Foot Locker EU Reviews

3.86 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Foot Locker EU

How would you rate Foot Locker EU ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very happy feet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered trainers ordered before there estimated delivery date, that I was unable to locate anywhere else, great product, great delivery! Can't fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff was very friendly and so helpful... I will visit this shop again because is my favorite shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Footlocker always has the most trainer choice compared to any other website and free delivery on order £60 and over. I've never had any problems with any orders from footlocker. Most orders arrive within 2working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a pair of trainers to be delivered to the store (Romford) there was No communication, two different sizes got ordered, then the wrong colour got ordered and then they decided not to call me when my order was finally ready. Terrible service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, Great products, after sales were helpful also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, Great products, after sales were helpful also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Foot Locker EU is rated 3.86 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This