Airydress Reviews

2.2 Rating 653 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Airydress
2.2
Based on 653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Airydress made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Airydress 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for your email saying you will refund my money once I have replied to yours.strange that when I replied it comes back saying no reply,its fraud,your service is disgusting,I've searched the Net and you do not have a email address that I can use, I'm reporting you to the fraud squad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
All of my clothes smelled like cigarette smoke! I sent everything back, and now it is taking forever to get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of clothes was horrible. Requested refund and returned clothes almost two months ago. They have basically stolen my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicole , Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Rutrow...... I just love the pictures of all the cute tops and dresses on the site. I did place an order last week, so I'm not complaining on the product..yet. I'm fairly sure that will come in abouth 3 weeks, if I am in fact lucky enough to receive my order of 5 tops. What I do find strange is that I paid with my debit card, it cleared my bank immediately. Three days later I receive an email asking if I ever completed my payment. ??? WTF?? I went back to my bank, the debit had cleared my account as a "check with a check number" which was wierd. So today I look on my account and airydress charged my account 59 cents last night for a "transfer fee" which I have never heard of. I know now that when and "if" I do receive my order, it's going to be cheap, ugly and not fit, with no way to return, get a refund or anything. I am preparing myself, wishing I had read these reviews before making the purchase. I'm sorry this happened to all of you, and you can at least leave a review, contact the BBB or have an attorney send a letter if you can do that. Sounds like a tax write off for a donation to me. Sucks. Really wrong and they should be banned from the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
One star is too much. Definitely won't use Airydress ever again. I was not satisfied with the jumpsuit I bought, so returned it the day after I took delivery. I have had to pay over half the cost of the item (due to price change, but no other explanation given by Airydress), plus the postage. So for an item I returned, I paid almost £11 (the item cost £14). DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our return policy. Currently, the return shipping cost is borne by the customers. We recommend some economical ways for returning based on the the parcel weights and return destination when providing the return address. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
The dress that I received is nothing like the picture. Terrible material, cheaply made. Plus I had to pay import tax on top of courier fee!!!! South Africa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the material. We always do our best to make sure that the fabric used for our product is of high quality, which has already been proved by the positive feedback of our customers throughout the world. But we can understand that different people have different views. Besides, the standards of commonly used fabrics are also different from place to place. Our return policy is convenient. If you dislike the material quality, you can contact us within 14 days upon receiving the items to initiate the return or exchange process. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Need to return items. Your company is very sketchy. No available address for returns. No available ph # to talk to customer service. I am concerned I need to contact my local police that this company are scammers. Ordered 13 dresses. Description stated size fits as stated. I am a full figured woman. I ordered 2 xl which is what I wear. Everything too small. How do I return? How do I get a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We didn't put the return address in public, since we have many return wareshouses all over the world. Our customer service team will confirm it and provide the corresponding address after customers contact us to initiate the return or exchange process. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from airydress, All the items I ordered from airydress. nothing was like what the pictures showed. Very poor quality clothing. I sent them all back. The company has blown me off and want even response back to me for my money refund. So this sorry company took the products and my money. Vicki Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vicki, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order, when I rec'd it, my order wasn't correct, it didn't include a packing slip. I contacted them via email. I've requested several times to supply the order doc's, put nothing, I'm unable to get into my acct, they haven't helped either. I won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I read what was said about Airydress and judged them by that. When I received my order I was very pleased with the packaging and the quality of the dresses I purchased. I have friends wanting their online address. The only problem I have was not being able to contact them regarding status of my order. The price of the items was more than reasonable. I received them within a 3-week period. Very Satisfied Customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trousers are nothing like the photos on the website - poor quality and awful colours. Wish I had read reviews before ordering. As so many people have trouble returning items sp mine will go to charity so for Airycloth it is a win win situation. Disgraceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from Cape Town, South Africa. They didn't tell me that I would have to pay landing charges in South Africa... NOW they expect me to pay these fees. FALSE ADVERTISING, I AM REPORTING THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diane, We are sorry to hear that you are charged for the import duty and tax. The customs policy varies from country to country. Customs pick packages randomly for inspection. Not all the packages will be charged for the extra duty fee. We appreciate your understanding that we have no control over it. