A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,454 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always friendly and helpful no pressure been with a plan years"
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 2 months ago
"very helpful and any queries handled in a very professional manner."
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Have been with A plan Chichester 3 years now and have had excellent customer service and outstandingly competitive policy pricing and recommend them to absolutely everyone I know."
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 months ago
"Ash was very helpfull! He got me a good deal on both of my policies"
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always. Keep up the standard Best wishes Charles"
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 2 months ago
"2nd time of using this company and they have always found me better deals than I could find myself. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Tunbridge Wells) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always very polite and accurate service"
Helpful Report
(Aylesbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"Found car insurance for slightly exotic uses at a lower price than I could find with any of the competition. Has given me similar good service over several years and several vehicles. Needed to be reminded to send things that were promised, but they came in good order and fairly fast. Also found house & contents insurance with good terms and price."
Helpful Report
(Wimbledon) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice staff who always try to be helpful"
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 2 months ago
"It's always a pleasure talking the team at A-Plan Chichester the staff there are always ready to help sort out the best deal for me. Long may it continue."
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good policy price but most of all every time you telephone your met with a friendly and helpful person.i would highly recommend A Plan."
Helpful Report
(Sheldon) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 2 months ago
"Staff v helpful and professional. Always treated with courtesy and respect."
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and always looking for the best deal possible"
Helpful Report
(Weybridge) - Posted 2 months ago
"Never had any problems with this company,always able to call and speak with someone if I have a question and I like that rather than emailing like alot of insurers, they always find me a good quote when my renewal is up and contact me in advance to get a new insurer rather than wait for me to contact them, I have forgotten so this works well. There is a branch not far from me which is good if you would rather go in and talk to someone, overall they are a very good company in my opinion"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(Eastbourne) - Posted 2 months ago
"Wish I had it before I had a flood i n may same with glasses"
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,454 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support