DEICHMANN Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DEICHMANN
275 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DEICHMANN ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Visited the Sauchiehall Street store in Glasgow today. Stuart served us and was helpful and fun. My 12yr old daughter later said that he had made her day - it lifted her mood and made her laugh. She said all sales staff should be that fun. Thanks Stuart!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My local store is Bexleyheath and the staff are unfailingly helpful and happy. Efficient and informative. I would highly recommend this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used Deichmann to purchase shoes, handbags, gloves etc. quite a few times now and I've never been disappointed. I'd recommend them. The sales are great, delivery and returns are free, and items always arrive promptly, well-wrapped and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Visited the Bexleyheath store recently. Always well organised displays and plenty of choice in boots, casual and smart shoes and lots of shoe accessories. Everything is sold at a reasonable price and they offer a good alternative to more expensive shoe brands. Without fail I have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been waiting over 3weeks for my refund. Spent over 1 hour trying to get through to call centre where staff hung up on me then I could not get through to them for the rest of the day still awaiting a call back! This sevice is beyond a joke and needs resolving immediately! I will say however in store staff Dundee have been outstanding this issue is with the call centre!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of shoes with clear images, website is easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I had problems with delivery and address changing but they fixed everything and sent me another parcel. Very kind and friendly customer service. Variety of things. Good prices and quality. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and delivered next day to north of Scotland fir free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well priced shoes, good quality, fast and free delivery and free returns!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the price, the products came like promised and it was delivered in lees than a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice shoes, good delivery and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DEICHMANN is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This