A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,049 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

I have always been very happy with the service received from all your staff.
Helpful Report
(Farnham) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fast reply back to with my written agreement
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 month ago
I have always been thoroughly impressed with all the dealings I have had with A- Plan Insurance in Andover. The staff are always courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you. David Knight
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 1 month ago
Went with A plan as preferred insurer through BMWCC. Price was comparable with existing insurer but no cheaper. Took some getting through initially but when answered operative very attentive.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Always get good service at A Plan
Helpful Report
(Bletchley) - Posted 1 month ago
I've used A-Plan expertise for a number of years and would not have done so had I not been completely satisfied with both their ability and service.
Helpful Report
(Guildford) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good ,I am very pleased with A-Plan .Very helpful and pleasant staff in Staines branch . Thank you .
Helpful Report
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 1 month ago
I have no problems with A-Plan I just pop into there Horsham office and renew my 2 car insurances and my house insurance when due and speak with one of there staff and within 10mins job done. What could be easier have done that for the last 8 years very happy. 😃
Helpful Report
(Horsham) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 month ago
Good a happy
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my van insurance no so happy with be told if I pass on someone how was to take out insurance with you you send me 50 pounds sill I haven't received it so hope if I ever have to claim your will sort things out out
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up/ review. Good value for money. I would recommend A Plan to others.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure in my Exeter branch, staff are efficient and very pleasant
Helpful Report
(Exeter) - Posted 1 month ago
service is always good but admin fee excessive for amending a policy with about two months to expiry
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent friendly service and good value policies.
Helpful Report
(Bicester) - Posted 1 month ago
We are being with a plan insurance for several years we had a very minor accident e.g. a bike went into the car which wasn’t the driver’s fault the case was settled last year and we did not find that they’ve been settled or closed or any feedback until We reduce ourInsurance
Helpful Report
(Poole) - Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 month ago
Talked to human and humane beings,not machines. Comforting,understanding,reassuring.In a bad situation, you are a good thing. Thank You
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 1 month ago
Responsive, friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
(Weybridge) - Posted 1 month ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,049 reviews