Shein Reviews

2.05 Rating 861 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Shein
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.55 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Shein made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a corduroy and teddcoat jacket.Took about two weeks to get here,Not bad quality and I'm actually pleased with it but the material isn't the best also kinda thin,overall its nice for the price
Posted 4 hours ago
I would reccomend shein. I have gotten 3 orders with them and have never been disappointed. I have never returned something so do not know that process but the clothes are cheap and can be really nice. Some clothes can be a little cheap but i always read the reviews first but really like their trendy clothes whilst still being within budget
Posted 10 hours ago
Order came almost 3 weeks before expected which was good, it took about 2 weeks to get here. The material isn’t great quality which was expected for the price but you get what you pay for. I’d definitely shop here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a belt, one shirt, and a pair of shoes. Belt and shirt were perfect, but the shoes were a bit small. Reviews said to order one size up and I did, yet the shoes were still small around the toe area. It could also be i thought i ordered a size up but i didn't...my order also came a day early! overall my experience was pretty good!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a lot of things from Shein over the last ten months. Every item has been beautiful and the perfect size. Always delivered on time. i will keep on buying from them !
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a little tartan skirt fitted beautifully nice light material so I didn't look bulky. I also ordered a teddy bear sweatshirt. The sleeves are rather long but I love it. I have never felt so snuggly and warm, I ordered another one. Haven't washed any yet so don't know how they will stand up and yes it is cheap and cheerful but what do you expect at these prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with my clothes ordered, good quality and received my order within a week. I'll definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Promt delivery, sizes are good
Posted 5 months ago
I love all the different types of styles they have. I also love how they have a good size variety for plus size women not many websites do. I love how there's always something for everyone. Not to the Mansion you can buy all kinds of stuff not just clothes. Witch is nice
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a swim top and bottom... the bottom fits me so perfect I am seriously in love with it!!! the top is a wrap around top, and it fits me awesome too, the pads that are in the top are of awesome quaility, it's not that foam stuff that always gets bunched up, the only reason I am leaving a 4 star review is because it was 3 days late but other than that awesome awesome product and quality!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Got everything I ordered for in a good amount of time, the top for the swimsuit was slightly small but that’s fine.
Posted 6 months ago
Overall great!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered on a Monday (6/01/2020), clothes came in on Friday (6/05/2020)! Material is a little cheap but everything looks just like the photos and fits true to size. One pair of shorts fit a little weird, but the majority of it is exactly what I expected.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased two bundles of clothes from shein recently. The first package came after 18 days from order to ireland and the second package is due to come next week. The shipping is a bit slow but is worth the wait. The clothes are not amazing quality but for the price they are very nice and comfortable. Clothes were true to their sizes and everything fits nicely.
Posted 7 months ago
I’d rate a 4 because my clothes were over all good quality, I would recommend sizing up. I live in Canada and my clothes came in 15 business days.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought my items on the 8th of May. Received them on the 20th. All in great condition. Some of them not quite what they looked like on model but still nice for the price. Bought all dresses for cruise in February. Deciding if I will wear all of them or not...some of them turned out to be more like smocks that are not form fitting at all. But the ones that have elastic waist are perfect!! So overall...no complaints!!! I would definitely buy from them again! Fast shipping!! No problems!! Good company! Real company!! Not a SCAM business!!! I was real worried when I was reading reviews! That is the only reason I am writing this review!! Lol
Heather
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality and something for everybody.
They have the biggest choice of clothes online I have ever seen.
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love their clothes as well as their price points.Im in love itch this company and have recommended them to many of my friends...but...my order so far is extremely late this time (21 days since order placed)..of course I’m trying to be patient and understanding during these unusual and awful circumstances,but I do wish they were a bit more communicative with me when I try to contact them.In all fairness,throughout at least 3 years of shopping a lot with this company, I’ve only been unhappy with maybe 5% of my pieces...I’m just trying to be patient now...🧐🥺
Posted 8 months ago
I've ordered several times from Shein. When I first ordered a few years ago their items were horrible, but I decided to give them another chance a few months ago. The products have greatly increased in quality over the years so be careful about listening to older reviews. As with all online shopping, pay attention to the reviews. They encourage you take pictures of the items once you receive them and I won't buy anything that doesn't have at least one pictured review. Their customer service has always been really good with me so idk what all these other reviews are about. If something doesn't fit they have told me to donate the item or ship it back and they give me store credit or ship the product in the size that I need. Very polite customer service and I usually get the package within a week or two.
Posted 8 months ago
It has a lot of crop tops set and im crazy about them i want to buy almost all of them but also the quality is not the best but when you get it its really pretty
Posted 8 months ago
Shein is rated 2.05 based on 861 reviews