NewChic Reviews

3.54 Rating 3,483 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.70 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mau mau mau
Posted 22 hours ago
I have received my order after 55 days.
Posted 1 day ago
Product was popular and sold out. Thankfully NewChic said they would try to reorder, and the product did arrive. Worth the wait.
Posted 1 day ago
Items is as good as advertised😀
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a double bed sheet and comforter set but got two pillow slips and single sheet and comforter cover not happy and two hard to return and paid the double bed price
Posted 1 day ago
Nice customer service,the prices are ok,the delivery quite fast.
I have ordered two sweatchers, they are lovely and good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Loved print and material
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and great shoes.
Posted 1 day ago
2 Tee shirt synthétique plutôt décevants, et 1 pull de qualité médiocre. Rien à voir avec les belles photos de présentation.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with service and everything worked according to the schedule , they kept me informed.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality and a really cool hoodie to wear! Getting a lot of compliments :)
Posted 1 day ago
35..... days to get and its to small because it came from china......
Posted 1 day ago
Super schnell und gute Qualität.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolute rubbish. I ordered what they called a thick trench coat, they sent me a bad quality hoodie which was too big. It was totally different from the photo it couldn't have been the same item. The pattern and the design were different.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything has arrived perfect, even at this time. Very happy with the products. Thanks a lot NewChic!
Posted 1 day ago
very happy of my clothes it was surpised to haved it so keekle thanks you
Posted 1 day ago
pull d'une couleur non conforme au modele et le retour est payant donc j'ai gardé et très déçue. La livraison est tres tres longue
Posted 1 day ago
Délai de livraison parfait articles commandés de bonne qualité.
Posted 1 day ago
I have only received part of my order. still waiting for my other top.
Posted 1 day ago
Le tout est arrivé avec un peu de retard mais est bien arrivé ! J'ai eu à tchater en direct pour savoir ce que revenait ma commande et là personne était très agréable rassurante et efficace. Le retard? Ma commande était pour Noël donc je n'étais pas seule...
Posted 1 day ago
NewChic is rated 3.54 based on 3,483 reviews