A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,909 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

The personal touch at its best. There is always someone to talk to and to sort out anything, big or small.
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 1 month ago
Have been with A plan for quite a few years now and have always had good service and advice, thankyou .
Helpful Report
(Ruislip) - Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service, no long phone ques, good product, decent price.
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and polite
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
As usual I was given plenty of information regarding my home insurance, always a pleasure doing business with you.
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 month ago
Send a lot of spam emails
Helpful Report
(Exeter) - Posted 1 month ago
First class, very professional.
Helpful Report
(Newbury) - Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received, the phone is answered in good time, not left hanging on listening to music, my renewals were dealt with very professionally
Helpful Report
(Chester) - Posted 1 month ago
They covered what I required
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 month ago
First time with A Plan and so far very usefull ,even popped in to Taunton branch to check a point on my insurance and they were very helpful Hard to rate insurance but to date top class service with very helpful people .
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful chap. When I said the price he quoted was too high he went to the trouble of finding me a better price. I wonder if it would be possible / helpful to perhaps have two or three quotes ready and explain the pros and cons of each to the customer
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 1 month ago
Very approachable and welcoming staff easy to talk to, went through everything step by step would highly rocomend.
Helpful Report
(Carterton) - Posted 1 month ago
Renewing policy in december matter of formality
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Very informed staff on the phone. Not always the cheapest but the easiest to arrange policies.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t had to submit a claim however terms and benefits seam better than most
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
(Bromley) - Posted 1 month ago
Always very polite,helpful & efficient, a pleasure to speak to them about my car insurance!
Helpful Report
(Carterton) - Posted 1 month ago
Always get the best deals and saves so much time, always answer the phone and are so helpful, even with simple questions.
Helpful Report
(Welwyn Garden City) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the prompt and personal service. Competitive prices too.
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 1 month ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 5,909 reviews