Smith Corona Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The labels are great. The issue is the use of Ward trucking for delivery. They are very unreliable and do not deliver when they are scheduled. The Ward trucking company has caused lost production due to delivering days after their scheduled delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order usually arrives fairly quickly and have no issues when running the labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website, ordered, paid and done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your website puts me in a continuous loop of trying to check out and then taking me to the log in screen. After about a dozen attempts at logging in and out, I was finally able to check out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome prices for bulk labels used for shipping, products, and more! The labels I've used have been Rollo Printer compatible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate the purchasing history so I know what I ordered previously. I appreciated the details about the product being very easy to identify.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy! The reviews help make a sale on product I've debated on purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super easy and cheap. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My question/concern was answered quickly on live chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple" Easy and fast to place my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick and easy helps when doing business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is easy to navigate, the pricing is great. Just wish you carried smaller labels so that I could purchase all the labels my warehouse needs in one spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
as always Great Product and Service, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I BUY WHAT WORKS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Product, Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is fine but I had to use a different address because Fedex is showing me as suite 302 instead of the 6th Floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.77 based on 1,219 reviews