Luggage Superstore Reviews

4.8 Rating 820 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Luggage Superstore
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered two cases and these arrived within two days. A lot faster than expected. Suitcases as described. Excellent service and communication. Would definitely recommend and will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery and product excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The suitcase arrived swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haven’t used them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product at a fantastic price and delivered within good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent - arrived much earlier than expected and a great case
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good quality suitcase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Service all round. Competitive price, postage included and delivered two days earlier than stated on the confirmation. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic very beautifully made⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service by luggage superstore with easy online purchase and quick delivery. Sadly the Rock hard side suitcase I bought dented badly and irretrievably on one corner during its first flight but I guess I’ll have to take that up with Rock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value & speedy delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect , delivery on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely impressed with the delivery time and pricing from luggage superstore! I didn’t realize I ordered a huge suitcase but well worth the price! I thought the constant updates were very helpful too. I would say it’s quite hard to know how to contact support but otherwise all good.
Luggage Superstore 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a vanity case, delivered next day but zip was broken. I requested a replacement, i was sent a return’s label straight away. I sent back on the same day & the next day i received a replacement. Excellent customer service. Keep it up. Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Value - delivered on time. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish a very positive shopping experience. Kept up to date from point of ordering until delivery. No hesitation in recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery on time & good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product at a good price. We got our suitcase the next day. Will use you again and will recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered before and was happy with product. So got myself another one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luggage Superstore is rated 4.8 based on 820 reviews