Argos Reviews

3.05 Rating 1,978 Reviews
51% of reviewers recommend Argos

How would you rate Argos?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1972 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Evan
Excellent

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Argos in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Evan
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
James Weir
"Argos is a great company that offers all types off items and the staff are helpful and look after you. if it wasn't for Argos shop my kids would have not had xmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Linda
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Lawrence
"Explanation was understood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Adrian Nice
"Very excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Item was bulky but the delivery was very good with texts to inform of the delivery. Good quality bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not sure why Argos insists on punishing it's customers with a really poor and absolutely shocking delivery company like YODEL but they will do well to remember that the customer makes Argos what it is today. Very dissapointed with the service and I think it's time to take my money elsewhwere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Taylor
"Everything I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sanjay K
"Great product with a good price tag."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really Pleased
"Love the click and collect service.Very smooth transaction.In the store and out in only a few minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr James Blackmore
"Ordered item online. Arrived in store ten minutes later and it wash ready."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought a tumble dryer that turned out to be faulty. Lemons happen. BUT then the problems began when we tried to return it. They scheduled a pickup in December and failed to turn up. Since then, they have not been able to arrange a pickup with us, despite numerous phone calls. It is still sitting in our front hallway. DO NOT EXPECT DECENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, despite the nice manners of the customer service reps on the phone. DO NOT USE THEM FOR LARGE ITEMS!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Argos. Yes, Argos. What is it about this company who sell seriously overpriced products of all types? I will briefly explain. I am company XX. I have 2000 older product TV sets to dispose of as I have a new model out. With me so far? I contact Argos and do a deal with them, selling them all the older TV's at a knock down price. Argos sell them at an inflated price. Get it? Before you buy at Argos do some homework first and you will for certain find the same thing cheaper elsewhere. Always check the clear tape sealing the boxes closed as it is likely it will be a return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne
"ordered little tikes trike,it got deliverd the next ready for his bday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet
"I love argos for their quality and competitive prices and the great customer service they provide as well as the after care they give. I have never been disappointed with them. Thanks argos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Marshall
"Service was quick, efficient and very polite staff. I was pleased with the way they served me with my Amazon fire tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Beasley
"All was happy to help, with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ashley Marris
"Convenience of online shopping with the benefit of having high street shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs White
"I ordered a Belkin plug-in wi-fi extender, online. The process was simple, & collection was from my local store. There were no delays in-store, & the staff were very helpful. Argos has a very good product range, and good pricing, so is great if you have first checked around for the best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sian McCarthy
"Ordered baby gate online using the fast track service. Picked up my item within 5 minutes of ordering. Very impressed. Great service and no queues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Argos is rated 3.05 based on 1,978 reviews