Shein Reviews

3.71 Rating 14 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Shein

How would you rate Shein ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

14 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Roxanne Burns
SOOOOO cute. I buy practically everything from Shein. Love their affordable cuteness.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Shein in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Roxanne Burns
"SOOOOO cute. I buy practically everything from Shein. Love their affordable cuteness."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Great range of products that aren't available in the shops for good prices. Quality is fairly good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Strachan
"Jumper ordered was tiny, one size fits all, don`t think so, good quality but made for a 12 yr old. Extremely disappointed as the they show a lovely selection of Jumpers. Never again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Took nearly 2 months to come home. Packaging was really bad and clothing not as stated on website. Material very flimsy for price. Had high expectations for the price I had to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"true to size and great quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Sizing off and returns process complicated"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glan Morgan
"Web site and offers very appealing. Promised discount BUT small print does not include any sale items....bit disapointing and old gimmick. They should be better than this considering most items have sale price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I made an order Sunday but am hoping it will come by Saturday, it got dispatched Monday , anyone know if it will arrive on time ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isobel Sinclair
"Lovely items and great prices. A delightful website with easy navigation. Great discount codes and free delivery. Thank you she in you have made me a happy woman"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michelle Gallagher
"My dress arrived so quick and was absolutely perfect in every way!! Fit all my bumps and made me look every bit as glam as I’d hoped. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely low quality materials and sewing, random sizes, baggy shapes. Dismal translations of their website to other languages (not GT - even this would do better job). Shady refund policy (I managed to return the stuff and got money back after I contacted Customer Service to ask for address and all). Their level and modus operandi is similar to Alibaba. Selling junk to greedy Westeners who care only about price. You may get accidentally 1 wearable item out of 20. If that's good enough for you, go for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polly Morgan
"Lovely quality items, just a little long on delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Love their selection of dresses and tops."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Quality and honest business model with trendy clothes at affordable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shein is rated 3.71 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This