NewChic Reviews

3.65 Rating 4,846 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.70 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a minor issue which I had to contact them about, all sorted very quickly. Great items and good quality. Buy the big sale items without delay, I bought a pair of pants for $8 really liked them after I received them, the usual price is $69 so I didn't buy more at that price. Once you know your sizes, buy confidently 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
I have received my order. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Same as picture. Order came on time and the follow up message was it for me. Will likely come back
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered several items. Have received all of them. I will likely order again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
It's the same as the picture but the material for the hat is quite thin.
Posted 1 month ago
Return was not satisfactory, becouse of the cost to return to China. Once you buy, you have to retain the product although it didn't fit you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks love my order
Posted 1 month ago
Not exactly what i expected, but nevertheless the order was fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable product, quick enough delivery within given expected time(15-30 days) got it in less than 20. My mum is so happy to have it as it made her life better.
Posted 1 month ago
all okay - shoes are fine
Posted 1 month ago
It's not same as the picture
Posted 1 month ago
It had an unstitched shoulder and I had to sew it myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
Alles in Ordnung; Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good design. The fabric is pretty light and not as soft as expected. The fabric isn't really cotton soft; It felt more like those Mexican blankets that people buy on the inside. It also shrunk when I washed it but it is still a nice sweatshirt.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and as described in the advert. No complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order as I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
good value
Posted 1 month ago
Bien reçu merci
Posted 1 month ago
No se corresponde la prenda de la foto con la que me llego a casa. Mala calidad del tejido, el estampado no tiene nada que ver con el que parece que es en la foto.
Posted 1 month ago
NewChic is rated 3.65 based on 4,846 reviews