XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,011 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Such a helpful delivery driver have already recommended to a friend in Cornwall
Posted 2 months ago
Kept me informed with whole process until my package was delivered,wonderful service
Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great communication and all done in a very timely manner considering the circumstances. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service in these tough times for people on the road and still working during !
Posted 3 months ago
Deliverd as promised, courteous, respected social distancing requirements while making sure the delivery met our practical needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at a difficult time. Second time I've used this courier and have been very happy both times.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with service - collection and delivery both on time, all safe and sound.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service on time and very polite staff thank you
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service good times and great price thank you
Posted 3 months ago
A faultless service! Quick and efficient. Best ever!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and service. The 3hour window and tracking let me know exactly where the driver was and when he was due.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Both parties kept informed at every stage as to when pick up would be & when delivery would take place. A heavy marble fireplace, well wrapped, delivered safely and without damage. Driver very cheery and pleasant. Very reasonable rate too. I intend using this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I received an email informing me of a three hour delivery window , it came within the first hour of the estimated delivery, two men carried my delivery into my house, they were very nice and polite. I would use this service again.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficent and courteous service
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, helpful. Great service! Will use again
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT USE......4 weeks now and still waiting for collection and delivery. I have emailed and not been replied too, I have called over 8 times and reassured it would be scheduled within the week... they were happy to take the deposit off us without any problems!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service all round.
Communication brilliant.
100% professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Could I have a receipt please
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time, very easy to communicate with. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
What went wrong?? Think the easiest way to answer is what went right! Paid for a service that we did not receive, communication from the company was appalling, they never contacted us when they said they would and despite booking a collection over a week ago they still cannot give us a collection date as they don’t know when a drivers in the area, despite paying for a collection on a specific date??? Surely as a courier company it’s your job to come to the area regardless??? Have waited over 4hrs for the manager to phone me back who’s supposedly in a meeting!?? If I could give the company no stars I would have. Don’t use this company
Posted 4 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.73 based on 1,011 reviews