NewChic Reviews

3.20 Rating 1,914 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.70 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shoes
Posted 1 day ago
Acquisto OK
Posted 1 day ago
Best shoes I've ever bought.
Posted 1 day ago
Bons produits, bon rapport qualité prix , modèles originaux
Posted 1 day ago
Quite happy. Just made the time limit and very good price.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the colors and upbeat designing. Still having trouble with sizing. I looked at the sizing specs and used a measuring tape. Then I ordered a size larger. Things fit pretty well except in the upper arms and around the arm hole. People who make clothes in larger sizes often don't take that into account. What I have is wearable, but not as comfortable a I would like. I would love to order more, but this makes me hesitant.
Posted 1 day ago
No idea sent to daughter as a Christmas present
Posted 1 day ago
bought a hoodie/jacket and was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to send it back as the material is very good and the whole item is exactly as shown.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
J'ai effectué trois commandes sur votre site. Satisfaite de mes commandes mais les prix indiqués augmentent au moment du paiement. J'ai passé une deuxième commande du même article et malgré un coupon de réduction j'ai payé ma commande au même prix.....ce sera certainement ma dernière commande. Dommage !
Posted 1 day ago
quality of material poor, website stated cotton but what received was synthetic. Previous items have been fine but I will not be ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication where problems. Prices always low.
Posted 1 day ago
My bag was delivered within the time limit and was as ordered. It is well designed with lots of zipped compartments. As it is not leather I would not expect it to last a long time, but it was not too expensive.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time. Off good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, reasonable price for the quality of the products.
Everything fits well, however must be taken into account that it is necessary to order XL size if you wear L in european countries.
Love my kitties....
Posted 1 day ago
service clients tres patient et efficace rapidement
seul petit bemol" chat" en anglais
Posted 1 day ago
Un peu déçue par un des articles reçu.
D'autres articles ne sont pas encore arrivés.
J'espère que vêtements et chaussures de Noel arriveront prochainement !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
La qualité des tissus n'est pas à la hauteur....tissus vraiment médiocres. le rendu est beaucoup mieux sur les photos de présentation que dans la réalité.
Posted 1 day ago
good quality item delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
Very poor quality! And veerrrrry long shipping!!
Posted 1 day ago
NewChic is rated 3.20 based on 1,914 reviews