A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,075 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent friendly service and good value policies.
(Bicester) - Posted 6 months ago
We are being with a plan insurance for several years we had a very minor accident e.g. a bike went into the car which wasn’t the driver’s fault the case was settled last year and we did not find that they’ve been settled or closed or any feedback until We reduce ourInsurance
(Poole) - Posted 6 months ago
Always very helpful and friendly a pleasure to deal with.
(Maidenhead) - Posted 6 months ago
Talked to human and humane beings,not machines. Comforting,understanding,reassuring.In a bad situation, you are a good thing.
Thank You
(Worcester) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as always
(Parkstone) - Posted 6 months ago
Responsive, friendly and helpful
(Weybridge) - Posted 6 months ago
Good helpful friendly service with plenty of advice.
(Macclesfield) - Posted 6 months ago
We had a peculiar problem due to both of our cars being registered in my wife's name, which could have led to the loss of my maximum "no claims bonus". The problem was sorted! Many thanks.
(Guildford) - Posted 6 months ago
Welcoming and friendly member of staff at Staines branch.
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
(Luton) - Posted 6 months ago
A-Plan always have my best interest.
I feel very confident in all my dealings with them. They give me peace of mind at all times.
(Maidenhead) - Posted 6 months ago
Reliable and polite service every year.
(Salisbury) - Posted 6 months ago
as usual clear attention to detail answering any queries , super service from Matt and his team.
(Kidderminster) - Posted 6 months ago
Good service always try to do the best for me
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service especially on Van and Public Liability Insurance.
Big thumbs up to the Home team as well.
(Eastleigh) - Posted 6 months ago
No complaints
(Andover) - Posted 6 months ago
No hassle friendly staff always helpful
(Wilmslow) - Posted 6 months ago
A-Plan are a traditional specialist broker who understand the products they offer. They also have a consistent, robust, personable and professional after sales service.
(Thatcham) - Posted 6 months ago
Good reliable courteous service
(Hereford) - Posted 6 months ago
Good service
(Welwyn Garden City) - Posted 6 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,075 reviews