

We really appreciate that.
Posted 4 months ago
This was the second time that Patrick Cohen helped me with some issues, and I must say, he's a damn good Support Monkey! Thanks, Patrick!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome! Banana party on its way 🙊🍌

Thanks for the review and feedback, Myriam!
Posted 4 months ago
Issue fixed quickly, Very Knowledgeable and polite support staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear that!

Thanks for the 5-star rating.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and competent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much! You helped me identify a big problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy to help!

Thanks for the review, Katherine.
Posted 4 months ago
Exellent help, now my website is clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super!

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Great plugin package for boosting your website performance and functionality. Top-notch support (shoutout to Aditya Shah)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and rating, Almaz!
Posted 4 months ago
My site crushed and Rupok Chowdhury solved my problem, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick answer that helped me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So happy to hear that!

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Alexandre.
Posted 4 months ago
You guys are always awesome. Buying WPMUdev hosting and tools was among my better decisions as a small business owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So happy to hear that, Scott!

Awesome to have you with us, thanks for the review.
Posted 4 months ago
I came to the support team, hat in hand, admitting I didn't know much about what I was doing. They asked me specific questions, ran some tests, helped troubleshoot a couple of ideas, and fixed my problem! Plus, now I can wear my hat again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Woot woot! 🤠

That's pretty amazing, thanks so much for sharing this with us and rating our services with five stars!
Posted 4 months ago
Rupok Chowdhury was friendly and very helpful. He fixed an issue for us quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear that!

Thank you for the 5-star review.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy, issue resolved quickly and helpfully!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's great! Thank you very much!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks heaps for fast and great help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our duty!

Thanks for rating our services, Ellen.
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good experience chatting with Nebu John
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
I came across them by looking for WordPress cache that works with IIS. Then I started to look through their website and realize this is the service I need when comes to support for all thing WordPress. Because I am not a programmer by profession. Having them as my support is very essential. I tried all their products available and find that they are very easy to use and very useful. I mean you could have it all with just single subscription. 24/7 support is crazy and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. If you plan to use WordPress as your website for any kind. I would suggest subscribe to their service and you would not regret! Thank you guys for such an awesome and intuitive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the review and 5-star rating, Nick!

Great to have you with us 😉
Posted 5 months ago
Patrick Cohen is one of the best technical support people I've had the pleasure of interacting with. He is very patient, friendly, and knowledge. WPMU has impressed me so much. I gave it a chance, and now I've transferred over more than 20 sites to its hosting platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's great to hear, Jason!

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, and for reviewing our services 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
WPMU DEV is rated 4.95 based on 1,087 reviews