XPERT Delivery Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,221 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend XPERT Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read XPERT Delivery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214680909

Email:

office@xpertdelivery.co.uk

Location:

85 Great Portland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how XPERT Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kept me well informed by text on collection of item and delivery of the item. Well packed and paid in cash on delivery. Friendly efficient driver
Posted 3 months ago
excellent communication
Posted 3 months ago
yet again they have delivered all in one piece a delicate piece of stained glass ........ i have used this company many times and they always "deliver"
Posted 3 months ago
Rude arrogant and block all calls when you try to get a refund.. hopefully PayPal will deal with it
Posted 3 months ago
delivered in the time slot. I had opportunity to change the time before hand. All worked as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Set up the delivery through Shiply . By the first contact from the company after giving addresses and contact details for both pick up and delivery it was all wrong. The pickup address was wrong ; they also sent these confirmations to me the person who wants it delivering to not picking up from so the persons I bought from never knew anything.. . I sent a FB message on a Sunday asking what was going on at the end of the message I wrote the acronym FML...hardly offensive. Just im a little annoyed and cannot understand whats going on... to this they replied that A they don't work Sunday.. then WE Won't tolerate language like that and we will cancel your order on Monday...... ..
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Excellent value for money . Can’t fault this Company . Collection from Kent to North Wales 10/10 all the way . Courteous driver - so helpful. I wish every company was so easy to deal with . Communication throughout, updates and driver tracking was spot on . Special thanks to the driver - Ahmed - he was a credit to the Company. Thank you .
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, unbeatable price, efficient and friendly.....hands down the best couriers around!
Posted 3 months ago
The service is well organized and you are given choices on timeslots for delivery that are convenient for you. The driver /delivery van arrived on time and he was extremely helpful and made the delivery effortless. I would use the service again and highly recommend it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Nice driver who sent information and arrived on time. Very impressed. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, polite and very helpful driver, couldn't ask for more
Posted 3 months ago
great service / friendly driver
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, liaison with seller was good, excellent packing and timely delivery. Good comms all the way through, and the price was fine.
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery service was a good price, and delivered in good time with a very helpful driver.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Clear communication with updates at every step. Great price, no printers required or complex QR codes etc. Professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with. Good price. Transported a heavy stove from north of England to the south, Arrived at the time stated . Will use them again. Steve Charles
Posted 3 months ago
Collection and delivery on 3 hours time slot scheduled. Efficient and nice people . Totally satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
Will use again brilliant service and recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid these fly-by-nights at all costs. Chasing a delivery of some furniture I paid a good deal of money for weeks ago. The company uses this lot deliver their goods. They finally called yesterday and arranged delivery for next Monday. I booked leave to make sure I was here to receive it. They’ve just phoned to say they won’t be coming now and would phone me next week to rearrange for the week after that. When I asked why I was told “ we didn’t collect the item yesterday. I don’t know why” Dreadful. Avoid these incompetents at all costs
Posted 3 months ago
This pick up was organised by someone who was buying from me. The company kept me updated at all times, they arrived wen they said they would. The driver was very helpful, professional, great service, many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
XPERT Delivery is rated 4.72 based on 1,221 reviews