ElectroCity Reviews

4.72 Rating 742 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ElectroCity
Read ElectroCity Reviews

About ElectroCity:

With stores in Kilkenny, Carlow and Waterford, ElectroCity is one of the largest independent electrical retailers in Ireland. Established in 1993, we now employ over 50 people across the south east and pride ourselves on the quality of products we sell and excellence of service we provide.

Visit Website

Phone:

0599188069

Email:

help@electrocity.ie

Location:

Ormonde Retail Park, Purcellsinch, Dublin Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ElectroCity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient and great product range
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I dealt with nick absolute pleasure courteous friendly.. And total knowledge of goods. I was very worried about going in to order kitchen goods that needed replacing. he was Just the best. Thankyou nick. wish u and your family all the best..he made everything so easy and nothing was a bother with him. Thank-you so much. Great experience .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a fit bit online from ElectroCity. Was looking for a specific model and couldn't find it elsewhere. Service was good and the product arrived quickly with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with. Delighted with my freezer. Everything was hassle fee. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently visited your shop in Carlow and dealt with Bernie and I have to say she was amazing and her after sales care was next to none ..a pure lady to deal with and she is a credit to your store ..thanks for everything M.kelly
Helpful Report
(ElectroCity Carlow) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Product as described. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
when i spoke with company rep i was told that there was one fridge/freezer available in the warehouse. within 45 minutes i had ordered it. A couple of weeks later following a number of phone calls i was told there was none available for delivery until the next consignment came in . i was offered a refund but decided to wait .eventually it was delivered after about 7 weeks.This may have been a genuine mistake.Otherwise i was happy in my dealings with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good n convenient for shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed with the response I got or rather lack of response from Electrocity when I phoned in to report a fault with my washing machine. someone was supposed to phone me back but never did. I have bought a lot of electrical products from Electrocity in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure shopping in Electro City. Staff are always helpful and friendly, never left waiting and the measures taken by the store to ensure public safety during the pandemic have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price on item was easy to order and delivery was super fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
staff very helpful and friendly and made sure i had the correct product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, fast delivery. My laptop arrived on the following day after my order was placed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and cheap delivery. Everything works as it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ElectroCity is rated 4.72 based on 742 reviews