NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,868 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They delivered my packages with no delay and I was satisfied with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a minor issue which I had to contact them about, all sorted very quickly: successful transfer of funds to my account after I reported that the received product is not the one I expected: the clarity and efficiency of the company's work, which many of the existing manufacturing companies and suppliers cannot boast of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a minor issue which I had to contact them about, all sorted very quickly. Great items and good quality. Buy the big sale items without delay, I bought a pair of pants for $8 really liked them after I received them, the usual price is $69 so I didn't buy more at that price. Once you know your sizes, buy confidently 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my order. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same as picture. Order came on time and the follow up message was it for me. Will likely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered several items. Have received all of them. I will likely order again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's the same as the picture but the material for the hat is quite thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Return was not satisfactory, becouse of the cost to return to China. Once you buy, you have to retain the product although it didn't fit you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks love my order
NewChic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not exactly what i expected, but nevertheless the order was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable product, quick enough delivery within given expected time(15-30 days) got it in less than 20. My mum is so happy to have it as it made her life better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all okay - shoes are fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's not same as the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It had an unstitched shoulder and I had to sew it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alles in Ordnung; Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good design. The fabric is pretty light and not as soft as expected. The fabric isn't really cotton soft; It felt more like those Mexican blankets that people buy on the inside. It also shrunk when I washed it but it is still a nice sweatshirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and as described in the advert. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order as I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,868 reviews