Shein Reviews

2.06 Rating 777 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend Shein
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 67%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.55 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Shein made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't order from here if you care about returning items that don't work for you. The returns process is literally impossible and non existent and there is no one to talk to. But, other than that their stuff is super cheap and most of the time fits and is super fashionable. Giving it 3 stars because you get what you pay for, you can't expect Gucci customer service for clothes so cheap. I still order from here all the time and am usually satisfied with what I get.
Posted 1 month ago
in the past early 2020 i had orderd i package it took a while to ship like 3 months. i had finally got the package and the shirt was pretty good quality the necklace wes eh but i ordeerd a new package two days ago and some items have already been shipped. i say if you willing to wait a bit go for this app
Posted 2 months ago
I like their products and prices, but don't expect to get a delivery in a reasonable timeframe.
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery takes wayyyy to long
Posted 3 months ago
Shein fashion customer care number. 7063160573.//6287773656. All problem. Shein fashion customer care number. 7063160573.//6287773656. All problem.
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t received my refund for items returned to you by Royal Mail
On the 2nd June? My order no Is : MB637489645GB

There is no one to call or email?

Thanks Helen
Posted 5 months ago
I normally receive parcels on time and the clothes are nice and pretty and good quality. I have been waiting almost 2 months for my latest parcel which I have not received, no email to say it's on way,just heard nothing, but I've paid for that parcel that I never got.
Posted 5 months ago
sizing and fitting small and some tops are bigger in parts and way to short in others
Posted 5 months ago
Good clothes terrible shipping methods
Posted 6 months ago
SHEIN was a site I was unsure about at first cause of it being in another country and so many saying the quality of products was terrible but once I started ordering there were few products that I didn’t like. I canceled one order from them because I ended up not needing the stuff but I currently have an order ($200 worth of stuff) that I placed that says ‘shipped’ but hasn’t had an update for about a week now. It’s really a hit or miss with them and the virus is making things much worse for their rep.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchasing makes it difficult when everything is sold out and doesn’t re stock.
Posted 7 months ago
I just bought atleast 6 items for the first time and I thought it’ll be true to its size but it is a smaller fit then expected. I’m supper sad that the outfits don’t fit !! Maybe get a size bigger then what you wear
Posted 7 months ago
I have multiple orders with SHEIN. Some have come in already and they were fantastic, but others have not even finished processing and it’s been well over 2 weeks! SHEIN isn’t a scam because i have ordered from them before but the processing on these specific orders for some reason is taking way longer than usual. Anyone else having similar experiences?
Posted 7 months ago
My first 2 orders were great, this last one I ordered 9 days ago and it still hasnt shipped. There’s no way to speak to anyone about it. They don’t have email or phones. I wouldn’t call them a scam or fake, but it’s extremely frustrating to not be able to speak to a person or even just send an email for clarification
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered clothes on the 4th of this month and the tracking hasn’t changed since the 12th.. I’ve tried to get in touch with someone because I’m in the military and leave this base in 2 weeks and haven’t been able to talk to anyone. Disappointed..
Posted 7 months ago
Love how I am able to check in everyday and get point. Orderd a bathing suit, skirt, and shirt. Love them. I placed another order April 8th. Have yet to receive it. It said “in transit” since April 16th. COVID-19 has slowed down the shipping process, I just hope it doesn’t take to much longer.
Posted 7 months ago
You certainly get what you pay for. A great deal of the material is cheap, mind you there are some gems in the rough. I have gotten 2 out of 4 orders now and I have not been extremely happy about them. In my second order hardly anything fit and normally I have no issue EVER getting my butt into a 1x. However the shoes I received were AWESOME!!!! Oh as well as my daughter's sunglasses, that alone made up for these silly I'll fitting clothes
Posted 7 months ago
Some pieces of clothing were really cute and can wear daily such as bodysuits that you can pair with skirts or pants/jeans. Others are not great such as some skirts, dresses were poor quality. Not every article of clothing is like that. You just really have to use your best judgment. I tried leaving an honest review of my order on their site, but there was an error and then they “deleted” it, which really didn’t impress me. You can have all positive reviews, that’s just not realistic. I love how cheap prices are, overall, but you will have issues with Shein, so expect that. I will try more clothes just to see if I can get more good styles, but after the first return they charge you $8, so I’m hoping I just make perfect selections
Posted 8 months ago
Not bad you get what you pay for. But theyre some defendant winners to be found. I got everything I ordered in a decent amount of time. I never had to deal with customer service so I can't speak for how they are.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered three plus size graphic T-shirts from SheIN. I was really hoping, because they looked so nice. The quality was ok, shipping time also fine. But the sizing was off; they are huge, but very short. I’ll be wearing them around the house until they are ready for the bin. Disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
Shein is rated 2.06 based on 777 reviews