A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,075 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent friendly service and good value policies.
(Bicester) - Posted 1 year ago
We are being with a plan insurance for several years we had a very minor accident e.g. a bike went into the car which wasn’t the driver’s fault the case was settled last year and we did not find that they’ve been settled or closed or any feedback until We reduce ourInsurance
(Poole) - Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with.
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Talked to human and humane beings,not machines. Comforting,understanding,reassuring.In a bad situation, you are a good thing.
Thank You
(Worcester) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always
(Parkstone) - Posted 1 year ago
Responsive, friendly and helpful
(Weybridge) - Posted 1 year ago
Good helpful friendly service with plenty of advice.
(Macclesfield) - Posted 1 year ago
We had a peculiar problem due to both of our cars being registered in my wife's name, which could have led to the loss of my maximum "no claims bonus". The problem was sorted! Many thanks.
(Guildford) - Posted 1 year ago
Welcoming and friendly member of staff at Staines branch.
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
(Luton) - Posted 1 year ago
A-Plan always have my best interest.
I feel very confident in all my dealings with them. They give me peace of mind at all times.
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and polite service every year.
(Salisbury) - Posted 1 year ago
as usual clear attention to detail answering any queries , super service from Matt and his team.
(Kidderminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service always try to do the best for me
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service especially on Van and Public Liability Insurance.
Big thumbs up to the Home team as well.
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 year ago
No complaints
(Andover) - Posted 1 year ago
No hassle friendly staff always helpful
(Wilmslow) - Posted 1 year ago
A-Plan are a traditional specialist broker who understand the products they offer. They also have a consistent, robust, personable and professional after sales service.
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 year ago
Good reliable courteous service
(Hereford) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service
(Welwyn Garden City) - Posted 1 year ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,075 reviews