NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,871 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,871 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 64%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Refund Money
NewChic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
David
NewChic 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Anonymous
NewChic 1 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sewing label on the outside, loose threads. I sent pictures of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheaply made, no inside pocket, the left pocket has a hole in it as well. It does manage to keep me warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poor quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was fine but the sizes were not accurate and the quality of the fabric was not at all what i expected. While they may not technically have done anything wrong , i won't be buying again. Shame as the patterns are REALLY nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Demasiado tiempo de entrega. El producto muy bueno.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1 mois et demi de délai, trop long. Chat en anglais et très expéditif !!! Un article trop grand avec de mauvaises finitions ; encolure "découpée" et pas d'ourlet, ni même un surjet. Quand même 2 articles corrects et fidèles au modèle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Material feels super cheap and even if it said it shipped before Christmas, it arrived almost a month and a half after I placed the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
one piece received was of bad quality and the hairy white inside of the other was black stained near the collar and at the bottom. It didn't disappear after washing. A very disappointing experience !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
took a long time and the quality is not what i expected but I'm not returning shirt because I'm sure the return procedure is just as long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two pairs of shoes. One size 46 and one size 48. Order came with one size 46 and the other size 50. Too big for to use. I don't see a feature to exchange or return the product! Stuck with a pair of shoes that I can't use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the pack arrived very late (almost 3 week after the day the order should have been arrived) without any advise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I expected it for Christmas, it arrived the 31st! The customer service was helpful. Maybe it helped speedying the delivery?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the products is average
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was hoping to receive this as a gift for Christmas. Took over 7 weeks to get to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a sweater. The quality was OK. Given the total cost including shipping, I wouldn't say it was good value for the money. The sweater did not come with any cleaning/care tags and I was not able to find anything official online about the cleaning care. I have subsequently machine washed it in cold water and laid it flat to dry and this approach appears to have maintained the shape and size of the sweater.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Livraison tardive .... qualité pas extra . Je ne commanderai plus rien , désolée .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In one of the boots, the zipper was faulty....once I unzipped it I could not get it back up. I thought about sending them back bit it was cheaper to just get them fixed. HOWEVER, I must note that I love the boots....they fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1. Your packaging was poorly done. Items was subjected to chance of damage due to insufficient protection. 2. I paid shipping to my home adress and finally had to travel 80 kms to collect the parcel at a store. Bad customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,871 reviews