Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,787 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good! Fast and discreet shipping :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are happy with our delivery services 😊
Posted 1 week ago
It's ok, I guess it does the job, but there are better designs out there IMO.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback!!! You can write a product review onsite so customers know exactly which product you got that you had this experience with 😊
Posted 1 week ago
The service, even in the middle of Easter was super. Products were of top quality, and the delivery time excellent, discreet and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Even during the busiest times our warehouse staff still send out those orders very quickly - they are amazing 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Best shop ever!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - thank you!!! So happy to hear you like what we offer 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely awsome shop service and delivery was perfect thanks all staff
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you got your order quickly 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery Item packed safely
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Janice!!! So great to hear you like how we packaged your item - our warehouse staff are amazing 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and discreet service highly recomend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Discretions is very important to us and is why we don't show any details of who we are on the parcel 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and I really appreciate your use of recycled and recyclable/compostable packaging! The website is very easy to navigate and it was a snap finding just the right thing for me. I also appreciate that your website doesn't give off the skeevey vibe that you get from some adult stores.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! We are so happy to hear that you value being a Tidy Kiwi too - so important 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an item that had a charging label listed in the description and shown on the picture however the item didn't actually come with one. Was unable to return as i had opened it but how else could I find out it was missing a peice. Not keen on plugging it straight into my work laptop and according to the warranty paperwork if I don't use their charging cable the warranty is void.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stacey! We are so sorry about that experience. The charger was included, however the extension wasn't and we have refunded you accordingly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service & great product range ATMS is easy to navigate and delivery is swift 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Matt!!! We try our best to make it easy to find the toys you need - great to hear you are happy with what you ordered 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick discreet delivery. Very pleased with my purchase as a first timer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Renee!!! Discretion is a very important part of the way we package - so glad you enjoyed it 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery! Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Than you so much!!! We try our best to deliver as fast possible 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and discreet service. Vast product range. Great prices. The whole experience is very professional rather than sleazy. Highly remmended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We are all about empowerment here it at ATMS - no need to be sleazy about pleasure and new experiences 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy delivery - great product !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your new product 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
awesome fast service was here the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received your parcel quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery quick and discreet. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to get all orders to customers as fast as possible - so great to hear you are happy with our delivery service 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fastest shipping, reasonable prices! and i looooooove what ive purchased so far. Best team ever xo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you love your new toys😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
awsum service lovly staff what more can i say. my number 1 place to shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kim!!! We appreciate you being a loyal customer 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, good communication, discreet packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Diana!!! We value our customer's privacy - so great to hear you like our discrete packaging 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous communication. Fast delivery. Happy with product. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your product and your experience with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,787 reviews