Shein Reviews

2.05 Rating 861 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Shein
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.55 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Shein made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thankyou Shein Once Again , for Quality Clothing , Reasonably Priced , Prompt Delivery, Nicely Bagged {thankyou hermes }
Posted 1 week ago
Goods were value for money, some exceeded expectations
Posted 1 week ago
it is awesome
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered from Shein since July of 2020. I love the quality. Easy to replace if items don’t fit. Excellent customer service. They carry a nice variety for extra small. Love the company
Posted 3 weeks ago
While my order didn’t arrive in time for Christmas, it was the fault of USPS not moving the package. I just received all my items today and my daughters are very happy with all the items. I’ve never had any issues with this company and I order a lot. Everything I ordered online for Christmas was delayed at the USPS and not the fault of any of these companies and in defense of USPS, everything was backed up and they did the best they could under the circumstances.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shein has kept me from depression this pandemic. Gave me a splash of style without emptying my wallet! The material is not always the top quality, but I’m ok with that, as their clothes fit and look exactly as described and the reviews are very helpful. I recently had one shipment lost and they refunded me without any issues. I’ll continue to shop with Shein as they haven’t let me down so far!
Posted 1 month ago
Since the pandemic, I have bought from SHEIN once a month. The items are always in mint condition and exactly like the photos. I get so many compliments every time I go out wearing their clothing. It takes around a week to get to Canada. DHL is very convenient and has never lost any of the packages. If you are thinking about buying from them you need to look at the sizes for each piece as they often vary.
Posted 1 month ago
SHEIN is a great shop, this is second time I ordered. Delivery is on time . Prize is amazing n great costmer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered something that said it was going to be shipped in the next month. Turns out I actually got it 6 day later!!! The prices are amazing, although for future reference you might want to order a size up despite if it says true to size. Although Shein is a great shop and I believe you will be pleased with your purchases!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from them multiple times. I always read the reviews to see if I need to size up. I’ve been happy with everything I’ve received. Shipping is always pretty quick ( 2 weeks most). For the price I have no complaints. The quality has been surprisingly good, and again I always read reviews before purchase so I have no surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
Items were exactly as ordered, and delivery arrived weeks earlier than expected.
Very happy with my purchase!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wow just wow love everything .The clothes are cheap and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great fun jewelry at an affordable price!
Posted 1 month ago
I brought 10 items fron Shein that I am pleased with, nice cuts I can wear tucked in and out over my pants and they are perfectly fitting me and complementive. They are washing well so issues and they iron beautiful. The stitching is excellent and all blouses sizing were acurate.

I am very pleased with the quality and look of each garment. Then leopard top is maybe slightly under par but because it is different no one will notice. Every item I have worn has been stand out. Sorry I dint have more pictures.

I am 171cm
79kg
all tops I brought are medium
Posted 1 month ago
I brought recently. 4 weeks till arrival in New Zealand. All items arrived. They all looked like the pictures, true to size. Nice stitching. Nice fit whether tucked in or not. I like the material I ordered for summer so they are perfect and the satin blouses are lovely too. They iron easily and look superb.

I am pleased and relieved as when you read reviews it can make you heart sink and fear of lost money and basically you feel sick until the package arrives. I have no complaints. Ive washed them and they are still intact. Each time Ive worn then to work I am complimented.

The only disappointment was when I emailed them to add a top which was actually the reason I did the order but I got caught up on all the other items doing sizing etc, they did not reply to my email or messages. But hey I love what I brought and recieved.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a lot of things from Shein over the last twelve months. Every item has been beautiful and the perfect size. Always delivered on time. i will keep on buying from them as I am very happy and the quality is very good. Never had one problem.
Posted 2 months ago
I order a dress, a belt and a necklace. I received all them today and I do like. The dress fit well, because I gain weight, so it is show my belly a bit. I have to loose weight to dress look better. So, I do order again in the furure. I didn't had any trouble.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! If I had never shopped from Shein before, id believe all the neg stuff.
Im almost scared to order again now.

I ordered from them in Dec of 2019 for my Bahamas trip.
All the clothes were not cheap quality.
Couple items I didnt like the way it fit on my since I gained weigh
Yes I was nervous about the refund process.
However! I shipped it back and in less than 15 days they refunded me no questions
A couple of items they did send multiples of, but Im not gonna complain about that, I jus gave it to my sister..lol.
Yes I do agree with knething. My daughter ordered a short set and the pants looked a size smaller with no tag in it. So im guessing they pulled a fast one since they ran out of the size.
Overall! Everything looked exactly like the pic
Posted 2 months ago
I AIN’T EVEA SEE 2 PRETTY BEST FRIENDS ITS ALWAYS ONE OF DEM GOTTA BE UGLYE 🤞🤲😍😍😍😼
Posted 2 months ago
Fab dress .Great quality.Length perfect.Timely delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Shein is rated 2.05 based on 861 reviews