Your Golf Travel Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,077 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Your Golf Travel
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 6644

Email:
rebecca.harley@yourgolftravel.com

Location:
18-20 Farringdon Lane, Clerks Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Your Golf Travel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Justin Jones
Verified Reviewer
"Everyone at your golf travel were exalent , everything they did from start to finish was top draw , but the location of the hotel was very poor St Paul was full of office blocks so plenty of places to eat but that was about it , we were aproched every night by beggars on our way for food bit upsetting real . And a 30-40 min drive to the Ryder cup was a bit much ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Justin

Thank you for your feedback. A member of the team will contact you for more details.

Kind regards, Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"A group of 36 travelled early September which was recommend by ygt accomadation golf courses and service was of highest quality and reasonably priced food and beer in bar.only criticism was bar shut at 12 pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Geoff

Thank you for your positive feedback. YGT are delighted that you had a wonderful experience. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Armstrong
Verified Reviewer
"Easy process with helpful and efficient staff. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Linda
Thank you for your positive feedback. YGT are delighted that you found the booking process easy to follow. Have a great trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using Y.G.T for the last 6 years, and have never had one problem in that time, always good friendly people whenever you phone or e-mail, and long may it continue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Norman
Thank you for the positive feedback. Have a good trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Laurence Quested
Verified Reviewer
"This is our third trip with YGT and yet again they have been extremely helpful and professional. Timely updates and advice when we need it and they are very flexible. Thoroughly recommend the team and looking forward to our next trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Laurence
Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a great trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used YGT for many years now and have always had great service and communications as well as, more importantly, the best price available for our party."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andy
Thank you for the positive feedback. Have a great trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Boswell
Verified Reviewer
"third time I have used ygt can not fault the service at all. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gary
Thanks for your feedback. Have a great trip. Kind Regards Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Callum Rennie
Verified Reviewer
"First time booking with YGT and all very easy and a competitive orice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Callum
Thanks for your feedback. YGT are delighted that you found the booking process easy to use. Kind Regards Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service I must say and very quick replies via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Toan
Thanks for your feedback. YGT are delighted that you found the booking process easy to follow. Have a good trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
John Donnelly
Verified Reviewer
"Very easy to book and Ben was very helpful and keen to get everything sorted for us. One of my friends had actually went to Golf Breaks but they couldn't get us in everywhere which is when I got in touch with you guys. YGT is always my first port of call when it comes to golf trips!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John
Thanks for the feedback. It's appreciated. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke to John Paul told him what we required for our golf society with in 24 hrs he came back with 4 options all great deals. This is the third time I have booked with your golf travel. They just make it easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Alan
Thanks for the feedback. Have a great trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Woodhouse
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service we have never had a disappointing break since we started using yourgolf you always come with a break that suits us and our bank balance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stephen
Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a wonderful trip. Kind Regards Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
John Chandler
Verified Reviewer
"John McGuffie handled my booking promptly and to my satisfaction.With the the tee off times being the most important part of the booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John
Thank you for the positive feedback. Have a good trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"Overall I was pleased as always with my booking, there are a lot of offers from you that i'm not sure about, as most of them don't apply once you've booked, like 50% off buggies, caps (which we're now getting) and money off with early eagle booking, so it makes it difficult to book early, as most of the offers come once you've booked, and so are not entitled to them, which is a bit unfair. Still as this is our 6th.year with you, it's only a little moan, as we've never had any problems in the past, and i'm sure we won't in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Norman
Thank you for your feedback. YGT will review your comments and contact you. Kind Regards Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great all round service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear David
Thank you for your feedback. Have a good trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"As per others comments, the hotel is very tired but the food is excellent and the staff are very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Denise
Thank you for your feedback. YGT will share your comments with the local venue.
Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Goddard
Verified Reviewer
"A simple phone call and all was sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Barry
Thanks for your feedback . Have a good trip. Kind Regards Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to arrange, quickly agreed and set up. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John
Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a great trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Malcolm
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleasant and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Keith
Thanks for the feedback. Have a great trip. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
"I dealt with Matthew Roberts who provided a very efficient and prompt service. The hotel car park at the Radisson Blu Farnham Estate was quite a walk from the hotel and although a courtesy car was provided, it was not always the most convenient, as there was always other guests also waiting to be transported to and from the car park. Hotel itself and service was good. Room was comfortable but needed airing due to a musty smell. Golf course was very wet. Overall very happy with YourGolfTravel and will use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jerry
Thank you for your detailed feedback.Your comments will be shared with the venue to improve the service. Best wishes Debbie.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Golf Travel is rated 4.72 based on 3,077 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This