AirAdvisor Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,427 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Am dat peste Airadvisor pe internet și l-am salvat pentru o utilizare ulterioară. În curând, zborul meu KLM a fost întârziat cu 12 ore, așa că am intentat procesul împotriva companiilor aeriene la Airadvisor. Trebuie să spun că nu am avut probleme cu depunerea plângerii și atașarea documentelor. Procesul a fost ușor și simplu. Acum, acest proces a durat puțin mai mult pentru mine, ceea ce cred că nu este justificat.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service à un coût élevé d'Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Am primit înapoi peste 250 de euro dintr-un zbor întârziat cu Airadvisor. Le-a luat ceva timp să rezolve lucrurile și cu procese uriașe să proceseze cererea.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Cred că echipa Airadvisor durează prea mult să proceseze cererile în așteptare. Cum poate o persoană să aștepte atât de mult timp pentru compensații mici și rambursări.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Sehr langsamer Service von Airadvisor. Erhielt eine Entschädigung für einen verspäteten Flug nach 6 Monaten, als ich die Hoffnung auf eine Rückerstattung meines Geldes völlig verlor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Am solicitat despăgubiri pentru refuzul de a mă îmbarca la Paris numai cu sprijinul Airadvisor. Am primit servicii rapide și prietenoase. Cred că taxele lor sunt prea mari.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Well, the total time of processing my claim took 6 and a half months. That's a downside. The overall commission of AirAdvisor was 50% of the money refunded by the airline. And airline refunded 100% price of the ticket. The annoying thing is that initially AirAdvisor claimed to take 30% commission, and it became 50% after refund was actually received. Again, "read what's written in the agreement in a small font". Summarising: processing time was very big, a fee was higher than initially promised. But generally, I managed to get a refund from Aeroflot a-holes, which is a good thing. So it's 50/50 experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
J'ai essayé des milliers de fois de contacter wizzair et je n'ai jamais eu de réponse. Même réponse que j'ai eue du conseiller aérien.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Cred că taxa de 30% este mare pentru procesarea cererilor. Au făcut totul pentru mine, dar au fost și mai puțin receptivi.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Vielen Dank für die Hilfe, die wir auf unserem verspäteten Flug von Budapest nach Krakau erhalten haben. Auch nach 4 Monaten keine Entschädigung erhalten.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Néanmoins, j'ai fait confiance à airadvisor et je regrette ce que j'ai fait. L'ensemble du processus de soumission d'une réclamation a été facile et le personnel était serviable, courtois et professionnel, mais je n'ai pas encore obtenu de remboursement, même après trois mois.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Очень мало коммуникации между клиентом и компании. В течение года, я получила только одно официальное письмо, хотя неоднократно пыталась связаться и получить хоть какую-то информацию о состоянии моего запроса. Также я не совсем понимаю, почему меня поставили перед фактом, что комиссия, которую компания оставляет себе в качестве вознаграждения выросла до 50%. Вы должны были спросить мое согласие на это, чтобы я могла принять решение продолжать сотрудничество или нет.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
dommage que tout ne soit pas écrit en français car je ne comprends rien à l’anglais sinon j'aurais mis 5
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
helpful, but seemed slow, it took 6 months to get paid, not sure who to blame airline or airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
I must say that Air Advisor doesn’t seem to be an easy way to get a claim settled against airlines. Had to chase to status updates and progress was slow & expensive.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Good result to get the claim settled with Air Advisor but felt I could have been updated more often as to where I was at with my claim during the entire process that took more than five months.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
7 months with my claim against Tarom airline, initially airadvisor said 3-4 months, too slow don’t know whose fault is it
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Was happy to receive compensation however it did take a very long time and a large sum was deducted for air advisor services.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
Considering we only returned from holiday in Paris in March and complained about the flight delay. I thought I had to wait for 3 months or bit more to get my claim but it took Air Advisor 6 months to get compensation from AirFrance.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
Okay service, need to improve communications with clients.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.64 based on 1,427 reviews