Xcoins.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Xcoins.com
4.7
Based on 557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Xcoins.com Reviews

About Xcoins.com:

Use your credit card to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many more with Xcoins.com - buy crypto in 3 quick and easy steps.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1888-71-COINS

Email:

help@xcoins.com

Location:

Phoenix Business Centre
Santa Venera
SVR 9022

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
apart from the initial verifications everything is smooth and fast. although checking mail for requests is tedious while purchasing and processing coins. It would be better if all the requests can be processed in the website's panel
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a great company and an even greater product. Thank you XCoins.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service is good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is a bit costly to use but overall I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very good, quick, for years i've used services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
mY E-MAILS DIDN'T GO THROUGH . It isn't easy to login. Chat was very helpful - sometimes a little slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BEST EXCHANGE ON THE MARKET
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your team is the best….and I wouldn’t do business with any other Bitcoin company. My fiancée and myself are completely happy and satisfied with the service you provide. Thank you and keep up the great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with the ease of use with Xcoins and the quick response I have received. I have been using this site for almost 2 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The buying process has improved greatly since when I first started using this exchange. I am very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very satisfied customer very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would be nice to increase your monthly limit from $50,000 because there are people who trade high volumes but are limited to your monthly limits thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy, customer service very good and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
a nice convenient way to but Crypto currency, with all the necessary securities and audit trail.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
XCoins has immediate responses. Their Customer Service is solid and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good xcoins
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good 👍 and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xcoins.com is rated 4.7 based on 557 reviews