NewChic Reviews

3.6 Rating 4,869 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend NewChic
3.6
Based on 4,869 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how NewChic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 1 star review on 9th November 2022
Paul John
NewChic 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Refund Money
NewChic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
David
NewChic 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Anonymous
NewChic 1 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Casi dos meses para la entrega
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am not satisfied with my orders, its too large for me and the cloth aren't good. But, thanks for the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long wait time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bad quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leider war das Paket unvollständig. Aber die Lösung durch den Kundenservice war zufriedenstellend, wenngleich ich nicht das vollständige Produkt zur Verfügung habe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely to long to receive this order! Like the product but I know I can get the equal product quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made in China" says it all. If the Chinese made viruses like they make clothes, 2020 would have been a most forgetful year, and the word "lockdown" would have conjured up no more memories than a vaguely entertaining movie from two decades ago. However … The clothes do no live up to the standard of quality that the price warrants. It's a shame because some of the designs are truly stunning but after trying on the merchandise I do not have the confidence that they will last long enough to match the expectation created by the price. Maybe – hopefully – I shall be proven wrong, in which I case I will gladly retract and apologize, but I don't think that will be the case. I ordered two of the same shirt, but their sizes differ (see pictures), the one being way smaller than the other; I will not be wearing the latter, and even if it is replaced free of charge I am not planning to pay customs for one shirt (which probably will amount to half the amount of the product. The quality of the shirts are quite good but obviously in future I will not run the risk of ordering something from half a world away if I have no confidence that the size will not be right. The fact that I got exactly the same shirt in two sizes – both marked "L" – is a clear indication that the distributor is at fault. The pants are a perfect fit but I foresee trouble with the zippers – the metal ones with the very thin teeth which I know will bend in no time and give me endless troubles. NewChic was very helpful and efficient, though, when the courier company (Buffalo – South Africa) dragged their feet and refused to respond to any of my emails. For that I give thanks. However, I shall not be using the 10% discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mala calidad del producto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow shipping and not as good of a product as discribed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Em relação ao atendimento é ótimo, no que diz respeito a preços era bom que fossem mais baixos, a entrega é um pouco demorada, devoluções nunca fiz, não sei. Reembolsos foram feitos de imediato, porque eu fiz uma troca e dai haver uma diferença a meu favor em relação ao valor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very poor quality for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor material for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery speed and fair priced items however the quality of the product was way too inferior. The shoe laces hole got torn at first tighening attempt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality the pictures were better than the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
loved everything about the shoe except there were not sized correctly-too small. all 4 pair that I bought. what was I thinking?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
checked & measured before ordering, still far too small, won't be ordering anything that could come from China again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my order after 55 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only received part of my order. still waiting for my other top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for faster delivery which it wasn't and shirts ordered for my husband no way same sizing as Australian not one shirt fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buffalo Courier services was my biggest dissapointment as I had to phone them more than once to enquire about delivery of my orders which were delayed with about two weeks. What is most dissapointing is their failure to communicate the cause of the delay and to at least update me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NewChic is rated 3.6 based on 4,869 reviews