Wish Reviews

1.2 Rating 3,640 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Wish
1.2
Based on 3,640 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Wish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wish 1 star review on 13th April 2022
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 13th July 2020
Tony
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Wish 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clothing is not sized per US norms. The items I ordered were at least 2sizes too small. The zippers on the toiletries bag I ordered were split/separated upon delivery and I had to force them back together. The size of the bag is about 1/2” too short to pack a regular size tube of toothpaste even though there’s a slot for it. The prices are cheap but be advised the items are not all that great b
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Since November, I've ordered 8 items from Wish. Out of the eight, four vanished and never did show up on my doorstep. Each time, Wish has refunded the purchase price, but somewhere out there are vendors who have collected shipping and handling charges from me that were never refunded. (And try to find a real person to speak with.) One can't help but wonder if the lost items were ever shipped in the first place and the vendor makes its money by charging shipping for items that never leave its store. Also, out of the four items that actually arrived, three weren't as described--cheap and somewhat sleazy. At these prices, I wasn't expecting top quality, but these were not even close! I'm done with Wish, and I'm going to let my friends know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They're lucky I'm not fighting them over less than a Starbucks coffee worth of jewelry I never received that would've probably turned my skin green anyway. I'm just annoyed that they push you to use their automated "helper" and, when you click the option to escalate it to customer service, they tell you too bad and to "contact us if you have any more questions." Received other jewelry items in my order though, and no issues. But still. F them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered different stuffs last year, they delivered some but most of it they haven’t. I asked for refund and what I got is some wish money credit. Then I ordered some items just to use the wish credit but only 1 item arrived. And the rest until now February 20 orders never arrive and I ordered January 6th. Once they settle everything they owe me I will never ever order again with them. It been a big headache. 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a cardigan that looked very thick and lovely. When it arrived it was so poorly made had to finish sewing the seam ends of sleeves up to avoid the whole sleeve coming apart. Horrid fur trim that just looked cheep and nasty. cardigan very thin and very small size, I am a small 8 but looks like I am wearing a child’s item of clothing. Typical of Chinese sizing! This was my first order and won’t be bothering to order anything again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything that I ordered is made to look bigger. Better, etc. Then all the items that are delivered are not as advertised. I know people who have gotten some great deals on good stuff but this just was not the case for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 tops in an XL and although the material was appropriate and not as cheap looking as I have seen with other companies, the SIZE TOPS WERE NOT EVEN CLOSE TO MY SIZE. I ordered an XL and the sleeves were several inches above my wrist and they were more like a small or medium in size so if you order any tops, order 2 sizes larger!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Most items never arrive. 10 orders 2 deliverys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a good experience with my test order, so I placed a an order with a few items. Big mistake. Only received one of three items and then was out of the window by the time I gave up on my order-two months. Be ready to part with your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought jewelry and a few other items. Sad to say, almost all of the jewelry arrived damaged due to very poor packaging - bent earring posts, etc. The other problem is the item you see on Wish is the original item and what you get is a replicated item. The quality of most of these items is just sad. Poor finish. Low quality metal causing green skin! Some of the items were ok, but incomplete. I bought a facial wax warmer for $17.00 and it didn't have any wax or sticks to apply it, even though the box and the picture showed those items included. I also bought a shirt - I bought size 5x, which should have fit based on their description, but it was more like a size 18. But the quality was actually quite nice. Sad that it didn't fit. Wish is hit or miss. I'll move on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping is "from the SLOW boat from China", LITERALLY. Ordering something in the middle of December for a late January or early February receive date is WAY too long. The SD memory cards I ordered were ALL faulty. The 'given gigabytes' weren't there, just a 4 gig card that was hijacked to read more, but won't hold the amount of memory assigned to it. UGH. So, waiting for over 2 months for "bad SD cards is just stupid"...........LIVE AND LEARN!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The prices always really good but the quailty ALWAYS really BAD things looks amazing in the pictures doesn't realate to what you receive ... SIZE is a puzzle you have to solve before ordering if you are small don't go to less that XL I am size small and ordered XXL and it was too small !!! ... One big down point you can NOT return any thing you ordered after 8 hours ... Shipping takes too long between 4 to 8 weeks sometimes less but usually you have to wait ... Bottom line I deleted the app don't recommend at all save your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What comes is fine. But I had 8 of 10 things not come. After 2 1/2 month's I requested refund. I was cut off after 4 saying I requested too many and needed to be in good standing again until I could again request refunds. So ...they do not come through and then I am punished with no money back for 4 items? Bull****.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a hit and miss company..You do not get your merchandise 80% of the time. Some of the items I have received in the past take over two months..I gave them a two because they do refund your money..But if you defend on items for Christmas you need to order in January..LOL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered twice with Wish. The first time I ordered 3 items and 2 of them came by the date promised but the third never came. They ask if you’d like to wait for it so I said yes not knowing that I was forfeiting my refund and it would only be a credit. Fine. So I placed my second order of 3 items and again, I received only 2 of the 3. This time I just asked for the refund and got it with no problems. I really wanted what I ordered but didn’t receive - but this is ridiculous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Too often itens are far from their descriptions. Management isn't doing anything to protect purchasers from dishinest vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've ordered a bracelet from wish September 28. Now is November 19 and still haven't receive my order. I was trying more than ten times to communicate with customer service through platform and email with no result. I was asking for a refund. I received only automatic answers. I have lost my money and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered stuff on September 13th, 2018 and I am still waiting on a couple items. Wish said that the items were suppose to be to me on the 28 and 29th of October then the dates were pushed to the 3rd and 4th of November. Wish keeps deleting my reviews of the Google Play store. Also Wish customer support doesn't do anything to fix any problems, I ordered a necklace and they didn't do anything to make up for it. Plus I ordered concealer and the support pretty much told me that I was lying about the shade that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Should have received a couple orders, but they tell you to wait 30 days beyond expecter delivery days to see if it comes in. When it doesn't and you inquire again, they say it's now outside the return window and they'll offer a Wish credit. Who doesn't offer a refund if an item wasnt received? Closing my account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items don't work, have arrived broken or not as pictured often. About half the orders have been satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish is rated 1.24 based on 3,640 reviews