Airtax Reviews

4.36 Rating 124 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Airtax
"They fast in prosses Airtax"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"It is easy. Effortless"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very good service, always a swift response or action. One too many Emilia’s though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Getting my abn took a little longer than expected but that is on the ato. Good communication from airtax."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Abdul Latiff Arumi
Verified Buyer
"Fast service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with Airtax. Easy to apply for my abn and emailed to me days later. Very efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good just could cost cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found Airtax very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Andres Felipe
Verified Buyer
"Super easy! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It took a little bit longer than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I find it is quick and easy to use and the online chat is good and is helpful. Would be good to get a copy of the BAS lodgement form for our records. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Huu Ninh
Verified Buyer
"Just very simple. Just the sync part is slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just an all around average experience. This is to be expected from a newer startup. Looking forward to big changes come next return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There nothing to say that the amounts needed to be whole figures and then when e-mails from help department. It was only when I responded that I would find an alternative to submit my BAS statements that I was advised that I should only have whole numbers and was able to submit my BAS statements. Because of this, I have submitted BAS statements late and will not be impressed if I attract a penalty from the ATO due to late lodgement of BAS statements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very hard to contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to navigate and understand (not so with the ATO website) explanations were available and easy to relate to. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Alfredo
Verified Buyer
"I think is great but having a description of all the functions and payments hovering the finger over the items can be very useful for people who are doing different incomes can be very confusing. The rest well done. Cheers Alan S."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Airtax is rated 4.36 based on 124 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This