write review on molly maid Reviews

4.08 Rating 24 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend write review on molly maid

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact write review on molly maid?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how write review on molly maid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Thank-you Fritzi and Stacy for doing a great job cleaning our house yesterday. So nice to come home to this!"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you write review on molly maid? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Thanks to Karen and Marion at Molly Maid of Aurora. Our house was awesome when we got home from work. I know those floors are a challenge. thank-you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"You robbed me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Team 11 from Molly Maid are Wonder Women!!!!!!! Their work is exellent + they're very pleasant people--when they slow down enough for you to see them........EAH"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lourdes and Keila are absolutely great! We are thankful for their hard work, attention to detail, and professionalism. It is particularly wonderful to work with Jeremy and Marylin. We will use their service again. Highly recommend them!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice ladies got right to work and did a great job . Only used two times, but will using them monthly ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cecil’s and Maria were awesome Excellent job and very friendly Will definitely use them again Rayna the first manager was also very polite and friendly She stopped by to check and make sure everything was going good"
Posted 1 month ago
"A special thanks for managing a company that works so hard to meet our needs each week. Listed below is why 1. Always on time 2. Always have a smile for us. 3. Always Organized 4. Always do something extra for us 5. Always will work with me when I need extra cleanings for parties 6. Always Trustworthy we can leave and everthing is locked up and better then we let it. Thank-you Sadie and Tashia you are who make all the above possible every week. Do not know what we would do without all your hard work each week."
Posted 1 month ago
"Molly Maids was professional and great group of ladies Nikki and Jess was great will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have 2 young ladies that make my life easier. They are professional do a great job cleaning and very respectful. They are here on time, the house looks great and I don't know what I would do with out them. They are Team A and they deserve a bonus"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Molly Maid's South Bay/Route 14 services for almost ten years and have found them to be consistently reliable and efficient. The ladies are pleasant and happy to perform varying cleaning services each month."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have 2 young ladies that come in every 2 weeks. I am in a wheel chair and not only do they do a wonderful job but are also very respectful. I don't know what I would do without them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Team #9 did a great job as always."
Posted 1 month ago
"All cleaning nicely done! Team 2 did a great job!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Team 9 from Molly Maid of SW Charlotte cleaned our home today and did a very good job. Would have been an excellent but for the streaks on the floor caused by not rinsing after mopping with dirty mop water. Other than the streaks, they did a much better job than our last 2 cleanings that did not clean the splashback behind the kithcen sink or clean the medicine cabinet mirrors. I like this team and with a couple of pointers from me next time, I hope to give them an excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with crew I had today. Very friendly and did a good job. Will call and request as permanent crew. Big benefit, I could communicate with the leader because I do not speak Spanish."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and competent workers. I highly recommend their service and my husband also comments on the fine work they do."
Posted 2 months ago
"Took two of them only 40 minutes to clean my whole house. Lots of things missed. The same marks on work tops and floor have been there since Christmas. Enough said. They are very good at cleaning the things that are easy to see. Just don’t look closer. Do not recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"We booked Molly's Maid for an end of tenancy clean. We were totally aghast by the poor quality of the work, kitchen drawers left uncleaned, dust around skirtting boards, finger marks on doors. The speed in which they completed the job demonstrated the lack of attention. The weekend fell between our check out and feedback to Molly's Maid and although they initially agreed to make amends it was too late and the job had to be completed by another company because of the lack of time before the new tenants moved in. I was shocked and horrified that we were not refunded any of our £300 charge and had to pay the same again to another company to re-clean the property. I would never use or recommend the company again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had to tell the cleaners how to dust, not round ornaments, but move them. After the last visit I found that my settee had been pushed back against a storage radiator, leaving a large scorch mark on the settee. I was told it was not their fault, it must have been moved by someone else! There is only me in my apartment and I certainly have not move any furniture. I have cancelled any further cleaning and would certainly not recommend Molly Maid. At £30.00 per hour I expected a good standard of cleaning and responsibility. Not a badly scorched settee, which could very easily have finished up being fire damaged. Definitely not good."
Posted 6 months ago
write review on molly maid is rated 4.08 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support