A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,564 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Very helpful and nice.always do there best for you."
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very easy experience everything explained and all 3 vehicles insured in Quick time"
(Cheltenham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from your Home Insurance Dept and again excellent service from your Motor Claims Dept after a recent incident."
(Basingstoke) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always excellent support and service , rate very high ! Reason for change of Insurance is due to price from competitive company being 30% less than what A Plan could offer"
(Fareham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did not contact me regarding renewing van insurance was driving around and insured for three months in a brand-new van"
(Horsham) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Parsons, thank you for your feedback. We have passed this on to your branch and they will be in touch to discuss this with you.
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended, first class customer service, can not fault any of the staff."
(Eastleigh) - Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and polite through our insurance renewal"
(Witney) - Posted 5 months ago
"I think A plan is good n reliable n very helpful"
(Salisbury) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. The young man that served me at Macclesfield was a new member to the team but his customer service skills were very good. He explained everything and checked a couple of things with a more experienced colleague. He really was interested and went the extra mile. Well done 👍"
(Macclesfield) - Posted 6 months ago
"As you know I've always been happy with your customer service. However I'm far from happy with my latest premium so I may have to think again next year. I may be just over 70 now but I hope to carry on driving for a few years as Ive never had an accident in forty years."
(Andover) - Posted 6 months ago
"Been with A-plan now for both car and house insurance for several years. Service has always been efficient, prompt and courteous and they have always provided a good deal. When I did have to make a claim they helped through all stages."
(Gloucester) - Posted 6 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service"
(Camberley) - Posted 7 months ago
"Always professional, polite and courteous. Please keep on the high st !"
(Macclesfield) - Posted 7 months ago
"I would recommend A-Plan Insurance as the staff are always very helpfull and friendly"
(Salisbury) - Posted 7 months ago
"Consistently attentive, professional and very happy with the service you provided over the last decade"
(Newport) - Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic customer service as always! Many thanks Dan!"
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 7 months ago
"Simple straight forward and affordable."
(Wilmslow) - Posted 7 months ago
"A plan staff are always very helpful and try to find a policy to suit you at the right price . I have been doing business with them for five or six years and have recommended them to friends and family . One of the added bonuses with them is that if you are unfortunate enough to have a claim they deal with it for you ., which takes away some of the stress of an unfortunate event ."
(Salisbury) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful staff"
(Loughborough) - Posted 7 months ago
"Never even received my policy 2 maths after and waiting"
(Witney) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr Potter. Very sorry to hear that. We will chase up your branch today and get that resolved for you.
Posted 7 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 5,564 reviews