Smith Corona Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smith Corona
Read Smith Corona Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2164265551

Email:

kam@smithcorona.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Smith Corona made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We only use Smith Corona!!
Posted 4 months ago
These labels printed well, and were perfect for our needs
Posted 4 months ago
The Smith Corona website is easy to navigate and my first order went through without a hitch! I will definitely consider ordering more from Smith Corona!
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and received very fast.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice easy ordering, quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
great speedy service. got exactly what I ordered ahead of time!
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer who made a purchase despite the shipping charges being out of this world.
Posted 5 months ago
Best place to get Labels at great price and great service!
Posted 5 months ago
The quality is good, and I got exactly what I want
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product.
Posted 5 months ago
great online experience - not sure of the quality of product until after use next week
Posted 5 months ago
Good follow-up from Joe Cristiano to make sure our order was correct before shipping it.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping. Good product. Great price.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service and shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order on June 3rd. Received no email that it had shipped or that there was a delay until I called on June 8 th. -was told then that it had to be rerolled. Finally shipped on June 9th. I should have been notified right away that there would be a delay. Lack of communication makes me warry of placing another order.
this was my first order with your company.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering system online, quick order confirmation, and good follow up emails especially with the "talk to a real human". Good job.
Posted 5 months ago
The wrong size labels were sent to me. I do not think it was all my fault. I think we should share the return postage. I will be needing a couple of cases per month. Most likley purchase 5 or 10 cases at a time.
Charles Conover 760 505 3338.
Posted 5 months ago
We've been using these now for a couple of months and they work great! We have been using them with Zebra printers for shipping purposes.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality. Would buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Smith Corona is rated 4.76 based on 1,329 reviews