PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 964 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PolicyAdvisor.com
5.0
Based on 964 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PolicyAdvisor.com Reviews

About PolicyAdvisor.com:

PolicyAdvisor is transforming the way Canadians buy the financial protection they need. We are poised to disrupt a massive global industry by making insurance purchase simpler, transparent, and more human. With life insurance ownership at a multi-decade low and nearly 40 percent of Canadians lacking any life insurance coverage at all, it’s clear that the old insurance model isn’t working. That’s why we’re building quick, intuitive tools to help more Canadians get coverage.

Visit Website

Phone:

647-797-8160

Email:

hello@policyadvisor.com

Location:

30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South,
30, Wellington St West - 5th Floor Box 129, Commerce Court South
Ontario
M5L 1E2

Write Your review

Tell us how PolicyAdvisor.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
10/10 would recommend! I was looking to purchase life insurance online. Most of the incumbent large players did not give me a quote and asked me to wait in line for days till their sales team would reach out. I fortunately landed on Policy Advisor and using their online process I was able to derive a personalized quote within a minute. I found that this quote was lower than many other firms because it takes your health and history into consideration to offer better deals. From there on it was as smooth as taking a walk in the park. My application, document verification and signatures, coordination with policy issuers, everything was online. I did not have to wait in long lines, had the full visibility of progress and had full control of my application. I also liked that their sales executive did not try to cross sell me a policy of higher amount. He genuinely understood my needs and suggested that I invest in a particular policy that covers me for the right amount of risk. This is a benchmark how insurance companies should operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Subir Desai was assigned advisor in my case. Provided logical and ethical service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service provided by ripen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent work by Harshmeet Kaur. She is very knowledgeable. She provided various quotes from Insurance companies which helped me to short list and finalize one. I would definitely recommend Policy Advisor to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The entire process was smooth. Harshmeet was very kind enough to provide quotes and review policy eligibility with multiple carriers. She did a commendable job beyond my expectations. I really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr. Subir Desai promptly contacted me the same evening I requested a quote. He inquired about my needs for parents travel insurance, offered multiple options, and explained them in detail. His communication, including email, was both courteous and throughly professional, enabling me to make an informed decision. I strongly recommend policyadvisor.com for their seamless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The advisor was very nice it's very highly recommended 👌 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Harshmeet was really professional and quick at responding. She gave me a few options to choose from and answered all my follow up questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The policy Advisor team especially Ryan was very helpful in suggesting the right coverage and also explaining the differences. The process was extremely smooth and I am glad that I purchased the policy through them as they handled every step of the process efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our advisor walked us through the application process, making sure we understood everything. The process was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A wonderful experience from start to finish - Jiten and his team were accommodating at all steps in the process. Talking with us after hours on a Friday and on Saturday afternoon to make sure we got the products and services we required. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am satisfied work with jiten puri advisor of policy advisor and he suggest me best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The agent I dealt with (Harshmeet) was well informed and very responsive to my queries. I wish the comparison documents between policies were a bit more streamlined but overall I had a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and simple process everything was very transparent an no upselling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it was quick and advisor was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional Advisor mode my life insurance. I am very happy with Jason, he is very fast and helpful for what I need thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy with knowledgeable representatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PolicyAdvisor.com is rated 5.0 based on 964 reviews