XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, friendly and helpful. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Kept well informed throughout the whole process arrived at prearranged time very quick and efficient service pleasant and curteous driver clean vehicle with protective blankets onboard. And once delivered quickly informed of this fact. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Used them first time and had no issues with being informed, updated and upon collection of our chair. Keep up good work 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The two man team that delivered our heavy 7 foot oak dresser were excellent, friendly polite and simply got on with it. Very pleased. Throughout the process the office staff were professional helpful and kept us informed. Skipper
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very pleased. Delivery was quick and pickup was arranged promptly. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good service on time and as planned......Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
My item was delivered as promised well within the time slot by a driver that was very helpful .
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 1 month ago
First class, great value and very professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Simply EXCELLENT service. Was very happy with their prompt replies, excellent communication and very helpful. Will definitely use their services again and highly recommend them to others
Posted 1 month ago
First we've used Xpert excellent all round will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Driver was very understanding when arrived bang on 8am & my phone was on silent so didn’t hear him. He carried my cabinet direct to my front door and was so polite. Only thing was he asked for payment when I already paid the seller. He phoned his office to clarify payment was made & then apologised.
Posted 1 month ago
Collected as arranged and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Collected on time , delivered as promised ,good communication no damage to antique item.
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company in my experience. Used 3 or more times now for collecting/ delivering refurbished vintage furniture. Never an issue either end, the tracking communication is very reassuring, have always been on time and pleasant. Will be using these for the foreseeable future. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful from word go. Professional and kept us well informed. For a small fee they wrapped my bed on collection. Plenty of messages to keep track of the whole process. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt and very professional. The item was very heavy and I was very impressed with their care.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, helpful, packaged item well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time with care. Friendly and efficient team. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,212 reviews