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Took for ever to recieve it, I finally got it and it didn't fit, even though I went by chart and got it one size bigger. Clothing must be made by elfs. Was suppose to be a flowy dress and looked more like a blouse. Not the material I expected. Alot of home made clothing looked more professional than this item. I guess when you buy cheap you get cheap. Saying this in the nicest way possible. I would not recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Need to return items as none of them fit correctly and of very poor quality. Have not been able to print out a return label and cannot contact the company by phone, email or text as no one will answer your calls, texts, or emails. Horrible company to deal with. I don't know how a company can treat people this way. I would possibly considered ordering a different item or two but since I haven't been able to get a reply or refund I don't want to waste my time getting screwed again. Shame on these heartless people. I was just looking for clothing to take on a trip next year and thought if these worked out I would order from them again but not now and not ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Midge, Sorry to hear that you haven't received our reply. For any question, you can easily reach us through: https://www.airydress.com/en/about/email.php?type=pre_sales&code=contact. Our service team will answer you in 48 hours with the solution. Please be assured that we'll do our best to help you out. If you did not receive the email, please recheck it with your spam box or junk folder. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 4 dresses, in larger sizes just to be on the safe side. All far too small. Returns are impossible and I have wasted £50. Can't contact them in any way, so disappointed 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs Angela, It is really a pity that the clothes do not fit well. As our customers are from all over the world, to make it convenient for all customers, each item has its own size chart which might be different from your local size chart. And the size chart is listed on the product page for every product. Before placing the order, we highly recommend that you check our size chart first so that the clothes will fit better. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order if you are not satisfied with the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly, I ordered some items from this site. I received the items, the quality is so poor, I want to return. I have completed the return process on their web site, and for days it has been processing. I just know I am NOT at all happy with the products or the service. I would NEVER recommend anyone shop at this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi MARGARET , We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Item received was nothing like the image. Colour was different, fabric was similar to a cheap fancy dress costume! Tried to arrange return, but according to the account, I have never ordered. Cannot get hold of anyone. Company seems to be selling poor quality clothing at low prices then making returns difficult so customers don't bother trying to return. I agree with a lot of the comments here I think this is a scam. Will be lodging a complaint with Trading Standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa , It is really a pity that the color doesn't meet your expectation. The color will not be exactly the same for different batches and the settings of the computer screen could also alter the color of the pictures shown on our website. We seek your understanding and apologize for this slight confusion. You can request to return or exchange the items for up to 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, bought three dresses of the cheapest quality. Completely different than description. Sizes run very small. Waste of good money. Never buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, We hope every customer will be delighted with every purchase, but also understand that not everything can be perfect. If for any reason you’re not satisfied with your order, you can request to return or exchange the items within 14 days upon receiving the order. For more details you may refer to our return policy: http://www.airydress.com/en/return-policy.html We will try to find your order number to contact you. Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
Never buy this garbage..I have been trying to get my refund from these people for over a month. Purchased thru KLARNA and they have not helped at all. Done with both companies..HEADACHE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chrystle, Regarding to the refund, if you paid with card, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay for the order within 7-15 working days, depending on the bank processing time. If you paid with your PayPal account directly, the refund will be back into the account which you used to pay immediately once processed, while it will take about 30 days to receive the refund if you paid with a credit card through PayPal, depending on the bank processing time. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible? Or please send the email to service@airydress.com with the title " Reviews+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, airydress
Posted 1 year ago
I write a review 3 days ago as I did not receive the dress I ordered. I contacted customer service. They immediately responded and are refunding my money and allowing me to keep the wrong dress. Customer Service is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airydress is rated 2.2 based on 653 reviews