XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,099 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service with excellent communications. I bought a small ex-post office trolley (quite heavy) from Taunton and had it delivered to Pembrokeshire. If I'd have driven to collect it the fuel alone would have been twice the fee. Great value and would definitely recommend both eXpert couriers and the Shipley booking agent. Driver was really nice too.
Posted 6 months ago
Booked a delivery with this company three weeks ago, each and every time I contacted them to find out when they where collecting was told next week, the day finally came for collection, upon arrival the driver had no idea what he was collecting, the driver took one look at the item and refused to take the item saying it was to big, I had given all the dimensions and weight to the company three weeks ago. The driver turned up in a bad mood and upon seeing the item went worse became rude didn't care couldn't be bothered, please avoid at all costs 1 star left as could not leave 0 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
My delivery was booked on a Tuesday is was checked and confirmed on the Wednesday by the company and on the following Monday I had a telephone call telling me that my item would be collected the next day, after waiting around for three hours no one turned up, then spending an hour trying to reach someone on the phone I was told my item had been cancelled, appalling service stay away drivers are rubbish office staff are worse, given 1 star and could not give 0 stars
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible company, bad communication, no reply for weeks. No answer on the phone. Then sent an inappropriate van and man to collect. Refused the collection by a very rude driver.
Posted 6 months ago
Found the experience with Xpert very easy , letting me know when each step had been completed from pickup through to drop off.,will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from pick up to delivery. I was kept informed at every stage. From initial enquiry to delivery was one week, which I felt was exceptional service.
A very slight chip occurred in transit, on the paintwork, which is negligible.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly delivery driver kept informed and updated with delivery details excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery, regular updates from the driver to let me know when my delivery would arrive. Courteous and helpful driver. Excellent service, thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery driver text to say he was on his way.Brought my egg chair right to my garage so it could go into the garden. Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
happy, came on time. Reasonably priced and kept informed of progress so knew when it was coming
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, arrived within the time specified. Very friendly, helpful driver
Posted 6 months ago
I was kept updated regarding delivery up and until delivery took place. Delivery driver was helpful and excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
I have only once had dreadful delivery service - certainly not this one, which was EXCELLENT and restored my confidence, for which thank you. XX
Posted 6 months ago
I have only once (that was a few weeks ago) had dreadful delivery service - definitely not this one, which was EXCELLENT and restores confidence. I hope they do well in this competitive business world. Thank you. XX
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient .Great price.Very polite and friendly delivery driver.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent from the collection to delivery. Really well wrapped ,friendly very heLpful staff I would definitely use again
Posted 6 months ago
Gabs our delivery driver was exceptional. Friendly, helpful... highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and good delivery many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Came in good time. Items well packed. Professional delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to book online, collected within a few days and delivered in 7 day timeframe ,good communication and tracking easy to follow. me and my customer were quite happy with service given. thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.71 based on 1,099 reviews