A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,879 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
documents delivered on-time
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
"ithink you have confused me with someone else my insurance wasrenewed in july"
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and recommendations of products"
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 day ago
"Timely reminder. Clarified a couple of uncertainties with me before sending out renewal documents. Then answered my queries I had when I got the documents. All staff I spoke to were pleasant, efficient and respectful."
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 day ago
"Call answered immediately by a human! Excellent service - wouldn't hesitate to recommend A-Plan to others."
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service,Knowledgeable,really friendly and exactly on my level.No pressure to buy A lovely experience"
Helpful Report
(Hereford) - Posted 1 day ago
"I deal with peter Hayes very comfortable with him , gives you good service"
Helpful Report
(Weybridge) - Posted 1 day ago
"Quite good"
Helpful Report
(Wilmslow) - Posted 1 day ago
"Staff are very helpful and work hard to ensure I get the best cover at t h e best price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Sheldon) - Posted 1 day ago
"Not impressed, won't be renewing will look around myself in future."
Helpful Report
(Maidstone) - Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear that. We will pass your feedback on to the branch and they will be in touch directly to resolve this.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good communication and excellent service providing insurance at a competitive price....recommended"
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful and knowledgable happy with the quotes"
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful as usual and very good pricing. Very polite service and you actually do what you say your going to do."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good personal contact and very helpful. Not the cheapest but possibly the most comprehensive"
Helpful Report
(St Albans) - Posted 1 day ago
"Curate's egg.Good service for my car insurance .Just the opposite for the house and contents.Had to change to another provider."
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear that. We will pass your feedback on to the branch and they will be in touch directly to resolve this.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
(Abingdon) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good customer service - keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service, good prices. have used them for years. highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient and competitive rates. You speak to a person when you ring."
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 1 day ago
"Always polite staff and get best policies"
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very proffesional advice and will certainly use again staff are a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
(Solihull) - Posted 1 day ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 5,879 reviews