XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,012 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible service, on time, and very helpful delivery guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived on time. Pleasant couriers and social distancing observed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Arrived in the time window advised. Couriers were lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
thanks for excellent service bike from st helens to birmingham on time prompt service would certainly use again ..martin
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication rapid delivery and excellent driver
Posted 2 months ago
exc, many thanks, good comms and reasonable price for the delivery of a tandem
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this company several times. Always deliver and help to accommodate when they say they will. Excellent service, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered perfectly on time and my package was delivered with care.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, can't fault it
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Xpert several times now to collect large items across the U.K. I have always found them very helpful, polite and punctual. The drivers are always friendly and happy to help when delivering.
Posted 2 months ago
I was kept informed throughout the delivery process by text and email. The drivers arrived as scheduled and were very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery arrived on schedule. Lovely driver who was very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb! No other words! No Issues, Great Comms - Perfect ! Will use Again
Posted 2 months ago
Best on price, clear communication, and parcel shipped within agreed timeframe. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service friendly gentleman driver and very helpful so a big thankyou to him
Posted 2 months ago
delivered exactly on time and no issues all the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - item collected on time, no problems at all.
John North Wales.
Posted 2 months ago
Picked up and dropped off a heavy fire grate, great service, very good communications. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick, efficient, professional and smooth delivery. Even in these difficult times! I would absolutely recommend to anyone. The communication was beyond any from any Company with email, telephone and text updates. A lot of Companies could learn from your Team. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 1,012 reviews