Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic website and customer service. Very easy to work with on both fronts and prompt responses.
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed with the lack of communication regarding back ordered items
Posted 3 months ago
The process of placing our first order was smooth and efficient!
Posted 3 months ago
Great company!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer support, proper guidelines. Website is easy to play around. No hidden expenses. Overall, wonderful experience. Thanks to Joe for helping me to find ribbon and sent a sample to test it out.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was quick and easy, items were delivered promptly. I received a call from them to follow up and offer support
Posted 3 months ago
Nice labels to work with
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received the product yet. Getting way too many emails, since placing the order.

My comment on the order has not been addressed.

The shipping cost was $4+ higher than the estimate - I would have thought the actual cost would be more reflective of the estimate.

I'm happy to give a review again after I receive the product. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Smith Corona took care of sending me the labels with no issues! Even when I accidentally ordered the incorrect label on line, I just called them up, and they quickly with ease change my order, and took care of the difference between the label rates. My labels delivered according to my order!! Thank you Smith Corona!!
Posted 3 months ago
easy website and quick shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and was able to get our order out in a timely manner! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
we received these labels so quickly. My boss was so happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Good prices
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing produts!
Posted 3 months ago
Great Price !! Fast Delivery !!
Posted 4 months ago
Products arrived on time.
Posted 4 months ago
great fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy Ordering and fast turn around!
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response time and deliveries. Pricing is terrific!
Posted 4 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,329 reviews