NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,869 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,869 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Refund Money
NewChic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
David
NewChic 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Anonymous
NewChic 1 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything arrived within a couple of weeks even with New Year in the middle of it and items were as described. But “shipping costs” in reality is a hidden “double up” fee which makes prices an uncompetitive alternative to shopping locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
medium quality and wrong colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the fabric in the sweater is swimwear - but still not stretchable as the swimsuit fabric is the sweater fabric gives the impression of being too cheap. a sweater I will not use due to the quality is too bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Un mes de espera.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Délai de livraison trop longue nous attendons toujours des chaussures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my opinion there was not enough material used in making the covering for the hat, which attaches by press clips to the hat. When I put the hat on my head with the covering attached I couldn't do it up in the front to cover my shoulders and neck (like it shows in the advertisement). The hat fits fine, (generous size) but the covering is of no use to me as it doesn't fit around my neck. The reason I purchased the hat in the first place was to cover my shoulders and neck from the sun, as I recently had some sun cancers cut out in that area and wanted some added protection. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very long wait and cutting is too big not like in picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The hats look so beautiful In the photo of the website and completely different when arrive, They're all wrinkled And it's impossible to get them to stay in shape To the shape of the Picture in the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am going to be reluctant to order in the future due to the length of time between order and delivery. The products are ok but and inexpensive but not worth the time to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as you divised the order to 2 so i paid double the taxes which is almost double the purchase price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only did it take ages to get here, I then got a bill through from Fedex for over £30 so it is anything but cheap and cheerful. The top was all out of shape. Not impressed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty decent quality, flannels run a little small. Also, I’m pretty sure this site got my card info leaked in Singapore.. had to cancel and receive new debit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed all round - quite expensive for such a low quality material - it is not something I can wear at all - the size is also far too big - I basically won't be buying again and have tried deleting my account. I put 2 stars though, as opposed to 1, because the size is due to me and I did buy on impulse - it teaches me a lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products didn't really match the pictures advertised and returns is a bit of a nightmare. Shame because i loved the designs :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Large size fits like a small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the size was too small even when it was XL. it seems that it was XL for children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointing. Quality seems average or even low. Looks more like a pyjama shirt than a top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't like the material. Gave it to my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the shirt was with hole / very low quality it is a pity/ i gave it into the church next day, cause do not want to wear ut.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tela muy delgada, tamaño chico y caro. Encima muy tardado en llegar
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,869 reviews