AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,914 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't like that you take 50%
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 9 months ago
O echipa de incredere
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
Speriamo di non aver più bisogno. Grazie In ogni lavoro bisogna avere risposto x tutti a prescindere
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 9 months ago
todo parece estar bien armado
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
it took a wile. Worth it
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 9 months ago
Was quite difficult to upload the documents, the system kept asking for the same document (boarding pass or ticket)
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
Overall OK, but it wasn't clear that an European ID card was not acceptable as Passport/ID document.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
GOOD: Communication exchange NO SO GOOD: Euro 75 charge by Air Advisor - not disclosed until claim process commenced
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
Dear client, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers You can find all information regarding our prices on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Best regards, Elizabeth from AirAdvisor
Posted 9 months ago
É bom haver alguém que pressione as companhias aéreas a cumprir as suas obrigações.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 10 months ago
Is no button for done after upload documents
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 10 months ago
Je donnerais mon expérience lorsque j'aurais reçu mon remboursement Cordialement
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 10 months ago
Greu de comletat
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 10 months ago
Teodor Adrian Erhan
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 10 months ago
il est un peu trop tot pour partager une experience avec vous; J'attends votre retour sur le dossier
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 11 months ago
Produto interessante! No entanto ainda não sei qual a sua eficiência e resultado, espero que corresponda às minhas espectativas!!!!
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 11 months ago
C'est la première fois merci
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 11 months ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 11 months ago
Soweit alles gut, nur die Bearbeitungsdauer von 10 Monaten ist etwas zu lang gewesen....
Helpful Report
(De) - Posted 11 months ago
Guten Morgen, lieber Kunde zunächst einmal vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir tun unser Bestes, um die Entschädigung für unsere Kunden zu erhalten. Manchmal dauert es länger als erwartet, aber bitte beachten Sie, dass die Fluggesellschaft 6 Wochen Zeit hat, den Fall zu prüfen. Wenn die Fluggesellschaft die Zahlung verweigert, legen wir Einspruch ein und leiten den Fall an unsere Anwälte weiter, die dann einen Antrag stellen, was bis zu 10 Monate dauern kann. AirAdvisor-Team
Posted 11 months ago
I am waiting for the résult. Thank’s a lot. M Nicaise
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 1,914 reviews