NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,868 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived after 4 weeks but on schedule with Newchic's emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the clothes do not really match what is presented in the advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My girlfriend is very happy with her blanket-hoodie. The material is super soft and really comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good, stock interesting and delivery times ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price, delivery time, nice shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wallet was delivered within the time frame I expected. Item was as described and a very soft leather. Very satisfied with item and NewChic. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery was fine. My plush coat feels & looks great! It can be worn with dressy or casual attire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, I received the order! The quality is appropriate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très belle chaussure, de très bonne qualité j'adore le style vintage, colis arrivé dans les temps, je recommande ce site pour son sérieux et la qualité de ces produits, je guide des taille m'a aidé à bien choisir. Je pense recommandé car ils ont de très beau produits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as in the photo I loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joli produit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were as advertised. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trousers are great cotton as advertised. The shirt has a lovely print which is why I bought it BUT not cotton as advertised. Grr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the clothes were good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The actual product is not the similar to the posted photo (ex.. photo shows 3/4 sleeve, clearly not folded but the actual is full long sleeve)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product doesn’t look much like in advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pas de soucis, achats parfaits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Блуза не соответствует не размеру не материалу указанном в образце,не первый раз в этом убеждаюсь(((((
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clothes. Very unusual. Happy with my order. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,868 reviews