A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,050 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

A very efficient and professional service whilst remaining very competitive.
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 3 months ago
The pro-active approach taken by A-Plan is very welcome. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Woking) - Posted 3 months ago
Good company I have used since 2011. Never had to claim, luckily, so I don’t know how they would be in such an event?
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 3 months ago
Had 7 policys before now only one as to expensive, not competitive and service seems to have dropped. Shame really
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 3 months ago
Don't do enough for the customer unless pushed to do so
Helpful Report
(Newbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Always have amazing service thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent advice, very pleasant people to deal with who point out parts of insurance you might not think about. Thankyou team.
Helpful Report
(Exeter) - Posted 3 months ago
you are always helpful at review time by explaining things simply an d clearly.
Helpful Report
(Epsom) - Posted 3 months ago
Nevil was great cant thank him enough for his help.
Helpful Report
(Evesham) - Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used Aplan for many years I always speak to Sue Cherry at Evesham, she is excellent and very helpful.
Helpful Report
(Evesham) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 3 months ago
Both my husband and I have our houses and cars insured with A-Plan and have done for many years. They are always efficient, friendly and prompt. They get the best rates available and always make the policies are suitable to our needs and keep us aware of new developments.
Helpful Report
(Abingdon) - Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 3 months ago
Always so helpful & friendly. Would not use anyone else.
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 3 months ago
Have multiple car insurance with A plan and Home insurance. Home insurance allowed me to insure an expensive watch without separate policy.
Helpful Report
(Newbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Great personal service!
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 3 months ago
I told them what I needed and they did all the work for me . Polite and friendly service from the staff . Wouldn’t go anywhere else now .
Helpful Report
(Sutton Coldfield) - Posted 3 months ago
I recently had to change my insurance I phoned & they sorted it all out for my looking at my original insurance cover to see if it provided what I needed it took some time so they went off & found everything out got New quote from another insurance firm & rang me back once everything was sorted so all I had to do was the bad bit & pay. Very good went extra mile
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 3 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,050 reviews