A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,454 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good experience helpful polite efficient staff, first class"
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent as always."
Helpful Report
(Newbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"Quite pleased with car and house insurance policies and recent travel insurance but less that happy that I couldn't even get a quote for bike insurance"
Helpful Report
(Macclesfield) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from Nick at Camberley. He went out of his way to get me the best price for house and contents insurance."
Helpful Report
(Sandhurst) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 2 months ago
"I use A-Plan so I do not have to look on price comparison sites for the best (not cheapest) quote. In your letter this year you said as you have been with us for a while you may find cheaper insurance elsewhere. I therefore looked elsewhere and found cheaper and acceptable insurance elsewhere. When I told you then you reduced my quote to an acceptable amount. What a waste of my time. Why use you if I still have to spent time on price comparison sites? I thought this was the whole point in using you. You have lost my confidence in the service you provide."
Helpful Report
(Tunbridge Wells) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. The Branch Manager at Tunbridge Wells has been trying to make contact with you to find out more about this issue. We would really like to help resolve this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Like many other establishments ,existing customers should be given any possible discount which maybe available"
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Special thanks to Andrew Morris for his care and professionalism, which is a rare trait these days."
Helpful Report
(Bicester) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have always been had a good service and been done well by A plan"
Helpful Report
(Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and do everything for you that you require,they are the best company I have been with A PLAN every time."
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 2 months ago
"The staff all know their stuff I have all types of insurance with A-plan i would and have recommended them to numerous friends and family Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful reps made the whole process easy, and the premium actually went down from last year!"
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helped me get an insurance for my daughter when she passed her test that didn’t include the dreaded black box and didn’t cost a massive amount more then the dreaded black box insurance. This year although the premium had come down a lot it was slightly higher than I could get on a comparison site. Once told this they done their homework and managed to more or less match the quotes. Well worth insuring with as they are local and easy to talk too, offering a much more of a personal service."
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, I have used A-Plan several times and never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 2 months ago
"Top notch service, as usual."
Helpful Report
(Woking) - Posted 2 months ago
"No complaints staff was very helpful and courteousness would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Kidderminster) - Posted 2 months ago
"Got rear ended, no stress to get van fixed 😊"
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful staff always looking for a good deal for the customer."
Helpful Report
(High Wycombe) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using A Plan for many years for all of my insurance needs, it is not always about getting the cheapest policy I am happy to pay a little extra because the service is always brilliant. ( the rates are always competitive though) . My last call was with a lovely young lady named Marisha and she was very helpful , efficient and knowledgable. Absolutely first class asset to the A Plan team ! Thanks xx"
Helpful Report
(High Wycombe) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly people to deal with,had to chase me up several times, always friendly and never pressured me."
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 2 months ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,454 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support