Smith Corona Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,372 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered wax rolls and thermal transfer labels in 4x2 configuration. Very pleased with the ease of purchase and the speed of thew product arriving in our facility.
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Good price Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The friendly customer service person confirmed the labels needed and the online ordering process was intuitive.

A USPS shipping option (priority flat rate) would have been about half the price and appreciated, as a small business owner.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order for some labels on 12/23/20. Labels did not ship until 1/4/21. Granted, there were a couple holidays in that period, I found that time between ordering and shipping to be unacceptable. I did contact customer service at one point and they did respond quickly which was good.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 3 weeks ago and still haven't received anything
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process
Posted 1 month ago
Returns are VERY DIFFICULT. And they drag their heels to email you back when you have a return. I had to email them MULTIPLE times to get return information.

I searched "Dymo 4xl labels" which took me to the wrong product. I am now having to pay for my return shipping. I will be shopping labels elsewhere in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Way cheaper and better quality than Labels Direct!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy. Service was quick and timely.
Posted 1 month ago
easy and fast
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy ordering and professional customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order like a month ago. Got delayed. I got in touch with customer service twice. Haven’t got any answer yet
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 months ago
I recently encountered a hiccup when I tried to place an order online. The website does a great job showing and describing the products but I was a first time user of the site so I called them to try to solve the issue. Got quickly to a human - thank you for not making me listen to annoying music - and solved the issue in under 5 minutes. Will use this site again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Did not know if the labels would work with our printer. They worked with us to determine the correct labels and now we are a repeat customer.

Product has been working great for our postage needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, excellent price.
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty darn good.
Posted 2 months ago
This was painless! They had what we needed without having to purchase cases or pallets and they shipped as ordered. We'll be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.75 based on 1,372 reviews