DEICHMANN Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DEICHMANN
395 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DEICHMANN made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Visited the Sauchiehall Street store in Glasgow today. Stuart served us and was helpful and fun. My 12yr old daughter later said that he had made her day - it lifted her mood and made her laugh. She said all sales staff should be that fun. Thanks Stuart!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you DEICHMANN? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback DEICHMANN receives. Reply Free
"Great selection with good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My local store is Bexleyheath and the staff are unfailingly helpful and happy. Efficient and informative. I would highly recommend this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used Deichmann to purchase shoes, handbags, gloves etc. quite a few times now and I've never been disappointed. I'd recommend them. The sales are great, delivery and returns are free, and items always arrive promptly, well-wrapped and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Visited the Bexleyheath store recently. Always well organised displays and plenty of choice in boots, casual and smart shoes and lots of shoe accessories. Everything is sold at a reasonable price and they offer a good alternative to more expensive shoe brands. Without fail I have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have been waiting over 3weeks for my refund. Spent over 1 hour trying to get through to call centre where staff hung up on me then I could not get through to them for the rest of the day still awaiting a call back! This sevice is beyond a joke and needs resolving immediately! I will say however in store staff Dundee have been outstanding this issue is with the call centre!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of shoes with clear images, website is easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had problems with delivery and address changing but they fixed everything and sent me another parcel. Very kind and friendly customer service. Variety of things. Good prices and quality. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and delivered next day to north of Scotland fir free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well priced shoes, good quality, fast and free delivery and free returns!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the price, the products came like promised and it was delivered in lees than a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice shoes, good delivery and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DEICHMANN is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support